GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,156 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd

About GoPromotional Products ltd: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ian Mills British Busen Judo Association
"Great communication, no quibble on any request, quality products. Highly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Elaine
"I would highly recommend GoPromotional. The service was friendly and very efficient and the quality of the product was great."
Posted 10 months ago
Charlotte
"Good quality product with quick delivery and regular, friendly correspondence"
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered 250 wooden biodegradable pens as gifts for charity workers and found the service of GoPromotional personal and efficient. The telephone helpline was manned by a very helpful employee who made sure that I was given the support I needed and the final product I wanted! I would recommend this business!"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great Service from Go Promotional, nothing was a problem, always kind and helpful through the process. Very happy with finished product! Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Tom always provides a fantastic service with great prices, excellent communication and speedy delivery. Definitely recommend if you are a charity looking for promotional merchandise."
Posted 3 days ago
"The service that we received from Go Promotional was fantastic. We dealt with Brad and he was incredibly helpful the whole way through the process. We were happy with the promotional bottle openers that we ordered and we would use GoPromotional again in the future."
Posted 6 days ago
"Molly was very helpful with our request. Quick and efficient service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Really enjoyed working with them. Brad was a star."
Posted 1 week ago
"Working with GoPromotional Products has been a great experience. Communication was excellent, and their staff are extremely helpful - Molly's assistance throughout the whole process was invaluable. The products we received were of great quality, and we were really pleased with the finished product. Would 100% use GoPromotional again! Thank you, Molly!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product, fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks to Brad and the team at GoPromotional. Answered all my questions patiently, found solutions for me, and was extremely approachable throughout. Delighted to get my high quality bags so quickly and seamlessly. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to deal with, reasonably priced and good quality product provided"
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time using your services and have to say was even faster than the first. You had all the information from my previous order so you were able to turn things around incredibly quickly. Definitely using you again. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Gareth was good and quick to respond and order etc. Bottles came without the infusers and the infuser caps so putting together this last minute was very time consuming and a little frustrating. overall quality of print is very good, nice bottle but infusers difficult to get in and out."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products."
Posted 1 week ago
"My dealings with molly were excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, professional service and good products. Delivered on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient, professional, always offer a great service and highly recommendable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"To begin, GoPromotional had prompt service, which we appreciated on such a short timeline. However, our bags missed production, which resulted in us missing the deadline for our conference."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is not the first time I have ordered through GoPromotional. These books are used on site by our site managers and are good quality products and the embossed printing we have on them is perfect. As a repeat order we obviously took into account the cost of the books as well as the quality and can therefore recommend GoPromotional as being very competitive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.69 based on 1,156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support