GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,795 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

About GoPromotional Products ltd:

GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0148 970

Email:

sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:

GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Hubert - The Port House
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Christina - Red Rufus
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Emma
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky From Crosswater
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky From Crosswater
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service helping us understand what our needs were and the best way to go about ordering. very helpful at every part of the process. Great end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and product as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
George was fantastic ! He was really quick to come back to me and couldn’t have done any more to help with my order - going above and beyond. Really impressed and would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a pleasure working with George Tyas at GoPromotional to get promotional material sorted. Quoting and designing was quick and easy even with all of my extra requests and emails. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Provide quotation and proofs promptly and items were delivered quickly. Would definitely use Go Promotional again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products came out just as required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom was very helpful from start to finish. Rulers arrived on time, quality of the rulers is OK. I thought they were going to be a little bit less flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and the person I was liaising with, George, was very helpful and fast with coming back to any questions I had. I will be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen was very helpful in helping me find the best product to our budget at short notice....thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful - made ordering easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with, had an account manager that dealt with us from start to finish of our order which is really helpful and a nice personal touch. We had a slight problem, but this was resolved with quickly and efficiently. We will be using them again and would certainly recommend GoPromotional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and excellent products, highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Working with GoPromotional is always a pleasure. They are incredibly helpful and fast, which is great for a fast paced work environment. Helen was amazing in setting things up and moving things forward for us. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from George and his team and quality products delivered. Thanks so much to all involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team were very helpful and understanding of our needs and budget, quick and easy to contact . Helen kept us updated on our orders and offered supported when needed. Great products great service great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do NOT use this company!! even after being loyal customers for many years we have been left waiting for an order since may!! nothing but excuses - they have. very high staff turn around with standard excuse being 'sorry that person has left'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. High quality product! The final product looked and felt amazing! The people that work there are a pleasure to do business with and I would happily use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and good quality and value for money. Great to deal with when we had issues with customs etc the company were helpful responding efficiently to emails/calls etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service or the product. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.71 based on 1,795 reviews