GoPromotional Products ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,113 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoPromotional Products ltd

About GoPromotional Products ltd: GoPromotional is an international based supplier of printed promotional products, providing businesses of all sizes with high quality branded giveaways to enable them to promote their brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148 970

Email:
sales@gopromotional.co.uk

Location:
GoPromotional Ltd
Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary's Street
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPromotional Products ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ian Mills British Busen Judo Association
"Great communication, no quibble on any request, quality products. Highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Elaine
"I would highly recommend GoPromotional. The service was friendly and very efficient and the quality of the product was great."
Posted 8 months ago
Charlotte
"Good quality product with quick delivery and regular, friendly correspondence"
Posted 9 months ago
"GoPromotional have always given great reliable service"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service and great product"
Posted 2 days ago
"Water bottles for a football club."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product, really good quality and value. Superb service. And fast too."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great friendly and professional service. Nothing was too much trouble for Molly and if she didn't know the answer, she'd find out. Pens are perfect and awaiting my bags which I'm sure will be great too. Definitely recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products and a professional & friendly service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick responses, good product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly customer service and very helpful. Great finished article!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, quick action and good product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks Guys. Appreciate it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Project went as planned. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service received. Excellent value for money, will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality, quick to print and send out"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality water bottles at good price, Custom designed to our requirement. Molly Brook was really helpful. Will order again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good service, fast turn-around of proofs and final product looks great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would like to say the service I had from Brad was outstanding and my experience at Go promotional was excellent. My bags arrived on time and the quality was great, love the way my logo looks on my products. What a great company to advertise with, will defiantly be returning !!!! 5 stars: )"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted Go Promotional as I needed some promotional products for an event with a tight deadline. I spoke with Tom and I cannot give him enough credit, he understood all my needs and offered me personally recommended products which I love! He was prompt with replying and answered all my many questions with no problems. I cannot recommend Go Promotional enough and will use them again thanks to Tom!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time buyer from Go Promotional, will use them again. Molly was fantastic and talked me through the entire process from start to finish."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"March Triathlon Club recently purchased drinks bottles. Brad was our go to guy who was available all the way through our order great product great service. We already have plans for future gear."
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoPromotional Products ltd is rated 4.69 based on 1,113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support