Frank Bird Reviews

4.94 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have shopped at FB for years.... I love the personal service provided and over the years Mary has always helped me to make decisions without ever putting any pressure on to secure a sale. This outstanding service sets FB apart from competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant gear at a price, but quality is worth every penny. Will always shop here for my high quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great T-shirt and hand delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, patient and professional. Great range of products and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love this shop and the staff. All super friendly and couldn't be more helpful,like family!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service as always. Mary went over and above to make sure i got my order in super quick time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality service. Staff extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time using site , great service , quick delivery and great item so would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent website, I’ve purchased a few items from jeans to polos and Jumpers. Easy to use website, payment process really good and communication is excellent saying when dispatched the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loads of choice either on line or in the shop. Quality clothes at reasonable prices and great knowledgable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Never let me down, great choice of brands and staff always super friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2 items and both were of the up most quality. The packaging was perfect hardly any waste. Delivery was faster than expected Keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality clothes, broad choice and excellent service from Neil in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service as usual. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Never had a problem over many years
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shopped here for years on and off especially taking advantage of the sales when on, amazing range of quality brands. This shop and the Barnsley one have stood the test of time and will do for many years to come whether you want to spend £20 or a £1000 simply because the staff treat the £20 customers the same as the £1000 customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great choice of clothes, Amazing staff Great location
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and a very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.94 based on 204 reviews