Frank Bird Reviews

4.9 Rating 252 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service and great prices on designer brands
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased some clothing from Frank Bird. Excellent Customer Service bettered by none and quality of product is never in doubt. I have shopped at Frank Bird for over 20 years and I look forward to shopping there for another 20 years. A special mention to Neil for his Customer Service. He went above and beyond on my recent purchase and it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Chris Nother
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent shop and choice of quality clothes excellent staff who go over and above to help can’t recommend highly enough thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prices and staff service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service is second to none. I recently bought clothes that went missing in the post. Neil the owner of Frank Bird, told me to come to the shop and he would sort something out, which was unbelievably kind. I have shopped at Frank Bird for over 20 years, their quality of clothes is unrivalled and I look forward to shopping there for the next 20 years. Thanks again, Neil. All round fantastic shop with fantastic Customer Service, quality of clothing, great pricing. You can't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always great service and value , always willing to help 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great shop great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Frank Bird was second to none. I ordered the wrong size polo online and when I went in store they quickly arranged a replacement from their sister store in Wakefield. Once the polo arrived they gave me a call to arrange collection and the staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dealt with Frank Bird for many many years and never had an issue with any part of their service, will continue to use them for many years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We love to shop at Frank Birds, The staff are always very helpful, very professional , nothing is too much trouble for them, they always go above and beyond, we have known Mary since she first started, xx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Resolved an issue I had immediately. Very friendly and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and customer care Love frankbirds clothing or should I say my husband and Son does
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality choice of clothes. Friendly staff. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.9 based on 252 reviews