GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,628 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

About GoPromotional Products ltd:

GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0148 970

Email:

sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:

GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Hubert - The Port House
More Photos & Videos
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Christina - Red Rufus
More Photos & Videos
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Emma
More Photos & Videos
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky from Crosswater
More Photos & Videos
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky from Crosswater
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company. Got products out faster than was expected.
The products look fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered 50 cool bags with our logo on and they are just perfect. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. Good quality products. Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very user friendly from start to finish, excellent service from Molly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, good communication and great product
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish a great company to work with. Tom was extremely helpful. We received our branded products earlier than expected. The quality of the goods are great and the branding was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Molly was very efficient, and the products met our expectations. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Danny gave a great and easy service - product is of great quality and arrived even earlier than expected! Highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Danny gave a great and easy service - product is of great quality and arrived even earlier than expected! Highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The professionalism displayed when dealing with even a small order and speed of delivery with communication support is impressive. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Spent time getting our design just right, staying in touch and keeping us informed throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The pens I ordered are just what we wanted for the community choir and Tom was particularly helpful during these difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy with the service. They were able to do our order within our requested deadline even-though it was quite a big order.

Very happy with the quality and finish of the product.
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Shocking customer service.
Invoice wrongly stated a delivery date which we were really counting on for the launch of our store. They argued that it was just an estimated delivery, the product arrived 9 days after the "delivery date!!". Their argument was the same, that I did not state a deadline date. They were unable to offer any form of compensation for the inconvenience caused and their response was to give 10% discount in the next order......except there won't be another offer.
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using GoPromotional for several years now for logo tote bags and pencil sharpers. Good quality products, competitive prices, helpful staff and fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.72 based on 1,628 reviews