Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,636 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Gardening Naturally Reviews

About Gardening Naturally:

Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01285760505

Email:

sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:

Gardening Naturally LtdAston Down, Cirencester Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardening Naturally made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Ruth B
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Ruth B
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Kareen B
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Greg D
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Margaret J
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Margaret J
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 12th September 2021
John L
164
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order arrived very prompt, and the willow i ordered was of good quality Very happy, and i will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent products and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I had big problems with postage, but they were on the Ball, kept contacting me to make sure I had received my order. First time using them and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Good gear, good prices and fast delivery as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived very quickly and very pleased with what I ordered. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient service, with products at a reasonable price. Good to be able to buy fleece by the metre rather than short lengths. Proper gardener’s supplier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The items I ordered arrived very quickly (as they were fleece bags, with the weather getting colder very quickly, I am extremely grateful!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very comprehensive array of helpful gardening equipment. Easy to use website, prompt delivery and good customer service. What more do you need ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good all round. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a catalogue Promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Compost aerator arrived the next day! Yet to be used, but looks super sturdy. Now off to my allotment to try it out. Great service gardening-naturally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products at good prices with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used GN for a number of years for netting, hoops and clips for my 4 raised veg beds and can't fault them for quality and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Goods are very good and arrived ahead of time. What’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a brochure only with plans to buy 6 x compact potting trays from you for our community garden. Unfortunately you were out of stock so I had to source them from Buckingham Nurseries instead. The brochure arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
product as described happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, safe delivery and a range of quality products not easy to find elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Much appreciated for your kind service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’m very pleased with the fleece I purchased. It was very easy to put up and unlike other reviewers I thought there were plenty of the fixers. I had quite a few left over as well as a useful amount of fleece left over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.84 based on 10,636 reviews