Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.97 Rating 268 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Fraser James Blinds Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a pleasure to have Tomasz and Tom in our home today. Polite, friendly and professional gentlemen and real masters of their craft. Excellent attention to detail, the best at what they do. Also, clean, tidy and COVID safe. Would highly recommend, thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Tomasz and Tom for the great service today my new bathroom shutters look lovely. quick and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tomasz & Tom have just fitted shutters in several different rooms throughout our house. They were both extremely polite and friendly and have done a fantastic job. Would highly recommend Tomasz & Tom - thank you both :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shout out to Mark who fitted shutters in my daughter’s bedroom today and they look wonderful! Mark was courteous, worked quickly and tidied up so nicely once he’d finished. A big thank you ... ready to have my next room done now😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Today Tomasz and Tom fitted my shutters. Great service, polite, clean and efficient. We’ve used this company before and were impressed, hence further shutters! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had my curtains fitted by Roy back in December 2020. He was exceptionally great from start to finish. He helped me choose the best curtains and can't wait to show them off to my family when lockdown is over. Today I have just had my shutters fitted by Ned. I am over the moon because look absolutely beautiful. I can't thank Roy and Ned enough for their amazing quality work, professionalism and turning up on time. After completion they tidied up, explained how the curtains and shutters work and how to look after them. I highly recommend Fraser James Blinds, if you are looking for a great service from start to finish. Thank you Ned and Roy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just had shutters fitted by Fraser James Blinds to our new build property and couldn't be happier with the outcome. At the initial visit Fraser covered all the points that we needed to know and answered all our questions about shutters. Both Tomasz and Tom have just finished fitting them and both were extremely professional and polite. They were very methodical, clean and explained all the necessary do's and don'ts once they completed the job. I have no hesitation in recommending Fraser James Blinds to anyone considering shutters or any type of window covering. Similarly, both Tomasz and Tom made the experience faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had Roller blinds fitted by Fraser James Blinds, and was very impressed with their service, so decided to get Shutters done, Fraser cam out to measure and answered all my question related to shutters. Ordered for shutter was done and Tomasz came out yesterday (Sunday) to fit shutter. Fitting of the shutters were completed yesterday by Tomasz. He arrived on time and completed the whole fitting within 7 hours. Tomasz is very professional and tidied up as he went along, explaining the functions of all shutters once completed. I would certainly recommend Fraser James to anyone who is considering having shutters fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had 4 blinds fitted today and couldn’t be more pleased . Look even better than expected!!Both fitters, Tom and Tom , very polite . Thinking of having the front windows done now 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the moment we decided to go with Fraser James Blinds we have received nothing but a superb experience. Fraser himself came round to measure up and provide guidance on all shutters provided. The fitting of the shutters were completed this week by Tomasz, Tom and Ned. They were on time and completed the whole fitting within one day. The fitters were very professional and tidied up as they went along, explaining the functions of all shutters once completed. We would certainly recommend Fraser James to anyone who is considering having shutters fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent shutters fitted by tomasz and tom. very helpful pair would deffo recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such great service from Fraser James Blinds. They are professional and helpful from the office staff through to the fitters who are courteous and friendly, thank you Lindsay for a job well done! I’ve used this company on several occasions and now have blinds in every room of my house!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Over the moon with our shutters which have been fitted by Tomasz and Tom today. Very friendly and they have done a fantastic job. The Shutters look great from the inside and outside of the house. Thank you! We will certainly be using Fraser James Blinds again when we do our extension!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Fraser James Blinds on more than one occasion and I've also recommended them to friends. Their customer service from start to finish is superb, very competitively priced and the quality of the products and installation is superb. I would never go anywhere. Don't purchase your blinds or associated products from anywhere else until you've spoken to Fraser James Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with our shutters that were installed yesterday by Tomasz, Tom and Ned, they were so friendly and extremely efficient! Very very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent from start to end! Great people, fantastic company!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products, corrected unforseen error efficiently. Very pleased with our new shutters. Very friendly and covid safe fitters. Pleased I chose Fraser James blinds for this work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with our bay shutters in our lounge fitted yesterday 28/2/21. This has really set our lounge off. More importantly we need to praise the fitters Tomasz and Tom who did an immaculate job keeping everything so clean and tidy whilst they worked efficiently to complete the fitting and cause us as little disruption as they could especially as this was a Sunday. Many thanks and looks like we will be in contact shortly to do the remaining windows on the front of our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tomasz and Tom what a wonderful couple of guys to have fitting your shutters. We had 6 shutters fitted and were equally happy with every shutter From start to finish you could not fault their workmanship and professionalism. They are great ambassadors for Fraser James Blinds Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really really pleased with the new blinds and brilliant fitting service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.97 based on 268 reviews