Frank Bird Reviews

4.94 Rating 141 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered tue had ring thurs to find out where shirt was no recollection of order sorted delivered Friday
Posted 1 month ago
Hi , Thank you for your review and order. I'm sorry that on this occasion we failed to match your expectations. Your order was received after business hours on Tuesday evening and was delivered at 7:20pm on the Thursday evening, well within the '3-5 days free shipping' service that you selected. You rang our store on Thursday, who called you back after speaking with our website team and gave you a full update on your order and when it would be delivered (no later than 10am on Friday). We don't feel this level of service reflects a one star review and hope you may reconsider your negative review. We pride ourselves on customer service and do hope you choose to shop with us again. Kind regards Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Promtly received my order, excellent quality but unfortunately the item was way too long in the leg for me. Think i must visit the shop and try on before i buy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your review and order. We're glad you like your new jeans , the next time you are passing by feel free to drop them in and we will gladly shorten them and post back to you. Thanks again for your support Kind regards Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good, friendly and very helpful service. A pleasant shopping experience with attention to detail from all staff, who are prepared to do that bit extra if required. Pete
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pete Thanks for your kind words, we pride ourselves on customer service and its great to know our customers are happy. Kind regards Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
My fave shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark Thank you for your kind words and continued support! Hope to see you again soon Kind regards Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality clothing polite, helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery,great quality clothes and a happy fiancé :) Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Pay for quality and get quality! Frank Bird is and always will be Quality!, well done to the staff that have clearly worked hard to keep it open, 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality. Superb service.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault anything
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good to see Frank Bird men’s wear back open again with quality clothing brands , a service that’s second to none and same day delivery when ordering off their website.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pete Thanks for your kind words, we pride ourselves on customer service and its great to know our customers are happy. Kind regards Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, ordered morning, delivered later the same day.
Posted 1 month ago
Always best advice and guidance to the right products by the best staff in Yorkshire. Friendly, attentive and reliable. Not to mention great delivery service next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your kind words and continued support. Kind regards Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good quality and range
Posted 1 month ago
all good, items great, service quick
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, extensive range, always a pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Always give the best service
Posted 1 month ago
I have used the shop regularly but this is the first time I have shopped online and the service was fantastic free delivery my order arrived next day and packaged very nicely
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection of quality brands. Fantastic staff
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and extremely helpful staff, going above and beyond to ensure a great service
Posted 3 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.94 based on 141 reviews