GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,131 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd

About GoPromotional Products ltd: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ian Mills British Busen Judo Association
"Great communication, no quibble on any request, quality products. Highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Elaine
"I would highly recommend GoPromotional. The service was friendly and very efficient and the quality of the product was great."
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte
"Good quality product with quick delivery and regular, friendly correspondence"
Posted 10 months ago
"The bottled water went down a treat at our event and was delivered in good time!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Communication was great and they helped us get a much needed order completed in a short deadline. Look forward to using them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom is always quick to respond and does a wonderful job. The only hiccup we ran into was not being able to order our notebooks, but a different vendor was able to get this same notebook shipped to us after Tom let us know they were no longer in production with your organization. It would have been helpful to order everything through him instead of needing to source a new vendor for those."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response and turn around of quote/ manufacture. Although one batch was incorrect this was quickly resolved and we ra every happy with the quality of the item. Will definitely be ordering again! Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, delivery time from ordering could be approved as well as the communication on this. Product was good however on some the logo was slightly peeling. But went down well and the concept was brilliant."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Brad. Efficient, responsive and pleasant to deal with. Reasonable pricing. Delivery on time. The product is lower quality than I thought, but that's part of the risk of ordering online without seeing a sample. Would order again from GoPromotional but I'd try to order a sample next time."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and straightforward ordering. Friendly company"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super customer service from Brad and products (A7 sticky pads) were produced exactly to spec with high a quality finish 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brad has been very helpful in dealing with our request. The bottles arrived looking fab and I'm sure we will be back for future orders!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always happy with the personalised first aid kits we order. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Excellent products. Very happy with our order. We will definitely be back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great experience & communication. Looking to help rather than sales which was important. Great service & quick responses & delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service and quality goods supplied"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast response time and good customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brad was very helpful throughout the ordering process and the products were delivered promptly and of good quality. Would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always replied very quickly and we are pleased with the final product. Very reliable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"To two team members i had dealings with (Emily and Tom) - worked very quickly and got me just the promotional item at a great price"! I would recommend this organisation with no hesitation. True Proffessional and understand the clients needs"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GoPromotional have always given great reliable service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and great product"
Posted 1 month ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.69 based on 1,131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support