Frank Bird Reviews

4.93 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant customer focused, the whole team are excellent. It really feels like you matter every time you walk through the door. Great choice of clothes, brands and sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Order on line and prompt delivery. Love the paul Smith jumper recently purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shopped at Frank Birds for many years always excellent service. First online purchase. Speedy delivery and nicely presented/packaged. Designer wear for my son who is never disappointed with the quality or brands they offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All the staff brilliant and couldn’t be more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, excellent price and fast delivery. Would definitely buy from Frank Bird again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW this is the place to shop for your designer labels. Excellent door to door service and great staff. Will definitely recommend. Great work guys. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Taz Thanks for the review and for shopping with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer Service throughout will definitely use Frank Bird in the future.The clothes I bought were as described and arrived very promptly. Highly recommended in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We pride ourselves on customer service and its nice to hear its appreciated. Kind regards Frank Bird
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great clothes, super prices, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
got a great cp company sweater, with a great service yet again from frankie bird
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop great staff defo 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always, got what I ordered and it arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superstar service and lots of great brands to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We pride ourselves on customer service and its nice to hear its appreciated. Kind regards Frank Bird
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whilst trying on several pairs of jeans the partition curtain was thrust open when I was partly dressed, no explanation, just a look as if to say what are you up to which I thought was very odd at the time. A week later I returned to the shop to exchange the jeans and the same guy walked over whilst I was browsing and took away the bag with my jeans that I had paid for and said he would save them at the counter, again very odd and unacceptable treatment. I completed my exchange after all the pockets had been checked on the replacement jeans. I felt humiliated and demoralised with this treatment and will not shop there again. Is this what you call customer service. I have shopped at Frank Birds for a lot of years but would never go in the bottom shop because of the very same person!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your review, I'm sorry that your recent visit wasn't up to our usual standards. I was hoping you would respond to our private invitation to discuss your experience further- its always useful to learn what we could do better/differently and we take all of our reviews (positive & negative) very seriously. We are in the process of reviewing our fitting room policies in response to your review, to hopefully avoid a repeat. To clarify your other points, our team is trained to treat return transactions the same way as a sale and it is normal practice for us to offer to keep a customers returned item behind the till whilst they look for alternatives - I do apologise if this caused offence. Secondly, our security tags are situated in jean pockets which explains why the member of staff checked them on your replacement jeans. Once again, thank you for the review and for shopping with us Frank Bird
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent variety of quality clothing. I have made several purchases and happy with all. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always a top purchase at a top price and super fast delivery 5☆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always super service and value Order Monday morning arrived Monday midday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We pride ourselves on customer service and its nice to hear its appreciated. Kind regards Frank Bird
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good selection and staff always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian Thanks for shopping with us and for taking the time to write a review its greatly appreciated. Kind regards Frank Bird
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.93 based on 176 reviews