Goldstar Leisure Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 908 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Goldstar Leisure Limited

About Goldstar Leisure Limited: GS Equestrian - For the rider in all of us. For all your equestrian product needs - Boots, jackets, bits, bridles, reins, nutrition and a lot lot more. We even have dog and cat products. All great quality for an extremely reasonable price.

Visit Website

Phone:
1803664993

Email:
support@gsequestrian.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Goldstar Leisure Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I have been looking to buy a pair of Dublin River boots for a while now and found GS Equestrian online. The website is mobile and user friendly. As a Paignton girl living in the depths of Scotland, who else could I buy from! GS Equestrian kept me up to date with my order, dispatch times and tracking. The owner also sent a 'Thank You' email which gave a more personal touch to my transaction. My boots arrived swiftly along with a free gift. I am absolutely delighted with the service I received (and my boots) and will definitely use them again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"très satisfaite de mes achats ! je recommande ce site ! rapport/qualité/prix très bon ! rapidité de livraison via la France !"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Good price for amigo fly rug, quick delivery Will definitely order again from goldstar equestrian"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Val Maclay
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service with a human side! Excellent quality great company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Rita France
Verified Buyer
"Rarely does product quality, value and great customer service get written in the same sentence but you guys are great. I’m so happy with the head collar and lead rope - I ordered three more straight away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great service. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jennifer Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as ordered and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy service, personal email received regarding the order. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
"I ordered childs jodphurs which were lovely.The sizing and quality was really good.I have marked 3 due to the length of time I waited for delivery .I emailed them to ask where they were and I had to email again for a reply but no actual date was given then .6 days is a lot more than I usually wait for anything ordered online.They were for a birthday present so the delivery time length was important"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Louise Eardley
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with product and a prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived on time and packaged well. Will definitely order from these guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sue Calder
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and quality. Very good communication and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rhona Douglas
Verified Buyer
"The order arrived on time and all items were in the box and of very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought the inserts for 14" tyres. I have now bought six in all. I work for a charity - we don't have horses but we have pigs and these inserts fit tightly in the tyres which means that the pigs can't dislodge them. The inserts are well made and delivery was quick. I am happy to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
PHILIP QUINN
Verified Buyer
"did not receive product and still waiting nearly 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good products and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Brewis
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fabulous customer care prior to purchase and after sales! I would highly recommend GS EQUESTRIAN.........."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MARIA ELISA Moraes
Verified Buyer
"Very good store, and the prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Woodbine
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the headcollars. Great price and speedy despatch so altogether excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A prompt & efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley Myers
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service, a quality product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, good price. Very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, excellent value and quick delivery *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goldstar Leisure Limited is rated 4.91 based on 908 reviews