GoSkippy Reviews

3.37 Rating 4,164 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend GoSkippy
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate GoSkippy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Probably the only insurance ive taken out were i couldnt add an aditional driver very poor and to add the other driver was told i would have to renew what a joke skippy will definitely be skipping it next time"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 5 hours ago
Harry Chaundy
Verified Reviewer
"Cheapest insurance for me was quick and smile to use phoned them up was polite and clear very good service CHHZ79PC01"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple and easy good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"the best service ever. quick and reliable thank you for excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 days ago
William Haycocks
Unverified Reviewer
"They were cheapest insurance company that would insure me as a young driver on a bmw msport at age of 20 most company's wouldn't even give me a quote. HABW11PC01 reference"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"I feel lucky to find good car insurance with goskippy . As all the others were asking for silly prices for my insurance where as my all record is clear and i got no convictions nor any tickets and on top i am 38 years old . Anyhow thanks goskippy team for a great work . Keep up the good work . I will definatly recommend goskippy into my friends and family circle . “AKSC05PC01”"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"Was by far the cheapest quote i had and i was searching for some time. Policy was very easy to setup and done in no time via telephone. Was my first ever insurance so i called to make sure i done everything correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Elysia Kettley
Verified Reviewer
"Really happy with my quote. I’ve been on my husbands insurance for 5 years so lost my no claims. Only paying £10 a month more now to be on my own insurance with goskippy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"I am satisfied from the service and the policy"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 5 days ago
"Genuinely the worst insurance company I have every used. They make it very difficult to change anything in your policy and very difficult to deal with"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and friendly service."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 days ago
"I love goskippy insurance the best I had ever used"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 days ago
"Great start to a new insurance.and great price.goskippy the bush kangaroo 😀MAL036PC01"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"On hold all day trying to cancel a policy, that they wouldn't let me cancel. Couldn't understand what some of the people I was passed onto were saying. Constant excuses as to what the underwriters were doing and the reasons for being put on hold, when I refused to go on hold, again, then the matter was dealt with promptly. Refused to let me speak to a supervisor or any senior member of staff, were quite rude from the off and could I hear shouting in the background. A total waste of time and money and inadequate treatment. Do not go with this company, awful experience.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie McKenzie
Verified Reviewer
"It was really easy to set up my new policy. Really competitive policy cover!! MCJV24PC01"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"I will not renew my insurance with them"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
"The insurance was less money well spent"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
Josie Barrett
Unverified Reviewer
"Signing agreement. ContactI guess skippy. Absolutely useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GoSkippy is rated 3.37 based on 4,164 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This