Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Fraser James Blinds  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 478 2899

Location:

Unit A Morcott Buildings, Townsend Road, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 4PG

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous service . So pleased with the quality. The blinds make our rooms look so modern and fresh.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service good price, quality products, finished my blinds thus weekend they look fab
Posted 3 months ago
Brillant service, fitted a blind In our kitchen plus an outside awning. Great quality and price. Really nice company to deal with, highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Mark came and fitted our shutters and did a marvellous job.....very professional, polite and trustworthy .....he made sure everything was to our satisfaction and paid great attention to detail

Very happy with the quality and service received - will definitely recommend to friends and family
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer care and quality from start to finish. Best price from many different companies we asked for wooden shutters. Very helpful in aiding us to chose design etc. Kept in touch throughout about delivery and fitting date. Our shutters were absolutely worth the wait they look incredible and thanks again to Mark for doing such a fab job fitting them we love them and have had so many compliments, we recommend Fraser James to our friends and family! Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, efficient service, quality product, great finish. Everyone we interacted with was very professional, helpful and extremely friendly. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Frazer James Blinds fitted Shutters to all windows and perfect fit blinds to doors and french doors on our New Build in Queniborough , Leicestershire
Mark the fitter is a credit to your company couldn’t do enough
very impressed with job , shutters and blinds.
Would recommend to any one.
Service from start to finish excellent

Thank you
Tim Baker
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent job done. Mark is a true craftsman with a personality to match. I'll certainly be recommending your company. Many thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent job done. Mark is a true craftsman with a personality to match. I'll certainly be recommending your company. Many thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and good quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
Our experience with Frazer James has been exceptional. Mark, our installer has been excellent, his attentional to detail has been superb. It's nice to meet someone who takes such pride in their work, we would certainly recommend FJB, we are absolutely delighted with our shutters!
Posted 6 months ago
Shutters look great from inside and out, great friendly service. Thanks so much.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, even when the main bay window arrived incorrect size due to an error in the survey, Fraser James were quick to replace this free of charge with Express shipping, Mark the fitter very professional and could not enough for us. Would recommend again without hesitation
Posted 6 months ago
Great work. Lovely finish. Friendly installer.
Posted 6 months ago
Super happy with our shutters this morning! They look great, Mark has done a brilliant job.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient, expertly installed.
Very good job
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from Frazer and mark. Love my new blinds and very happy with the service by the whole team. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Looks beautiful. Fitted really well clean and tidy job too.
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful product, and excellent service throughout
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service throughout and delighted with the finished result
Posted 6 months ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews