Fraser James Blinds Reviews

5 Rating 385 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
5.0
Based on 385 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fraser James Blinds Reviews

About Fraser James Blinds:

Here at Fraser James Blinds, we are proud to be a leading supplier of top quality, made-to-measure blinds, shutters, and awnings throughout the Leicester, Coventry, and Northampton areas.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We could not of been happier with the service and amazing quality we received, everybody we dealt with have amazing and very professional. Our blinds are amazing and we were very happy with the price too thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent from start to finish! Love our shutters x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fraser James we’re very competitive with their pricing from the get go and also price matched a competitor. The blinds arrived fast and were installed in just a few weeks! I had an issue with one of my windows which required work so they were more than happy to come back at a later date to fit that remaining blind. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service from advice on selection, ordering and friendly efficient fitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you! We really appreciate the time taken to leave us a review :)
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service has been great, phone calls quickly picked up and queries answered promptly. Instalation by lindsay was beyond amazing, had the wrong blind sent out first time round and he sorted it all effciently and was very friendly even my toddler had a blast watching him install everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Asma that's great! Lindsay is quite entertaining we agree :) Really good to hear that you are pleased with your blinds, kindest regards, FJB x
Posted 2 days ago
From the start to the installation of my shutters I had no problems the wait was completely worth it massive thanks to Tom and Ned who did a great job very professional and very tidy and customer services were really helpful throughout this process I would highly recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic Pam thank you! We are so glad to hear that you love your shutters! Feedback passed to Ned and Tom and really appreciated! FJB x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quality of shutters. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Slavic, so glad you are pleased :) FJB x
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the fitting of my kitchen blinds by Lindsay today. He was punctual, very friendly and extremely efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommenting him. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Kate, we really appreciate the time taken to leave us a review, and we are so happy that you are pleased with your blinds! FJB x
Posted 2 days ago
Lindsey was very polite and gave us great service was very clean and efficient . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Mario, we really pleased to hear that you are so happy with your blinds and the service! Kind regards, FJB x
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the speed, service and quality of the product and team at Fraser James Blinds. Very prompt service and everything was delivered and installed as described. Would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Peter what fantastic feedback! It really does mean a lot to us as a company :) kind regards, FJB x
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with the service and the speed of fitting by Lindsay, he did a professional job to a high standard. The blinds look amazing in our new home We have used Fraser Blinds on 2 occasions now and would recommend them also on quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Carol, we really appreciate the time taken to leave us feedback, and it's great that you are so pleased with your blinds! FJB x
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly and professional service. At every stage of the install I was asked if I was happy with the fitting. It was a big job made very easy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service especially for the fitting of my blind Lindsay measured at short notice and arranged to come when I was able to be there
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Anuta, we really appreciate the time taken to leave us feedback, fabulous to hear! FJB x
Posted 5 days ago
Had perfect fit blinds fitted by Lindsay, he arrived early, cleaned up after himself and was helpful by explaining how to use them/the gtee available etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really happy to hear that you've had a great experience, kind regards, FJB X
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic fitting with Lindsay. Punctual, friendly and efficient. Would book Fraser James again simply for his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kerry! Great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, kind regards, FJB x
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsay fitted our blinds and was great, he arrived early and was very efficient in fitting two sets of blinds. He has fitted all our blinds on different occasions and always been brilliant! :o)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a great review! It is really appreciated! Kind regards, FJB x
Posted 1 week ago
Job well done Lindsay and Jack, couldn’t be happier, very professional, friendly and left no mess, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Bernice, really happy to hear this! Kind regards, FJB x
Posted 1 week ago
Simple really..a very informative, friendly, no pressure visit. Great advice, easy to order and installation was very professional. Great value and service. Thanks to Lindsay for making it simple. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you James, your review means a lot to us, we are thrilled that you are so pleased! FJB x
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was fantastic from start to finish. We had wooden shutters in the front of the house and roller and vertical at the back. Going to give 10/10 for Lindsay the fitter! He’s been twice to fit for us. Polite, super friendly, professional and the work he carried out was tip top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alexandra, fantastic feedback for Lindsay! Very pleased you are so happy with your products! FJB x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Would highly recommend Fraser James blinds, very smooth from start to finish. Lindsay the technician who came to fit the blinds took pride in his work fitting the blinds to a great standard and cleaned up after himself which not many trades do! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Nathan! we really appreciate the time taken to leave feedback! Great to hear that you are so pleased :) FJB x
Posted 1 week ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.97 based on 385 reviews