Goldstar Leisure Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 999 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Goldstar Leisure Limited

About Goldstar Leisure Limited: GS Equestrian - For the rider in all of us. For all your equestrian product needs - Boots, jackets, bits, bridles, reins, nutrition and a lot lot more. We even have dog and cat products. All great quality for an extremely reasonable price.

Visit Website

Phone:
1803664993

Email:
support@gsequestrian.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Goldstar Leisure Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I have been looking to buy a pair of Dublin River boots for a while now and found GS Equestrian online. The website is mobile and user friendly. As a Paignton girl living in the depths of Scotland, who else could I buy from! GS Equestrian kept me up to date with my order, dispatch times and tracking. The owner also sent a 'Thank You' email which gave a more personal touch to my transaction. My boots arrived swiftly along with a free gift. I am absolutely delighted with the service I received (and my boots) and will definitely use them again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"très satisfaite de mes achats ! je recommande ce site ! rapport/qualité/prix très bon ! rapidité de livraison via la France !"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Good price for amigo fly rug, quick delivery Will definitely order again from goldstar equestrian"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
SR Nickless
Verified Buyer
"Got the boots I wanted in a couple of days of ordering - brilliant! Thank you Goldstar Leisure"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product at a great price with excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good e-mail communication ad delivery tracking information supplied. Prompt delivery - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Alderson
Verified Buyer
"Great quality and arrived when you said they would. Using them as leads for walking our dogs in the Peak District ideal for jumping styles and walking with sheep etc. The only thing I couldn’t find when ordering was how long they were so took a chance and glad I did. :) The"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Victoria Scott
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery, emails updating delivery progress, item as described and fits really well, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service with swift delivery - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Christine De-Roodt
Verified Buyer
"Product was bought for my dog she loves her paddling pool"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gilly Stafford-Nelson
Verified Buyer
"I have bought 4 pairs of these jodhpurs in the past and the quality is superb. Also the service is super quick and I will continue to buy from this seller. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Scooper arrived very quickly. Appears more robust than the original scooper I had. I am ordering another one today"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely speeding transaction. Item well packaged, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda Laing
Verified Buyer
"From ordering to delivery Goldstar Leisure were 1st class. Was kept up to date re progress of my order. Will definitely re-order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catriona Aitchison
Verified Buyer
"I was desperately searching for a show jacket and came across site by accident. The lady who dealt with me over the phone was fantastic and so helpful. Will not hesitate using this company now for all my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Newland
Verified Buyer
"Great service, got a personal thank you email after ordering and items were delivered as promised. Would definitely use GS equestrian again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Richards
Verified Buyer
"Great product just as described. Excellent delivery. A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order & excellent delivery service. Too soon to know if purchase of Ice Blue Gel has helped with the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lawrence Halton
Verified Buyer
"Right price , excellent communication , fast delivery , highly recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsey Waters
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goldstar Leisure Limited is rated 4.91 based on 999 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This