Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.96 Rating 256 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Fraser James Blinds  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted an awning for the garden so I had several quotes. Then my Niece suggested Fraser James to me as she had had Blinds made and fitted by them. Ian came to do my survey. He was great. He told me what he thought would be best and suggested nothing more than what I needed. Thank you for that and your honesty in respect of the timescale. His knowledge was superb. I wish to thank Jason & Mark, who fitted it so well! In the time it took me to have a haircut!! Without a trace of them ever being there other than a beautiful awning!! They were polite, professional and totally superb!! That's not to forget Amy and the girls in the office. Brilliant!! As a result? I have a fantastic awning, at by far, the best price possible and as my Niece recommended them to me I have no hesitation in passing on that sentiment!! Excellent and I thank you all!!
Posted 23 hours ago
We had blinds fitted today by Tomasz, he was an absolute pleasure. The service, the time took to fit the blinds, and the lovely mannered service was second to none. Definitely recommend Fraser James Blinds and Tomasz.
Posted 1 day ago
The blinds were ready to fit earlier than I expected - which was a real bonus for me. The fitter, Tomasz, arrived on tie and fitted all the blinds, including 2 deep bay windows and 2 recessed windows, in record time! He was polite, cheerful and nothing was a problem for him. He even vaccuumed up after completing the job. It was a pleasure having him do the work - he has done an excellent job, and I am absolutely delighted with the finished product.
Posted 1 day ago
My son had shutters fitted in their new house and he was very impressed with the workmanship price and quality. We called Fraser James to price our new windows following our renovation. Very pleased with the pricing and the shutters where fitted on the agreed date by Tomasz who has done a stunning job. Very please with the product.
Posted 4 days ago
We're delighted with our shutters. They're well made and look stunning. Tomasz the fitter arrived early and was polite and charming. The finish is incredibly neat and afterwards he explained how to operate and look after the shutters. He was also happy for our little boy to sit and watch him work! Good work and thanks Tomasz!
Posted 4 days ago
High quality products expertly fitted. Initial measurements and curtains / blinds all done by Roy and shutters installed by Tomasz to finish the job today.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Fitter today was Tomasz who was friendly & helpful. Will use again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
We were very pleased with Tomasz the fitter, he was very polite and efficient, and would highly recommend him. The blinds look great.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly professional service throughout especially the Instillation by Tomasz, again friendly professional and efficient. We waited a while for the shutters but they are well worth the wait, thank you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Tomasz was an outstanding fitter, professional, focused, polite, a real treat. The shutters are excellent, they have made a major difference to the room. We are extremely happy with both the product and the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant Job!!! We recently fitted ( July 2021) Venetian Blinds in the Conservatory ,kitchen, and extended utility. The fitting was carried out by Fraser James Blinds of Enderby Leicestershire. The fitter, Lindsey did a fantastic job and he was very polite, courteous. The fitting was carried out to a very high standard. On the completion of the fitting, the area was left clean and tidy, The Blinds has transformed our Conservatory kitchen and extended Utility. I would highly recommend Fraser James Blinds – truly fantastic company. No hassle or any issues, Ian the owner of the Company gave us a very competitive quote following his visit to measure up. Our blinds were fitted 5 weeks later. Definitely a 5 star company Anil & Josh Leicestershire
Posted 1 week ago
Over the moon with our news blinds, they have completely transformed our home. Our fitter Tomasz delivered a brilliant service removing 5 incumbent blinds and replacing with the new all within a hour. An extremely professional company and can't wait for our shutter blinds to arrive in a few weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Shutters fitted to all windows in our bungalow. We are delighted in how they have transformed our home. Everyone in the company we spoke to are very helpful a great team. We loved the way Tomasz the fitter who is so professional and efficient but same time warm and friendly .... he's a keeper for your company Fraser James. Kind regards, Pauline
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely over the moon with our shutters. They have brightened our home so much and have made it such a cosy place to relax. Tomasz was very lovely and we were very comfortable whilst he was fitting our shutters. Couldn’t recommend more. Overall 10/10!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Glad to hear that your new shutters have brightened up your home and you are pleased with them. We look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 1 week ago
From day one of calling for a quote to having my blind fitted today every staff member I’ve spoken too has been very friendly, polite and very helpful. This morning I had Tomasz fit my shutter blind in my kitchen. Absolutely love the blind, once fitted Tomasz showed me and spoke to me about caring for the shutters and how they operate.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely 5-star review. Glad to hear that Thomasz did a great job fitting your new shutters, we are also pleased to hear that you like them. We look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service great product and great guy. Shame about the 17 weeks wait time but when they did come I can’t fault them. We had shutter blinds fitted downstairs by Tomasz who was nothing but professional and friendly. Highly recommend him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Sorry about the wait times, but happy to hear that you are pleased with your new shutters. We look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 1 week ago
Despite the long wait for our bedroom window shutters (not their fault, materials were hard to come by in 2021), we are absolutely delighted with our finishing installation. Work was done by Tomasz who was super friendly and informative, carefully went over options for placement of the shutters when here and left a very tidy room when finished. Well worth it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mike, Great, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your new shutters and look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service today from Tomasz, very happy with shutters fitted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new shutters and Tomasz did a great job. We also look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
TOMASZ arrived on time very polite Man very professionally fitted the shutters very clean and tidy job THANK YOU TOMASZ and see you again soon to fit more of this on the rest of my house
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a great 5-star review, we appreciate it. We are glad to hear that Tomasz did a great job fitting your new shutter and look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had shutter blinds fitted to two bay windows and a smaller window. Great service. We were kept informed throughout the process via email and phone and kept our appointment to the same day despite the company being short staffed due to covid. The excellent fitter, Tomasz, did the job of two men and in even less time (only four hours) and was very friendly and courteous. The blinds are of very good quality and look fantastic! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your new blinds and that Tomasz did a fantastic job. We look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.96 based on 256 reviews