Goldstar Leisure Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,189 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Goldstar Leisure Limited

About Goldstar Leisure Limited: GS Equestrian - For the rider in all of us. For all your equestrian product needs - Boots, jackets, bits, bridles, reins, nutrition and a lot lot more. We even have dog and cat products. All great quality for an extremely reasonable price.

Visit Website

Phone:
1803664993

Email:
support@gsequestrian.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Goldstar Leisure Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sheryl
"Very happy with my fly rug which arrived next day complete with complementary fly mask. Good quality for the price, fits well (even though my mare has put on some weight over the last year whilst recovering from injury). 1st time I've ordered via Goldstar but impressed."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Sarah Sarah Neale
"Quality product, affordable price, friendly customer service. Have placed a second order. Glad to have discovered GS Equestrian. Thanks Sarah"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I have been looking to buy a pair of Dublin River boots for a while now and found GS Equestrian online. The website is mobile and user friendly. As a Paignton girl living in the depths of Scotland, who else could I buy from! GS Equestrian kept me up to date with my order, dispatch times and tracking. The owner also sent a 'Thank You' email which gave a more personal touch to my transaction. My boots arrived swiftly along with a free gift. I am absolutely delighted with the service I received (and my boots) and will definitely use them again."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
"Amazing! Best prices and best quality! I won’t ever be ordering from anyone else from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service I phoned with a question about the knee boots I wanted to buy and the person phoned me back promptly with the answer. The boots arrived after a few days and are a very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent company - the rug ordered was very good value, was despatched pronto and they really appreciate your business. Will certainly recomment them to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good Service order arrived promptly would def use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a shed load of stuff for Pony Club camp, everything arrived on time and the communication was excellent. Three separate dispatches and I knew exactly what was coming and when. The goods themselves were good quality and much cheaper than on other websites. I will definitely use again and thoroughly recommend πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic company , lovley email from Anthony, and the product was well priced and delivered on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent came quickly just what I needed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Headcollar just what I needed, super fast delivery. Mant thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient prompt service. Good price and goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and price with speedy delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price on all items sold very happy with my purchase excellent service received parcel within a few days of purchase will definitely be buying again from Goldstar leisure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Customer service was excellent and shipping quick. I purchased compressed hay block to try to alleviate a hay allergy in one of my chinchillas as blocks were supposed to be less dusty. Unfortunately the hay block I purchased was very dusty and as a result I was allergic to it so I couldn't use it for my chinchillas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered my breeches and paid for standard delivery. They arrived 2 days later!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not had the best experience as waited a week for my items to arrive which is fair enough but when it comes it's the wrong size and they were shut of a weekend then had to send it back which took around a week for them to receive and process and instead of sending out the correct item or replacement as agreed they sent a refund which is fair enough but it wasn't even the full amount so 2 weeks of my time wasted and out of pocket won't be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A personal friendly service delivered. Speedy delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. The item arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Goldstar Leisure Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This