GS Equestrian Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,412 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend GS Equestrian

About GS Equestrian: GS Equestrian - For the rider in all of us. For all your equestrian product needs - Boots, jackets, bits, bridles, reins, nutrition and a lot lot more. We even have dog and cat products. All great quality for an extremely reasonable price.

Visit Website

Phone:
1803664993

Email:
support@gsequestrian.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate GS Equestrian ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"My dog's new bed arrived as and when expected and for a great price. Definitely shopping from GS equestrian again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sheryl
"Very happy with my fly rug which arrived next day complete with complementary fly mask. Good quality for the price, fits well (even though my mare has put on some weight over the last year whilst recovering from injury). 1st time I've ordered via Goldstar but impressed."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Sarah Neale
"Quality product, affordable price, friendly customer service. Have placed a second order. Glad to have discovered GS Equestrian. Thanks Sarah"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the towel bags for my 2 dogs and they are brilliant! Super easy to put on and my dogs love them. They keep the wet and dirt confined and dry your dog super quick. Plenty of room in them as well. The extra Velcro tab at the neck makes it super easy to zip up. Coustomer service is amazing with super fast delivery. I would recommend this product to any dog owner. All over excellent first experience with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived quickly and exactly as advertised. Brilliant service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Quick arrival, great rug 👍thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great customer service, lovely products and very good quality. This is a company i will use for my horses future needs. Will definately recommend to family and friends. Cant wait to shop with them again. nothing was too much trouble and really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"LOVE my new wellies ready for the winter. As usual Dunlop are a good size & generous calf space"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very prompt - products as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic buying experience. Great price, quality goods, personal service. I will definitely be using GS E again. Thank you 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and great communication, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"super rug and gret service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived quickly, well wrapped. Would differently buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent communication and efficient service. Will definitely order from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products as expected. Easy to use website. Excellent communication plenty of emails keeping me updated on my order. Highly recommended will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived within 3 days and I chose the free delivery, kept informed of the order status, and everything I ordered arrived without any problems, will definitely use gs equestrian again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely, quality leather collar and excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value items and super fast postage. They keep you updated and it was nice to receive an individual thank you email following my order. Definitely recommend and will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought some headcollars, they were much better quality than I expected for the price. Easy and quick to purchase, arrived on time. Would buy again from GS Equestrian."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good service and very prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goods as described and delivery was swift I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Products arrived within the time frame and as advertised. Have bought several items recently and all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GS Equestrian is rated 4.92 based on 1,412 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This