From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts Reviews

4.81 Rating 999 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts Reviews

About From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts:

Inspired by the beauty of the night sky, we have created the perfect personalised name a star gift for your loved ones.

Visit Website

Email:

orders@fromtheskyregistry.com

From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Jodie Dryhurst
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Norma Brickell
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Karen Roberts
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Melissa Hardy
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Ayesha Mumu
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Emily Woodcock
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Lavinia Maris
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful present for someone who adores the stars. Easy to order and great presentation. Well, done E Malin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent,quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service : product looks good is well presented my Sister loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Received my order quickly. Love the paperwork format it comes on. Easy to print No issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
it was okay the recipient quite enjoyed the gift but nothing extraordinary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely quick and easy to order. Thrilled with my certificate and folder ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant gift to give to their Grandpa on his 70th Birthday. My grandchildren were over the moon (sorry about the pun😂) with this gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was delighted with my star purchases i know my grandchildren will be thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant gift for a loved one, fast service and great deals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a brilliant gift idea I know that my grandchildren will love it. I was a little disappointed at how it printed out, but I did choose the cheaper option. Glad that I got it at a lesser price with a voucher. The full price for two would have been too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loverly gift delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very authentic certificate and poster.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic gift for my wife who was diagnosed with terminal cancer. She loved that part of her will live on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful gift for someone to be remembered by
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought it for my friend ,who's mum had passed away. She loves it. A very thoughtful gift. Better than flowers she said.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Documentation delivered promptly, as promised hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What a fantastic gift! Great quality and fantastic service. I purchased the wallet and more than happy with my item. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought this as a gift for someone special and it really had the desired effect, she loved her gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and very quick just wish I’d have got a presentation box to put it in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The service was good and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts is rated 4.81 based on 999 reviews