Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,231 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the person I spoke with on the phone was pleasant and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy to know you found our customer service helpful and efficient. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site. Great price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your opinion. We are happy you have found our Travel Insurance policy and website meet your satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, ensured we fully understood what was and was not covered, very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mr. Robinson, we are glad to know you are satisfied with our service. Have an enjoyable trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use. Good prices and cover
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that you found everything you needed from our website. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello hope you all r well and happy. Thanks . Very good. But never luckily had to claim . Thanks x,
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Travel safe and we hope you keep choosing Globelink!
Posted 1 year ago
The process is quick and easy and a fair price.
I will always use globelink and recommend to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Caley. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you found our service efficient. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 1 year ago
It was excellent, have not had a claim so too early to say. Waiting for a written confirmation of extra medical cover which was also very easyto arrange.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Hardy, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to use Globelink for future travels.
Posted 1 year ago
Renewing our annual insurance with a change of destination was easy, we have found Globelink a straightforward and honest company to deal with for several years.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for providing a review of your experience with us, Mr. Jones. We’re pleased to know you’re satisfied with our service. We wish you a safe trip and look forward to insuring you in future.
Posted 1 year ago
I had some questions that were answered with great clarity excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a positive feedback. We are happy to know you found our service helpful and efficient. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Every aspect of arranging travel insurance for my wife and I for a holiday in Portugal was absolutely perfect. The agent I spoke to was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I had also to speak to their medical screening dept to check a medical condition and, again, the agent I spoke to was friendly, sympathetic and efficient. I had not known about Globelink before this experience and I wish I had known about them before. I shall certainly use them in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing positive experience of dealing with Globelink, Mr. Smith, it was our pleasure to help. We look forward to insuring your future trips!
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the process of securing the policy was user friendly by being efficient and clear with a very competitive producet sucured at the end.
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you found our service efficient. Enjoy your trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, just waiting for written confirmation of the medical extra I took out and then all set.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to know you were happy with our service. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use web site with clear instructions. The policy wording was straightforward and prices (especially for the over 80's) was very reasonable. We have taken out Globelink Insurance before and although we never had to make a claim I am hopeful that this will be as easy as the insurance cover states.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for continually choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Mr. Holland. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Had to make a claim in the past and the whole process was very fast and painless. Gives Peace of mind when renewing Insurance that I really am covered and enquiries dealt with promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your positive experience of dealing with Globelink, Mrs. Wood. We look forward to insuring more of your future trips.
Posted 1 year ago
Have just renewed my travel insurance policy. Very easy to navigate the website. The price is very good too. Have not had reason to claim (fortunately) so cannot comment on service although had occasion to telephone last year and customer service was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you found our service easy to use and efficient. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Clear ad easy to follow website. Very professional and helpful on the medical information phone line. Very good price and hopefully, if necessary, but hope now, good on claims.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your opinion, Mrs. Hardy. We are happy you have found our customer service and website meet your satisfaction. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Renewal is nice and easy, quick replies to email questions.
Not yet had to make a claim so no comment on this process.
Will stay with Globelink if the premium stays competative
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your positive experience of dealing with Globelink. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate the website, flexible product which fit my circumstances and was quick to arrange
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to know you found our website helpful and efficient. Enjoy your trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Website clear,concise and easy to navigate. An overall good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Bowyer. We appreciate your comments and look forward to ensuring your travel safety in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very relieved to find a company providing insurance for anyone who needs to buy cover when already travelling .very helpful lady Tracey sorted my policy for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Mrs. Larkin. We look forward to insuring your future trips.
Posted 1 year ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 1,231 reviews