Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,908 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Gardening Naturally Reviews

About Gardening Naturally:

Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01285760505

Email:

sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:

Gardening Naturally LtdAston Down, Cirencester Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardening Naturally made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Brian B
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Brian B
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Brian B
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Susan S
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Peter J
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Roy B
90
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Net appears to be of very good quality alongside the metal pegs. I used the fruit netting over vegetable bed, raised up by bamboo sticks with empty pots. Works great to protect cats from walking over the bed:-)) I would stronglyrecommend the company to others who are looking for quality over quantity and more eco approaches to gardening.
Posted 20 minutes ago
If you ring the help line with a query or you want to change your delivery dates the phone is answered within a minute and your query answered promptly or your delivery date changed. You then get an email confirming the new date and that arrives in about 10 minutes. Can't really get a better prompter service than that.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very easy ordering, delivery as promised, and product explanation good. Fingers crossed it all works!
Posted 4 hours ago
By mistake I ordered the wrong size Garden Hoops (large instead of small!) upon receipt of delivery (extremely fast) I realised my error. i phoned up and spoke to Dan who was most helpful and I re-ordered the correct size. I of course have to pay for the return as it's my mistake but Gardening Naturally are arranging a refund against the original order and offsetting the balance. Collection next day from my house, and the correct hoops within 48 hours. THAT'S WHAT YOU CALL SERVICE.
Posted 4 hours ago
Well presented catalogue. Good product selection, extremely competitive price. Quick and efficient delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
Delivery good and on time but item not used yet . Bought for a young ,new to gardening , friend . Looks good .
Posted 4 hours ago
Telescopic clipper was delivered quickly and is a great piece of kit.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service, free delivery on Nematodes for slugs!
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent customer service, and prompt delivery even at the busiest time of year. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast and efficient delivery. Courteous and helpful when small pieces missing and sent out immediately. Would recommend.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great prices, service better than stated. Would recommend anyone who needs something for the garden, give this this site a look before all others.
Posted 6 hours ago
As specified. good quality.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good value. Well packaged. Good communication
Posted 7 hours ago
Very pleased with the delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
I am happy with the items bought so far. Everything arrives very quickly and in good order. I will always check that I can buy what I want from your company first before having to choose elsewhere, if you don't stock them.
Posted 8 hours ago
Product (large cloche) as expected and good quality but delivered with one connector missing, making it non functional. So far GN have not replied to my email requesting replacement of the missing part. If they do that the review would be 4-5 stars.
Posted 8 hours ago
5 star service and speedy delivery equels one very happy customer
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service, I haven't used the Vine Weevil nematodes before so fingers crossed.
Posted 20 hours ago
A* quick delivery, product great quality. Really pleased, 2nd time i have ordered from you and will continue to in future
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy with my vegetable cages.
Posted 21 hours ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.84 based on 7,908 reviews