Frank Bird Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and customer care Love frankbirds clothing or should I say my husband and Son does
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality choice of clothes. Friendly staff. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, payment was easy and delivered as scheduled, used a few times and always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of items at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality cloths from my favourite brand Paul Smith and great prices in the Sale. Staff very helpful, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been a long standing customer for years and will continue to do so. Fantastic range of clothing, service and team providing a personal touch who will go the extra mile. Proud to shop local with Frank Bird.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frank Bird always offer excellent products in their sales and the friendly staff provide excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yet again I received a top quality item delivered straight to my home the very next day Keep it up guys Thanks Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this shop! Staff always very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best shop best staff 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality goods with Excellent customer service with very fast delivery,highly recommended many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very attentive, helpful, friendly and even deliver to your door with the same friendly smile and greeting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quality clothes with 5 star ⭐️ customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, lovely packaged and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything spot on,and a big thank you to your Mr Tennant in dealing with a minor issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time used, and will be back. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer focused, the whole team are excellent. It really feels like you matter every time you walk through the door. Great choice of clothes, brands and sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews