Frank Bird Reviews

4.93 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality clothing polite, helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super speedy delivery,great quality clothes and a happy fiancé :) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pay for quality and get quality! Frank Bird is and always will be Quality!, well done to the staff that have clearly worked hard to keep it open, 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jamie Thanks for the support Best Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality. Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot fault anything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s good to see Frank Bird men’s wear back open again with quality clothing brands , a service that’s second to none and same day delivery when ordering off their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pete Thanks for your kind words, we pride ourselves on customer service and its great to know our customers are happy. Kind regards Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, ordered morning, delivered later the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always best advice and guidance to the right products by the best staff in Yorkshire. Friendly, attentive and reliable. Not to mention great delivery service next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your kind words and continued support. Kind regards Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good quality and range
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
all good, items great, service quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, extensive range, always a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always give the best service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used the shop regularly but this is the first time I have shopped online and the service was fantastic free delivery my order arrived next day and packaged very nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent selection of quality brands. Fantastic staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and extremely helpful staff, going above and beyond to ensure a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, they brought my click and collect order to Barnsley store to avoid me travelling to Wakefield without me even asking. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order. Several payment options available. Quick delivery. Great selection of brands on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service ,very polite and helpful when I spoke to someone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use Frank Bird for on line purchases but if you ever have any questions, emails are answered promptly or recently I even received a couple of calls from Neil to chat through my questions and a solution was promptly found. A great balance of on line efficiency but with excellent ‘real person’ customer service back up whenever needed. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5star service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.93 based on 176 reviews