GoPromotional Reviews

4.66 Rating 780 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional

About GoPromotional: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of custom printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality products to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoPromotional?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alice
"This is the second year we have used GoPromotional for our company. We are always impressed with their customer service and making the process very easy. We ordered personalised notebooks, they were great quality and the colours reall stood out. Our clients love them and so do we!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Natalie Cowley, Ablrate.com
Natalie Cowley, Ablrate.com
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have ordered from GoPromotional and again the products are always of high quality and were delivered on the day they said. Both times I have ordered I needed specific items for events we were attending and needed to know that I would have them to take with me. Ethann helped me on this order and was polite, professional and super helpful in deciding which way was best for us to go, so we would have our promotional items on time. I will be ordering future promotional items from GoPromotional again and can highly recommend them to anyone thinking of ordering items."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sue Gordon
Sue Gordon
Verified Buyer
"helpful & flexible great choice of product.."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cork International Choral Festival
Unverified Reviewer
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"good communication, quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MRS BECCI ROBERTS
Unverified Reviewer
"MY GOODS ARRIVED ON TIME WITH NO PROBLEMS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service as I required the items in a fairly short timescale for an event, and these were delivered on the date I requested, so I am happy to give them a 5 star review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Reynolds
Verified Reviewer
"All staff were very professional every step of the way & we received exactly what we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Go Promotional always replied very speedily to any queries I had. My order was delivered on time & I found Emily extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Designed and printed some bags which were exactly as requested and delivered them on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products were delivered before the expected date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response, very nice communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Annette was incredibly helpful and made sure that my order was placed in time for our delivery requirements. When we missed the original delivery date, Annette followed up with the courier and organised a second delivery. We were also delighted with the quality of the products. This is my second time ordering from GoPromotional and I would highly recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast turn around, wonderful communication, large selection of quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a great experience with Amir. Pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ciaran O'Shea
Verified Reviewer
"The service given by GoPromotional was prompt and the product delivered represented good value for money. Also, their website is very easy to review, in terms of generating ideas for marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Alfaro
Verified Reviewer
"Fast service and good understanding of our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice of promotional items, great communication by email (update, proof, suggestion), delivery as planned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service, Amir was very helpful. Order came on time - just about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laurence Weeks
Verified Reviewer
"All questions were answered promptly and the products were delivered as scheduled"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoPromotional is rated 4.66 based on 780 reviews