GoPromotional Reviews

4.68 Rating 994 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional

About GoPromotional: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of custom printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality products to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Ian Mills British Busen Judo Association
"Great communication, no quibble on any request, quality products. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Elaine
"I would highly recommend GoPromotional. The service was friendly and very efficient and the quality of the product was great."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte
"Good quality product with quick delivery and regular, friendly correspondence"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really happy with our calendars, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brad was quick in response and very helpful at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is the first time I have purchased anything from GoPromotional, Emily was very attentive to all of my needs. The club drinks bottles that we purchased were excellent quality as was the printing/club logo. We will definitely purchase from GoPromotional again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were easy to deal with and delivered quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very happy with the quick service and quality of work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We had previously ordered with GoPromotional before, because of this we only had to send a quick email requesting a repeat order. Within a week we received our Promotional key rings by post. I would be happy to do repeat business with this company as all correspondence was dealt with in a efficient & timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick turn around on products and very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, professional service with great end product. Will definitely be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tom was really helpful and ensured we got our products on time and to a high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with the quality and finish of the shakers that I have purchased from GoPromotional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to anyone wishing to expand their company's branded merchandise offering! Special shoutout to Molly, my main point of contact, you're an absolute pleasure to communicate with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Brad was very friendly, professional and efficient in getting back to me regarding my order and the artwork.. Lots of products to chose from and a great website, easy to navigate and interesting to look at. I will certainly recommend GoPromotional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and great products. I would have no reservations in recommending GoPromotional, Annette was really helpful and prompt in answering all my questions. I will be certainly be using GoPromotional in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient once order was placed and quality of goods was very good. They turned the order around very quickly for us. Only disappointment was that they were out of stock for the cups we wanted but our time frame for turnaround was tight and the alternatives provided worked well. Could also have looked at promoting the two colours in our logo better. Overall though I would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are delighted with our Table Runner and the prompt service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My account manager Tom wright was fantastic, helped us out of a tight situation with ease and ensured we received our order with plenty of time to spare. It was delivered ahead of schedule which reduced pressure for my team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to do business with. We are very satisfied with our new note books."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication. Quotes are clear and written simply. Products as described and delivered before expected. Good Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Emily Horner was extremely helpful and very fast at responding to our queries. We are very happy with the products and will definitely use GoPromotional again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is an excellent company. Right from the first inquiry they were helpful and very efficient. The bags are just what we wanted, the artwork perfect, and the price very competitive. I cannot recommend GoPromotional highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoPromotional is rated 4.68 based on 994 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support