GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,554 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Just fantastic cover for my BBQ. Far better then the old one"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The details of the cover was so well explained I had no need to speak to a sales person. The online ordering was easy and the process worked from order to delivery in less than 3 days. The text from the delivery firm was exact and correct. A pleasure to do business and the cover was above what we expected."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely pleased with this company. Only ordered late on Sunday and it was with us on the Wednesday and product was as expected. Well done to all."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan,

I am so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service speedy delivery very impressed"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly,

It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well Made,plenty of room.Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to see exactly what I was ordering, quick delivery and does the job"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Russell,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbra,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good quality , easy to order , quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website reasonably easy to navigate. Product we were looking for was available. Easy to order and pay for, and delivered promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery speed, easy to use website and good prices make this a company I would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality waterprooof cover for garden furniture - well pleased and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered small cube cover on Friday lunchtime and delivered Monday morning. Very satisfied with the excellent quality of the cover. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for money and looks good on the furniture."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joan,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, good service, good product. Thankyou."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy purchase,fits well,looks good,will be interested in how long it lasts Well satisfied so far."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ron,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This product is more expensive than previous covers I have bought from elsewhere. However it feels a lot thicker and I hope will last a lot longer than the previous ones!!! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Rubbish company to deal with. Shoddy goods - fall apart within weeks and company refuses to accept liability."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lacks any attachments to tie to furniture. The first strong wind ( I live on the coast) and it’ll be blown away."
Posted 1 month ago
"I required a new barbecue cover because my present one needed replacing. The one I received is of good quality and was put in place straight away. It fits well and appears to do the job it was designed for. The item was delivered quickly and I am pleased with my order."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edward,

It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received.
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product, easy to order and speedy delivery :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Isobel,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.58 based on 1,554 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support