gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received my water bottle quickly & just in time for the start of Hill Season :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Gravity Protection are great people to deal with, helpful and responsive and stuff arrives quickly even via the basic delivery service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, timely delivery. Everything you need in a retailer 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was fast to state side!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service. I’ve bought Dakine cases before and know they’re a great quality product. Also, after lots of searching this was the best price around.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast delivery, and great value board bag.
Posted 1 month ago
I am just learning to roller skate and I’ve bought these for protection from falling. Fantastic wrap around padding of your bottom, hips and front thighs, with adjustable straps to help secure the padding on your knees. There is also an adjustable waistband for a more snug or loose fit as needed. I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and whilst the product was the wrong size, the handled the return quickly and efficiently. Will use again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with our Dakine Split roller, extremely speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, great communication and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic coat, great price!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021 gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful about products and fast reply on email . Very speedy delivery with next day service arriving before noon. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service super quick delivery Spoke with a lovely lady on the phone 😊👍🏻 Would be happy to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery .
Posted 2 months ago
Price was excellent and product arrived promptly, very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
I emailed about some backcountry items and the response was fast and advice helpful. Then ordered some gear and asked for speedy delivery. My items (rucksack/shovel/goggles) arrived the next day before 12pm. Amazing customer service and Royal Mail did well too! Made my weekend being able to get out in the snow with my new gear!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Fast shipping and a great price!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and service
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service, my order arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought vest for running from gravityprotection, shipped quickly and love my vest! Absolutely game changer for my winter running!
Posted 3 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 364 reviews