GoSkippy Reviews

3.43 Rating 4,481 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend GoSkippy
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate GoSkippy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awful company, poor communication, deceitful approach. There are many companies available. I strongly advise that you find an alternative to this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Firstly, after getting my online quote I telephoned GoSkippy and the call was answered immediately (within 4 rings!).....GREAT START. I then proceed to register my new policy. The staff were nothing less than EXCELLENT and the whole process was actually a pleasant experience. Finally, before I had even disconnected the call my email confirmation alert was flashing across the screen. After 45 years of having to re-new my car insurance I have NEVER had such a stress free experience. All due to the FIRST CLASS customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheap car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Goskippy is a real good sites easy to set a policy in minutes very nice staff who are always happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use site and the best price for my insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy web site to use ...Institutions easy to follow .And most of all a very good price....what's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When I called the person was very helpful with renewal quote and I saved money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to do and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick simple and easy which at my age is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service provided, lady I spoke to was lovely over the phone and helped me out to sort out my insurance :) would definitely recommend! Cheap price, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to insure car st a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Give very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"I did it all online and was the first time I've done this. So easy to do and efficient! Will defo recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Best deal I got from hundreds of quotes.. liked the speedy sign up process instead of lengthy jargon... Well done guys.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab service great prices quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Very competitive price , quick and easy site to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"worst customer service. Changes to your policy are chargeable at all times. Overall you pay more than well known car insurances. A total rip off. Can't wait for January to say goodbye to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon
I am sorry you have had that experience if you would like to contact us then we will be more then happy to discuss this issue
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
GoSkippy is rated 3.43 based on 4,481 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This