GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,380 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Cover for table and chairs good quality and exceeded expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"item i was looking for was simple and easy to find. description and pictures of product were very helpful as i was looking for a specific large sized cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website very user friendly, efficient delivery service and a great product. What more could you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a bench cover and it arrived less than 24 hours after ordering. Very pleased with it,although slightly short in the leg. Overall excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, great service, great product... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and first class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant found site online size I was looking for for garden bench, a good price quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, fast delivery & item was exactly as described 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, arrived promptly and fits perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BRILLIANT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. THERE WERE ONE OR TWO ISSUES THAT I HAD AND THEY WERE DEALT WITH SO QUICKLY. PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY AND LOOKS GOOD QUALITY. WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the prompt delivery of the cover. I'm delighted with it. It looks good and I was able to fit it just in time before the rain! Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant - arrived on time & great quality Fitted my table like a glove Intend purchasing some chair covers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Great product, fits well and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product with very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service . Prompt delivery and a really quality product . By far the best we have had . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and easy to use website and super fast delivery. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and item came quickly, exactly what I needed, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cover for my round garden table arrived within 24 hours of the order being placed. The cover itself is of a good quality, and has a very useful drawstring at the bottom to help keep it in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery, very good quality material. A real pleasing product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.58 based on 1,380 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support