Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.84 Rating 5,752 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Gardening Naturally Reviews

About Gardening Naturally:

Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01285760505

Email:

sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:

Gardening Naturally LtdAston Down, Cirencester Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardening Naturally made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gardening Naturally Reviews | 20th February 2020
gardeningnaturally
More Photos & Videos
Gardening Naturally Reviews | 21st February 2020
gardeningnaturally
More Photos & Videos
Gardening Naturally Reviews | 20th February 2020
gardeningnaturally
More Photos & Videos
Gardening Naturally Reviews | 26th February 2020
gardeningnaturally
More Photos & Videos
Gardening Naturally Reviews | 26th February 2020
gardeningnaturally
More Photos & Videos
Gardening Naturally Reviews | 20th February 2020
gardeningnaturally
More Photos & Videos
Gardening Naturally Reviews | 27th February 2020
gardeningnaturally
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Repeat order of bird netting Good product at reasonable price
Posted 11 hours ago
good quality netting at a very good price
Posted 13 hours ago
I'm very happy with my mini polytunnel kit. The aluminium hoops and bars are of good quality and have made a sturdy cover for vegetables. It was delivered very promptly as well and sensibly packed.
Posted 14 hours ago
Arrived promptly as usual
Posted 15 hours ago
I'm so pleased with the metal hoops that i ordered and they arrived so quickly after i had ordered them. šŸ˜Š
Posted 16 hours ago
As ordered good choice fair price,no delivery late items or problems.will use again.
Posted 16 hours ago
Although I had to wait for a little while as my item was temporarily out of stock - I was kept fully in the picture and was promptly offered a refund but I was happy to wait.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 17 hours ago
I am really happy with my Gardening Naturally shopping experience. Everything is good quality and arrived quickly. My query was answered straightaway by a person, so much quicker than emails.
Posted 19 hours ago
prompt service
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant artificial plant! So realistic! Delighted! Wish you did a six foot version too- i’d Buy another
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a Large set of Hoops to cover our Raised Bed.. Amazing service, arrived within a 3 days ! Great quality, looking forward to many years service
Posted 2 days ago
I've been buying from Gardening Naturally for a while now, mainly nematodes and fleece.
Excellent service and products.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been looking at Darlec Tree pruners for some time and when it came to ordering I telephoned Gardening Naturally I spoke with one of their assisitants who gave me further information I was seeking which helped me decide to place my order. The tree pruner as stated arrived within the 2 days and the saw and Geared pruner with the telescopic pole work a treat and are better than I expected. Thank you Gardening Naturally team for your help and excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality product (butterfly netting), good value for money and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to follow. Goods despatched promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to use.not expensive.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service came next day. Product fine but had before so knew would not be a problem. Instructions were clear and able to use straight away
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend! Superb service and communication, delighted with hoops and veggiemesh, will defo buy from again, many thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
We purchased 19mm diameter pipes and connections.
In Engineering, there are quite a few types of connections when putting components together.
There are special tables of "Limits and Fits" that advise on the sizes for "Easy" fit, "Slack" fit,
"interference" fit, "Forced" fit, etc, etc.
In my conservative opinion the product, ie the pipes and connections were of sound quality, well made and good value for money.
My only problem came when fitting. I personally found the pipe connection to the angle piece or "Tee" piece fitting to be exceptionally tight. I only fitted one which I then found extremely difficult to remove even when I had used a lubricant before putting pipe to connection.
With this problem in mind I could not start my project until I was sure that all the connections of pipes going into the corner or Tee brackets could be placed with a "Tight" fit but also easily moved for adjustment, turn or removal. I do mean a workable tight fit, not anything sloppy that could easily fall out or readily realign itself.
With this in mind I had to use a round file and coarse sandpaper on all of the "Sleeves" of the plastic connectors. This was a very time consuming job. Fortunately we are retired people and time was not the important element, but a sure steady functional unit that was easily assembled with the possibility of easy assembly and adjustment was the aim.
I found the plastic sleeve of the connectors to be very hard, so filing and sandpapering was not easy.
After a while I could guess when enough filing had been achieved and tested each and every fit.
Using my Vernier calliper's there really was a minimum amount of plastic removed, but what a difference when assembling, and still a tight fit. Previously the product must have been "An Interreference Fit"
As a retired Engineer, this is my conservative opinion only. Perhaps other people may comment along similar lines. Next time I would have a correctly sized "Die Nut" ready to removed just a shaving of plastic from each sleeve of the connectors.
The Company and staff were extremely helpful when there was a slight hitch with my order which was caused by my mistake on the computer selection. Certainly 5 star.
All in all, a very good product and I would use the Company and the product again.
Posted 3 days ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.84 based on 5,752 reviews