Goodhood Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,444 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

benphillips@goodhood.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the wallet so much with beautiful packaging that you provided. I also appreciated the thanks you card with invoice. That's great
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Delivery
Posted 3 years ago
My jacket is lovely but it took 9 days to get here instead of the 2/3 days
Posted 3 years ago
good price
Posted 3 years ago
quick, efficient delivery with no faf
Posted 3 years ago
Goodhood is great !! FTW
Posted 3 years ago
Packaging was nice using bubble wrap instead a single plastic. Great customer service too
Posted 3 years ago
My wife likes it too! Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Good price for item, good comma and very quick delivery. Not 5 stars due to postage costs when nowadays free p&p has become the norm.
Posted 3 years ago
Love your selection of classic brands with a twist
Posted 3 years ago
product selection is great from the buyer team, and delivery is speedy!
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of products. Love the lifestyle store and the japanese brands you offer.
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived in time.
Posted 3 years ago
Sale item was cheap. Postage was way, way too much. Six pound for a t-shirt.
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty fast
Posted 3 years ago
Great goods on this website as well as speedy service. Only complaint would be the price of shipping. £6 minimum is a bit much. Perhaps offering a slower delivery service but reducing cost to £2-3 would be much better
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Harry, Thanks for your feedback. This is something that we are currently looking in to. Kind Regards, Goodhood.
Posted 3 years ago
No problem with the service itself, the store was fine to view and shipping was well handled. Item itself was nothing to write home about (LES CINQ LETTRES). T-shirt felt stiff (not quite 'relaxed fit') and quality seemed cheap.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a good experience, the shipping was a bit delayed but other than that, no complaints.
Posted 3 years ago
i sent an email with a question and got a response the next day
Posted 3 years ago
The product and the delivery schedule were ok
Posted 3 years ago
Goodhood is rated 4.58 based on 1,444 reviews