GoSkippy Reviews

4.28 Rating 15,364 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend GoSkippy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.29 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how GoSkippy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i insurance my car with goskippy and i like it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick and easy application and happy with price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
They’ve always offered me the best quote for my car, after my first year of driving it dropped to less than half of what I was paying with competitors!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I love the price of my car Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
One of the best insurance company and very simple and easy to get quota
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
One of best and cheap insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great premium price 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
fair price for a young driver with mods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Process was getting insurance is simple. Hope future service is better as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
V .Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cheapest quote ever which was amazing! Easy to join ,straight forward ,cheap, hard times at the moment so I am a very happy customer thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to do paper work emailed over could not fault. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got my 1st car, and did a quote on compare the market. GO skippy was there in the top 5 of comparisons. Very fair price for fully comp. for a 1 st also! I had no claims discount either. Very happy. The setup process was so smooth and easy! Set by set was prompted with reading terms, and promted to agree for exclusions therefore no hidden suprises! Made a payment got sent a link to my portal to view my policy documents. And instant key I could view them and show my car dealership proof of insurance. Very happy. Love the brand name “go skippy” I definitely felt like a kangaroo… I was off!! No mess about :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easiest and cheapest insurance I have ever had. Customer service is amazing, they couldn’t be anymore helpful! Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic I happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
100% recommended.. very decent price and good services its been 2 years I'm with Go skippy and I hope for many more years with them .. thanks Go Skippy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best insurance i have with you.Thank you for all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Was no hassle to complete. The User Experience is top notch and I have no issues whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GoSkippy is rated 4.28 based on 15,364 reviews