Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Excellent range and speedy online service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome webshop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect、love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thx for everything to Goodhood. because my first win of raffle. thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"one of the best stores in uk 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ALWAYS A PLEASURE! GREAT SELECTION AND EXPERIENCE. THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superbly efficient. One of my fave stores which consistently puts out merchandise that I will buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks! Quickly shipping!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything Perfect as usual. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found ordering online from goodhood very easy. Goods were delivered very quickly. i am so impressed with the prices, I would buy more if I had the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely awesome service and packaging and had Wat I asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, fast and snappy with a maxing choices Not screams these converse on any other site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love shopping at Goodhood. Great selection of products, great customer service, and quick delivery. I only wished they offer free shipping for all returns and exchanges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My favorite clothing store hands down"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick shipment, Goodhood is the perfect one-stop shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, just great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No messing around Quick and straight forward Easy Easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product/delivery all the way to Poland!! cheers! Hector"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,262 reviews