GoSkippy Reviews

4.15 Rating 12,073 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend GoSkippy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.29 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how GoSkippy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap quotes and easy to purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
I found go skippy on a comparing site. I've saved over £200 on my policy by swapping to them, including the highest breakdown cover being added on. It was easy to apply.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to get quote
Great price
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy to change my insurance provider to GoSkippy, beat my current insurance price by half the money! hope they don't disappoint in the long run!
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, everything explained very well. Always answer calls quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to change my insurance to go skippy took 10 mins and even beat my current insurance by £30 a month.
Posted 2 days ago
GoSkippy have attractive insurance packages, which could suit Everyone after car insurance.
Their prices are competitive and affordable, and I would not hesitate to recommend Them.
Thank You.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price, friendly helpful staff
Posted 2 days ago
It was so easy to get car insurance out with go skippy. They are open 7 days a weeks which puts me at ease as other providers I’ve always been with have been closed during weekends which is always been a pain. They have RAC breakdown you can pay a bit extra for but overall I’m very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Was so easy to do
Posted 2 days ago
Brillaint customer service team very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, fuss free!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick to help on the phone
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and easy online process
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent competitive price and really easy to process on line
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to set up and a fair price for insurance
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing price on my car insurance”
Posted 3 days ago
The woman explained everything to me before asking me to continue she also said if I had any problems to tell her very posative
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing price on my car insurance
Posted 4 days ago
This was the cheapest I could find for my children. I completed online when payment needed to be processed it would not work. I thought it was because the figure was incorrect. However that wasn't the case I called and they were able to sort it out straight away, I was impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
GoSkippy is rated 4.15 based on 12,073 reviews