GoPromotional Reviews

4.67 Rating 931 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional

About GoPromotional: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of custom printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality products to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate GoPromotional ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ian Mills British Busen Judo Association
"Great communication, no quibble on any request, quality products. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Elaine
"I would highly recommend GoPromotional. The service was friendly and very efficient and the quality of the product was great."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte
"Good quality product with quick delivery and regular, friendly correspondence"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tom Wright was very exceptionally helpful, going out of his way to rearrange a delivery for me at the shortest of notice. I am very grateful to him and will be returning for future business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Tom Wright, Senior Account Manager, was great to work with. Everything was extremely timely and was received as planned. I would highly recommend GoPromotional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We can't praise Go Promotional enough. Our contact Amir was very helpful & patient whilst we were making our decisions, and email replies & information requests were always very prompt. We & our members are very happy with our merchandise, & we will definitely be ordering more products in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, great quality and products arrived as stated. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful, efficient and professional excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"GoPromotional were professional and fast with exceptional customer service. I will absolutely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super company to do business with. Very reliable, informative and super customer service. Will do business again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi There was a delay in my sample arriving - but the communication was excellent throughout and they delivered the bulk order in time for my event on very short notice - they really pulled it out of the bag! Best, Claire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service and product. Will definitely work with Go Promotional again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom was really helpful and quick to respond. we are really happy with the product and the quick turn around time was brilliant for us due to our tight deadlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom was fantastic in getting our branded product spot on, updates were sent regularly and delivery was on time. Great service and we will use you again! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elaine, thanks for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you received great customer service from Tom! We look forward to working with you again in the near future, many thanks again for your valued business.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service from ordering to delivery, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service provided was excellent! Really happy with all the products received and were on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thanks for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you received great customer service from the team! We look forward to working with you again in the near future, many thanks again for your valued business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I dealt with Amir to organise some backpacks for a corporate event and found him to be professional and always speedy in his responses. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lauren, thanks for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you received great customer service from Amir! We look forward to working with you again in the near future, many thanks again for your valued business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent mugs! A very professional, prompt and efficient design, production and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil, thanks for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you received great customer service from the team! We look forward to working with you again in the near future, many thanks again for your valued business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant Account Manager - hassle free - fast turnaround. Would have no hesitation recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick turn around and thought went in to the design adn th right questions asked to ensure we were happy with product. slightly low o delviery numbers but quickly rectified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service - simple and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The GoPromotional team were fantastic! I needed some branded items turned around quickly, and Tom made it happen. He and his colleagues were professional, friendly and fast. I couldn't have asked for better customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoPromotional is rated 4.67 based on 931 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This