Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Read Fraser James Blinds  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 478 2899

Location:

Unit A Morcott Buildings, Townsend Road, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 4PG

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent job done. Mark is a true craftsman with a personality to match. I'll certainly be recommending your company. Many thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent job done. Mark is a true craftsman with a personality to match. I'll certainly be recommending your company. Many thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our experience with Frazer James has been exceptional. Mark, our installer has been excellent, his attentional to detail has been superb. It's nice to meet someone who takes such pride in their work, we would certainly recommend FJB, we are absolutely delighted with our shutters!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shutters look great from inside and out, great friendly service. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, even when the main bay window arrived incorrect size due to an error in the survey, Fraser James were quick to replace this free of charge with Express shipping, Mark the fitter very professional and could not enough for us. Would recommend again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great work. Lovely finish. Friendly installer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super happy with our shutters this morning! They look great, Mark has done a brilliant job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, expertly installed. Very good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Frazer and mark. Love my new blinds and very happy with the service by the whole team. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks beautiful. Fitted really well clean and tidy job too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product, and excellent service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout and delighted with the finished result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time we’ve used Fraser James Blinds and as always we are delighted with our new blinds and the excellent and professional service they give. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them, competitive prices, excellent quality and superb service. Well done Fraser James Blinds and thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, brilliant quality quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic came gave quote, weren't pushy at all, went through with the blinds and so efficient and reasonably priced. Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. No 90 minute sales pitch (like the first lot that came round, had to throw her out). 10 minute survey. Smooth journey. Fitter was highly professional, friendly, and cleaned and tidied up. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient services, excellent standard of work. Professional tradesman used. Over the moon with the blinds themselves. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantast service, and the shutters have been fitted perfectly. They look amazing. Highly recommend Fraser James Blinds,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, friendly and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews