GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,143 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy website to use. Ordered 2 storage covers for my outside cushions and they arrived as arranged and in a very handy bag so I can store the covers in them in the summer. Very pleased especially as it has since rained and the covers did the trick and kept the cushions dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service with next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The website was easy to navigate. Great product detail and delivered within 48hours. We are very happy and will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order, product looks good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The 3 seater garden bench cover is good quality and fits perfectly. I did contact the team prior to ordering as my bench was made in imperial measures many years ago and was just a few cms too tight to fit but the actual product is quite generous on the measurements. I would recommend this company. Next day delivery and on time. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality at the right price ! Very prompt delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All looks very good - online, order, delivery, fitting and it feels quality. Only received today so fingers crossed it handles the UV's in Cornwall - a previous cover NOT GardenFurntiureCovers.Com lasted only 3 mths down here in Cornwall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Came very quickly and are well packed and presented. Have not yet unpacked but am sure they will be great. Found the website very easily and order was without any problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered it withou a problem and it was delivered safely within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is ideal for my table. Just the right size and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and the bbq cover fits perfectly. Delivered on time in the 2 hour slot received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just right size & quality we were looking for. Very fast free delivery would recommend company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my covers...excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On line order prossesed and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still not received item purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product for a good price and delivered promptly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products easy to find on website. Swift efficient delivery. Great value for money and exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality for both table and chair covers Very prompt delivery and a fully satisfied customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE .COVER VERY GOOD FIT .THANK YOU ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was quickly dispatched & received. The cover is exactly to dimensions and well made from a material which look very durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This