GoPromotional Reviews

4.66 Rating 844 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional

About GoPromotional: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of custom printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality products to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GoPromotional ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Elaine
"I would highly recommend GoPromotional. The service was friendly and very efficient and the quality of the product was great."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Charlotte
"Good quality product with quick delivery and regular, friendly correspondence"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amir is always helpful and gives us the produces we need"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From Website enquiry to order and delivery, everything was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very professional, dealt with our enquiry with quickly and proficiently. The product we ordered are outstanding quality and I highly recommend this company. We will be placing further orders in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very helpful - made reordering quick and painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful even though the goods were out of stock, as soon as they arrived they were posted out to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I would highly recommend GoPromotional. The service was friendly and very efficient and the quality of the product was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very quick to respond. Shipping was timely and efficient also, and the product was exactly as expected. I would highly recommend GoPromotional. We've used them on many occasions and they are consistently excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and extremely quick communication. The product was as described and delivered fast. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom was efficient and professional. I am very pleased with both the service I received and the products we ordered. I will be using Gopromotional again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Came to GoPromotional after dealing with another company (branded pads) who were awful. Ended up ordering three times with GoPromotional as the product is amazing and service is excellent - big thanks to Tom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Company were excellent to deal with. I had one main point of contact ( Emily), who I could work with on design and shipping, this I thought this was brilliant. She was always quick at replying and kept me updated along the way. Product arrived as scheduled and design was fantastic, good quality product. Great company and I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"unable to complete order due to postal costs to the IOM. Staff were very friendly and helpful but were constrained by costing and unable to reduce mailing costs. It costs the same to post to the IOM but added nearly £100 on top for delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted Go Promotional regarding ordering personalised water bottles, which they swiftly created a design and costing for me and produced & delivered in a very quick turnaround of 2 weeks. Great service and good contact. i will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just Wow, Go Promotional has streamlined the entire process of buying gifts. From inquiry to delivery I was constantly updated and provided excellent customer service through the entire process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service received by Tom who helped me with any questions I had. Always got speedy responses back as well. The product came out well and when I noticed a shortage, they amended the mistake immediately. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast orders and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good production management, and the bag turned around in a tight lead time. We like the quality of the printed tote bags. There was bit of confusion on the proofs with which one to sign off, as there was a placement proof as well and this was off centred and we had to ask for a re-prrof of this. However on the whole a great service and we will order again. Being the Fairtrade Foundation is great to find a company that sources Fairtrade cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product with quick delivery and regular, friendly correspondence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vey prompt and personal service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoPromotional is rated 4.66 based on 844 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This