GoPromotional Reviews

4.65 Rating 810 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional

About GoPromotional: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of custom printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality products to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoPromotional ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alice
"This is the second year we have used GoPromotional for our company. We are always impressed with their customer service and making the process very easy. We ordered personalised notebooks, they were great quality and the colours reall stood out. Our clients love them and so do we!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Natalie Cowley, Ablrate.com
Natalie Cowley, Ablrate.com
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have ordered from GoPromotional and again the products are always of high quality and were delivered on the day they said. Both times I have ordered I needed specific items for events we were attending and needed to know that I would have them to take with me. Ethann helped me on this order and was polite, professional and super helpful in deciding which way was best for us to go, so we would have our promotional items on time. I will be ordering future promotional items from GoPromotional again and can highly recommend them to anyone thinking of ordering items."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sue Gordon
Sue Gordon
Verified Buyer
"helpful & flexible great choice of product.."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nansi Lopez - Elegant Hotels
Verified Reviewer
"Ann Farrell was very nice, she responded very fast and helped me with every single request. She definitely went above and beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Delivery times were exact and the products were of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. Much more contact and offers to support than other similar businesses. Good value products. I got quite a lot of the same emails (that seemed to come from an automated CRM), so by the end they seemed a little less genuine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Patient and attentive, Emily was really helpful and would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy once I managed to speak to someone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast easy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got my keyrings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Listened to adaptions and provided the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stelina Dunsmore, AECOM
Verified Reviewer
"We have received exactly what we were thinking and we were able to negotiate the price we couldnt exceed due to a specific budget. Emily who I was talking to was so helpful, kind and patient. I couldn't ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, kept informed and happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from Amir-he was a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tom was friendly, knowledgeable and got us what we wanted, when we wanted it and at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product at a competitive price and extra effort made to deliver on a specific day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very receptive to changes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products - Account Manager (Tom) friendly and flexible - Order delivered earlier than scheduled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like your clearly stated quotation and the wide range of merchandises."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exceptional customer service from start to finish. First rate and we would not hesitate to recommend their services to others. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deborah Walshe Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Go promotional was so easy to use! Annette was so helpfull & efficient with everything. Will definitely use this company again. Loved our designs can't wait to see them on arrival!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amir was great, I needed my promotional items quickly and he was swift, and professional, also, the notepads looked great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"By providing exactly what we wanted in good time and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
GoPromotional is rated 4.65 based on 810 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This