GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,689 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

About GoPromotional Products ltd:

GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0148 970

Email:

sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:

GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Hubert - The Port House
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Christina - Red Rufus
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Emma
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky from Crosswater
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky from Crosswater
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and communication, quick delivery, love the notebooks :)
Posted 1 day ago
very good service, helpful, friendly and efficient staff
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed promo materials for our chess company and searched many websites to find the correct product. Once I found GoPromotional I new I had found a great company. Danny was super helpful from start to finish and the final products are excellent!! Definitely will use again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent servie and Danny was extremely helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service, quick response to mockup design adjustments, on-time delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service! Danny was very helpful! Despite ordering at the start of Dec and being so close to Christmas, Danny and the team managed to deliver ahead of schedule to Germany! Items arrive well before Christmas. Great job and thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from our Account Manager who was very responsive and efficient. The mugs are great and arrived ahead of schedule which was a bonus.
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived early which was a great surprise to our members who supported us during this Pandemic. The Fitness Forge Gym in St Neots thanks Gopromotional for their help.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service from order to delivery. Product was exactly as shown on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service - double checked our exact requirements, products received on time and exactly what we needed.
The mugs are exactly what we asked for and spot on - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from our Account Manager who was very responsive and efficient. The mugs are great and arrived ahead of schedule which was a bonus.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, once again. Made it so easy to order the same product again. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and helpful, highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was super friendly and the price for the custom items we ordered was competitive. Had an issue with ordering items which ended up being out of stock however this was quickly resolved and a replacement product was ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, great quality and delivered early. Would recommend and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful from initial enquiry to delivery of excellent quality goods
Posted 1 month ago
We placed some promo items for a client and GoPromotional provided an exceptional service. They ensured the product satisfied our requirements and looked it's best in final production. Both the sales team and artwork department were on-hand to offer advice and provide visuals. A great team and service – will use again when the need arises.
Posted 1 month ago
We've worked with GoPromotional for a couple of projects and each time they have come up with great ideas to meet out brief, delivering high quality products. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.72 based on 1,689 reviews