Goldstar Leisure Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 798 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Goldstar Leisure Limited

About Goldstar Leisure Limited: GS Equestrian - For the rider in all of us. For all your equestrian product needs - Boots, jackets, bits, bridles, reins, nutrition and a lot lot more. We even have dog and cat products. All great quality for an extremely reasonable price.

Visit Website

Phone:
1803664993

Email:
support@gsequestrian.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Goldstar Leisure Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"très satisfaite de mes achats ! je recommande ce site ! rapport/qualité/prix très bon ! rapidité de livraison via la France !"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Good price for amigo fly rug, quick delivery Will definitely order again from goldstar equestrian"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ms Dorothy Anne Sales
Ms Dorothy Anne Sales
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and advice was given in a very polite manner. I will indeed be shopping again with Goldstar as I have some quite considerable purchases to make over the coming months. Would you consider stocking Icelandic tack as this is an area where us Icelandic owners struggle to source reasonably priced Icelandic equipment."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vicky Holland
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Susannah Neave
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very easy to purchase, quick delivery and kept upto date on the whereabouts of my item. However Unfortunately the rug I purchased only lasted 1 day of wearing (yesterday) and the front buckles snapped. I would however still purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order on web site, kept me up to date with my order and my order came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Margaret Wyatt
Verified Buyer
"excllent product. Very relieved pony very happy owner!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Eilish Pryce
Verified Buyer
"I was pleased with the quick delivery and the product but I thought I was receiving a much larger scratcher, I didn’t realise how small it was as in the picture it looks a lot bigger so the picture is dissevering. The scratcher is good but too small."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joanna Stephens
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use, smooth delivery - will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service and products arrived very quickly. Will be buying more from you guys in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was given free delivery and my order arrived within 3 days. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Debbie Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and item arrived quickly, would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Nightingale
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site, competitive price and quite delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie English
Verified Buyer
"The best customer service I have ever known. Great company will be ordering again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Draper
Verified Buyer
"Good product range, competitive pricing, reasonable postage costs and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Carr
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was spot on and kept me up to date with times even after I changed delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website. Reasonable delivery prices. Quick delivery that you can track."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with service easy to order and came within week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Stafford-Tolley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and delivery service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stocked hard to find clipper blades at a reasonable price. Delivered in good time in appropriate packaging. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goldstar Leisure Limited is rated 4.92 based on 798 reviews