GS Equestrian Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,302 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend GS Equestrian

About GS Equestrian: Shop with GS Equestrian Online for Riding Wear, Horse Wear, Horse Rugs, Riding Hats and Riding Equipment. We have well-known brands such as Shires, Horseware, Weatherbeeta, Lemieux, Ariat and more. Buy Online from Our Website for Fast Delivery, Easy Returns and Excellent Customer Service.

Visit Website

Phone:
1803664993

Email:
support@gsequestrian.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GS Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Vicky Taylor
"Easy pleasant ordering, quick delivery and good pricing. Thank you for a great service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Lynn Nuttall
"Over the moon with my new boots, excellent quality, very very comfy, excellent delivery, orders another pair just for riding in, thank you GS Equestrian will be buying lots more things in the future πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ’"
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Archer
"Brilliant rug. Very good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"This is what I wrote to GSEquestrian via email: Dear GSEquestrian, I would like to thank you on your thoroughly excellent service. If I could write a review and give you more than 5 stars I would! I love the Gold Label products Bute Free and Glucosamine Ultimate - I have an old stock horse mare and an ex racehorse who had 184 race starts. They both do extremely well on these products, however they are not available in Australia. I have been struggling with inconsistent delivery and expensive prices through an Australian company which sells these through a website here for some time now. I tried sourcing them direct from the UK but the shipping prices were extremely high. Then I found your website. The shipping price was very reasonable, and it was QUICK!! I ordered it Wednesday night and received it Sunday! Not only that but I received a tracking number immediately and regular shipping updates!! I am so pleased and impressed with your service and I am thoroughly delighted to have found you!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price good service would order from here again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service πŸ‘"
Posted 6 days ago
"Well priced against your competitors"
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought this product for my dog and was very surprised at how big it was, it’s meant for a horse. Anyway it works with dog biscuits and she enjoys playing with it"
Posted 1 week ago
"All exactly as I wanted. Good value and good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the collars I ordered for my French Bulldog, lovely quality leather & a good price... Excelkent service, fast delivery..."
Posted 1 week ago
"Item exactly as ordered and arrived promptly +++++ Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfortable fit and looks good on."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, delivery was fast and my items were exactly as shown on the website. They are also quick to respond to queries. Based on my experience, I would definitely recommend GS Equestrian and I will be shopping with them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really competitively priced and really fast delivery, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Thank You"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and excellent service quick delivery all as ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, brilliant value for prize! Easy to follow website and very organized delivery service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with purchases will definitely us gs equestrian in futureπŸ‘πŸ˜Š"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to finish, excellent communication, delivery and all round great service all whilst supporting a family run business."
Posted 1 week ago
GS Equestrian is rated 4.92 based on 2,302 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support