Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.97 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Fraser James Blinds Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tomasz has installed 7 blinds for me this morning - he was professional and polite and did an excellent job. Would strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful. Me and my daughter sharday are so happy the service was fantastic and the fitter was brilliant to . Il give you a call for my bed room and bath room ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish, really friendly and totally professional, I would not hesitate to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you to Fraser James blinds for an excellent job on producing and installing our shutters, they are perfect. Tomasz did a fantastic and quick job when he came to install them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had shutters fitted on Saturday by Tomaz. He did an excellent job and was very professional. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my shutters fitted yesterday by Tomasz for Fraser James. He did a great job very professional cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OMG I love my shutters! I did lots of shopping around and FJB seemed the best. I knew they were good when they told me there would be a few month wait to get them made ( a good sign in my opinion!) After having them fitted this week (by Tomasz) I know they are the best! Will definitely use again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service by Tomasz. Very friendly, informative and professional as to the working and use of our newly fitted window shutters. Very very pleased with them. Well worth the wait. Definitely recommend Fraser James Blinds *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
my shutters were fitted today by Tomasz, I am really happy with his excellent workmanship, professionalism and the way he explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend Fraser James Blinds and Tomasz based on my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had shutters fitted by Fraser James and couldn't be happier with the quality and service. Tomasz fitted the shutters and did a fantastic job, was very helpful answered all the questions we had. We will certainly use Fraser James again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
we had shutters delivered and fitted on the 15/09/2021,from fraser blinds,couldnt be more happy,both my wife and i couldnt believe how they looked and transformed the windows,special thanks to Tomasz who fitted them,very polite,worked well and i noticed he had an eye for detail,great fitter,once again fraser blinds and Tomasz,thankyou,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had shutters fitted by Fraser blinds and couldn't be more delighted.tomasz was the fitter.and he did a fantastic job.they look superb.thankyou Fraser blinds and a thank you to tomasz.who was very informative to any questions we had.i would certainly have Fraser blinds anytime.from start to finish.first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted Plantation style shutters and had received quotes from other local companies. Fraser Blinds were above competition on both price and approach to the request for a quote. Their customer service was excellent. Yes, it was a long wait from order to installation but well worth the wait! The installation was straight forward and I am so pleased with the shutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although we had a very long wait for our blinds they are so worth the wait. Super guys who fitted them, so professional and friendly. Would absolutely recommend Fraser James Blinds they look amazing and fantastic quality, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The initial measuring and quote was completed efficiently and without pressure to purchase, I wanted to use a local company and ordered the next day. The wait period was advised at the start (due to bespoke building of the shutters) so I knew what to expect. Tomasz has fitted the shutters today, professionally done, fully explained how to take care of them to last and they have transformed our living room bay window. Already want more shutters in the house, absolutely recommend Fraser James Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
- Couldn't be happier with our shutters. Great quality, great service and the fitter - Tomasz did a great job and was very polite and courteous - he even too his shoes off :). Would definatley recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The fitter 'Tomasz' was extremely pleasant and professional and did a really good job, he is very polite and worked tidily. 5 stars for Tomasz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived early job finished to perfection. Very pleased with my new blinds. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my roller blinds fitter called Tomasz was friendly and professional and left no mess.would recommend to all my friends and family. Good product..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had 3 quotes from different companies before settling with Fraser James, friendly and professional throughout, the blinds arrived and were fitted sooner than I expected (a bonus) very happy and would definitely recommend. I will be coming back to place more orders as we decorate. Ned who came to fit was lovely, explaining what he was going to do and cleaning and he went along. Thanks from a very satisfied customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.97 based on 278 reviews