GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,992 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd
4.7
Based on 1,992 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

About GoPromotional Products ltd:

GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0148 970

Email:

sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:

GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 31st January 2022
The Sole Supplier
GoPromotional Products ltd 4 star review on 27th January 2022
Russell
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Dingle Bookshop
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2021
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Hubert - The Port House
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Christina - Red Rufus
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and prompt service. Made to order goods with bespoke logo and lettering meet requirements fully. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 minutes ago
Quick professional service. Attentive at all times through from first contact to final delivery of our order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Good quality, speedy turn around, pleasant customer service. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dealing with Thomas at go promotion was a pleasure. He responded to emails quickly and helped us with design choices that would work well on our chosen colours. We gave him a bit of a tight turnaround for the goods , but as promised merchandise turned up on time and was excellent quality. Thank you GoPromotion will be using your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gopromotional were fantastic from the start. i had a tight deadline to get products and as promised they were made and delivered on time. the products were of great quality and all who received them were complimentary of them. i will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great pens work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy responses at all points of the process. Product is good and well priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The most amazing customer service - really helpful and efficient unlike some other companies I have used. Thomas was really great to deal with. The products were also fantastic and went down very well indeed so we ordered another batch. And will definitely use them in future for promotional products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The speed in which this was turned around was amazing. Tom was great at sourcing alternative options to suit our requirements on a tight timescale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent result, easy and fast replies. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service was excellent. Quick to move and support us with our order. Fairly priced and lead time was good. Would happily recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfull service. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Price and great product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service... efficient, friendly, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Go Promotional have been great to work with, from small orders to much larger, George has stayed in touch so I know exactly when everything will arrive. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All great thanks pens looked fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service, delivery arrived when said and books are excellent thank you Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interface with the sales perso wasn't always easy as I can't use 800 numbers from where I live. I DID find another number to dial in 1 out of numerous emails. Please" make it easier for people outside the Uk to do business with you. Thus we lost time and had to change to other more expensive products that we re in stocK. Otherwise we were please with the service we received, the artwork, rapidity, and the goods themselves
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.71 based on 1,992 reviews