GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,724 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

About GoPromotional Products ltd:

GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0148 970

Email:

sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:

GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Hubert - The Port House
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Christina - Red Rufus
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Emma
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky From Crosswater
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Becky From Crosswater
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service! Very happy with the good quality product and the friendly service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful, good response and quality products. I would use again.
Posted 3 days ago
I chopped and changed my request for quotes and George T never seemed to get cross, he was so accommodating, we are a small charity and they did everything to fit with our needs we are still waiting for one product but we love our badges, really professional. We will be using the company again
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was highly efficient. Great working with Go Promotional and I would recommend their services to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my promotional items, of which I am delighted with. I had dealings with George, who was friendly, efficient and professional. I will be certainly using this company again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 250 branded water bottles from GoPromotional. They had a fantastic delivery service and great product. George was incredibly helpful in creating a design which met requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The communication was pretty good and the company quickly sorted out our needs. The quote however, didn't include delivery costs and this when it was added was a huge amount more than we had expected and added a lot to our costs. Can't comment on delivery as we are still waiting for this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
George was a very accomodating account manager, offering solutions when stock was out, and checking in for updates on how our products were.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, efficient, communicative, helpful. Great price for the service offered. Delivery exactly as planned.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danny Simmons was very helpful and the product arrived on time. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy service. All questions which i had were answered swiftly. Quality products at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
George was a rock star helping me get my order perfected and so on the ball! Cannot recommend enough!
Posted 1 month ago
The product I received is of a good standard and looked how I wanted it. Confusing when they gave me the timeline. But got the product in the end. A good service, quick to respond and nice product.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used GoPromotional a number of times and never had any issues. Quality is great and customer care is exceptional. Great value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and efficient service - thank you guys
Posted 1 month ago
Grade A service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some personalised bottles. They were amazing quality and arrived so quickly. My company logo doesn't come off in the dishwasher (washed many times already) no sign of discolouring. Very robust and great quality bottles. George at GO Promotional was so helpful every step of the way and I would 100% recommend this company and their products.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from GoPromotional, the sales representative was very helpful and between us we even managed to figure out the new arrangements for sending products to Northern Ireland.
Posted 1 month ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.72 based on 1,724 reviews