GS Equestrian Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,555 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend GS Equestrian

About GS Equestrian: GS Equestrian - For the rider in all of us. For all your equestrian product needs - Boots, jackets, bits, bridles, reins, nutrition and a lot lot more. We even have dog and cat products. All great quality for an extremely reasonable price.

Visit Website

Phone:
1803664993

Email:
support@gsequestrian.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GS Equestrian made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"My dog's new bed arrived as and when expected and for a great price. Definitely shopping from GS equestrian again"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sheryl
"Very happy with my fly rug which arrived next day complete with complementary fly mask. Good quality for the price, fits well (even though my mare has put on some weight over the last year whilst recovering from injury). 1st time I've ordered via Goldstar but impressed."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah Sarah Neale
"Quality product, affordable price, friendly customer service. Have placed a second order. Glad to have discovered GS Equestrian. Thanks Sarah"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed order easy, it arrived day before they said , no problem, easy that's what we want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is my second purchase from GS Equestrian. The customer service is excellent and the items are sent quickly, I would not hesitate to buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I wanted 2 pet mats and GS Equestrian had exactly what I wanted at the cheapest price. The items atrrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Good price and fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Easy to use website and Item arrived earlier than expected. Highly recommend GS Equestrian!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent customer service and product arrived on time for Christmas! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent price and great service. Also lovely to receive a personal 'thank you' email for placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Faultless from start to finish. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and delivery. Thaks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent choice of products available. I ordered a new lightweight rug without neck which arrived very quickly indeed. Received excellent communication from GS Equestrian regarding the order, shipping and at delivery. Overall, I am very impressed with the customer service and product and would recommend GS Equestrian and will certainly uses again. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service and competitive prices - I searched for the product I wanted and GS were the cheapest. I got a very personal email thanking me for my custom and the product arrived really quickly. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the jodhpurs were very true to size. Good fit. Good colour and well received by my 12 yr old"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased a pair of jodhpurs as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Order was delivered promptly and quality looks excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Lovely first riding gloves for my god children."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Courteous service and updates on any delays. The products we ordered were good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and communication, good quality product and fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery and goods as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered some jods for a friend's birthday. They arrived quickly and I was emailed to say when they were on the way. The jods themselves were lovely and made her day. I would definitely be using GS again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GS Equestrian is rated 4.92 based on 1,555 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support