Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.76 Rating 996 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally

About Gardening Naturally: Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:
01285760505

Email:
sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:
Gardening Naturally LtdAston Down, Cirencester Road

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardening Naturally made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I ordered a Sack to use for family Christmas gifts.It arrived promptly and I was very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. Great to be able to get butterfly net 8m wide."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the Rollmix composter as all the other composters were too big for the small space I have now. I have only had it a week so it is too soon to tell whether it works as well as it claims but it looks quite stong although the fabric is not very thick, so I will have to wait and see."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery, does exactly what it says on their website. 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The items arrived quickly, and are just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The catalogue clearly demonstrates that Gardening Naturally does what it says!! It is full of useful items for those of us who want to use natural methods of cultivation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering system, fast delivery, great quality items and no problems. Will definitely be using Gardening Naturally again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the only solution I could find to eradicate Whitefly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered veggimesh x100 mtrs on Tuesday afternoon was delivered Thursday within the one hour slot that l was emailed 👍😃 cracking service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"reasonable prices good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I needed a coarse head watering can rose - this proved surprisingly hard to source so I was very pleased to get one here. No point buying nematodes that all end up in your watering can cos the head is too fine to water them into the plants! Came quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with Gardening Naturally. I've made several orders over the last 18 months or so and they have become my first port of call when looking for gardening items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought my product on-line which was very straightforward. One of the parts had to be exchanged as the wrong size was delivered. The people I spoke to at customer services were friendly and efficient and I received a correct replacement within a week (although initially I received another wrong size item!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Was under the impression that the fleece would arrive in roles as opposed to being cut off a role. Delivery this way makes it more difficult to use. Ian Tessier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, faster than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some greenhouse fleece with attachment clips. Fleece came in two sections, but even then it was too unwieldy to install in my 10x6 greenhouse. It would be better to supply it in 4 sections - 2 sides and 2 ends, with small clothespeg-type clips to secure the joins. Biggest problem was the clips provided.. They didn't twist and lock firmly in the frame channels. IAssume the width of these channels is pretty standard (my greenhouse was from B&Q). I resolved the problem towards the end by attaching a bit of multi-tack to the end of each clip to secure it. I wish I had done this at the outset. Oh well, you live and learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Much better than Garden Centre fleece and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and excellent quality fleece"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.76 based on 996 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support