From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,283 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts
4.8
Based on 1,283 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts Reviews

About From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts:

Inspired by the beauty of the night sky, we have created the perfect personalised name a star gift for your loved ones.

Visit Website

Email:

orders@fromtheskyregistry.com

A perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Order still processing from 17th May and no contact back from customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
At this time of our great loss. Being able to name a star brings hope.when we look up to the sky our Beautiful baby granddaughter will be loved and remembered always. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely certificate which I printed at home with all the details of the stat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor sit tried to charge me twice for my star and not any communication help either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
hi Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very disappointed to hear that we didn't leave up to your expectations. Let me address a couple of points from your review. You had a discount code and we helped you to use it when you contacted our customer service. We also followed up on your order to make sure that you managed to use it correctly. We are not sure what you mean by charging twice for a star, as we don't have any records of it in our system including attempts. We thoroughly investigated all the records associated with your order and I can share the results of our audit with you privately. We also sent you 3 emails regarding your order which contain all the information about your star registration. Those emails were successfully delivered and opened multiple times by you. In total, we had at least 10 contact touch points. We believe that "not any communication or help" is not a fair point to our team as Ana helped you and we kept a constant flow of communication on your order. We appreciate all the feedback as it helps us to become a better customer-centric company, we'd appreciate if you could let us know what we could do better to serve you as a customer.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought one of these for my mum as we lost our dad on 5th April, to her he was her soul mate and I wanted to bring a smile to her face and that’s exactly what it did so thank you so so so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy that your mum and you liked the certificates. We've worked hard to give our customers the best service they deserve. We hope to hear from you again. Kind regards, From the Sky Registry Customer Team
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product for grandsons christening. Easy to download. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your kind review! We hope to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quick and easy service and a lovely original gift idea
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you taking time and leaving a review with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service arrived quickly good tracking service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure serving you. We appreciate your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use with an excellent response time. Delighted with this delightful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's so great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice gift, I’ve bought these as Baptism gifts for three little Stars I know, they’ll be loved and very much appreciated. And won’t destroy the planet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are grateful to customers like you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mam loved her gift and was over the moon With it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are over the moon to read such a lovely review! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, would def recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are grateful to customers like you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great purchase, great service and would highly recommend! Amazing gift for anyone. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really lovely and novel gift, my daughter loved it. Navigating the website and ordering process was slightly confusing but worth the effort, very pleased with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased that you liked the presents! We are looking forward to seeing you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a very sentimental gift and the recipient loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my Box, it looks really nice and unique
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We like our boxes very much too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the Sky Registry - Name a Star Gifts is rated 4.78 based on 1,283 reviews