Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.76 Rating 794 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally

About Gardening Naturally: Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:
01285760505

Email:
sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:
Gardening Naturally LtdAston Down, Cirencester Road

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Gardening Naturally ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very satisfied. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with veg cage. A query that I submitted was swiftly and courteously dealt with. Will return to browse the site when I am looking for other items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The site was simple to follow and the order arrived within 48 hours. Very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service , packaged well and prompt delivery , never used before but will be using again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order was as i expected good quality delivered on time and at a competitive price. Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great company, great products at reasonable prices. Each year I have bought another veggie mesh, now I have 4 and they are washed and put away end of each season. They are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price delivery and company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"no faff service, item arrived safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you, product arrived rather quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the net I ordered, good process from order to delivery. I will order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Used once. Unfortunately the spring for opening and closing fell out, searched all over but never found. Fairly useless now. Not of the quality expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mr Williams,

I'm very sorry to hear this.

This is the first we have heard of this issue from you however we are of course more than happy to send a replacement or alternatively provide a returns labels so you can return the item for a full refund. This isn't an issue with have had before with this product so I can only assume it was a manufacturing fault.

Do let us know if you require any further assistance and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service following problem with first order. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only purchased two items and the service was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of products and arrived fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery, all as expected, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt on line service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast delivery on a product widely available at a very competitive price. Can't review the Nematode product as I need to wait a few weeks to see if it is effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cage came quickly and is good strong metal poles and strong rubber balls. It’s a bit higher than I hoped as the uprights were 1.5 m but will do the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.76 based on 794 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This