GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,996 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd
4.7
Based on 1,996 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

About GoPromotional Products ltd:

GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0148 970

Email:

sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:

GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 31st January 2022
The Sole Supplier
GoPromotional Products ltd 4 star review on 27th January 2022
Russell
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Dingle Bookshop
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2021
Anonymous
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Hubert - The Port House
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Christina - Red Rufus
GoPromotional Products ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication, competitive pricing and on time deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service. Excellent communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service. Happy with the pens that we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The branded pens we ordered from GoPromotional arrived very quickly and more than met our expectations. The whole ordering process was quick and easy. We’ll use GoPromotional again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and prompt service. Made to order goods with bespoke logo and lettering meet requirements fully. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick professional service. Attentive at all times through from first contact to final delivery of our order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality, speedy turn around, pleasant customer service. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dealing with Thomas at go promotion was a pleasure. He responded to emails quickly and helped us with design choices that would work well on our chosen colours. We gave him a bit of a tight turnaround for the goods , but as promised merchandise turned up on time and was excellent quality. Thank you GoPromotion will be using your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gopromotional were fantastic from the start. i had a tight deadline to get products and as promised they were made and delivered on time. the products were of great quality and all who received them were complimentary of them. i will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great pens work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy responses at all points of the process. Product is good and well priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The most amazing customer service - really helpful and efficient unlike some other companies I have used. Thomas was really great to deal with. The products were also fantastic and went down very well indeed so we ordered another batch. And will definitely use them in future for promotional products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The speed in which this was turned around was amazing. Tom was great at sourcing alternative options to suit our requirements on a tight timescale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent result, easy and fast replies. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent. Quick to move and support us with our order. Fairly priced and lead time was good. Would happily recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfull service. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Price and great product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service... efficient, friendly, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.71 based on 1,996 reviews