Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 215 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely big bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our friend was delighted. Thank you for prompt and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some early Mother's Day flowers for my Mum and they are so beautiful. I went for the Rose Essence Bouquet, and it is even nicer than the picture. Thank you - I have a very happy Mother :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely flowers, delivered despite atrocious weather conditions. Clear instructions on how to look after the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked some flowers again via the App which makes it very easy. Flowers were amazing as ever and arrived when I wanted... A *****! Thanks Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivery prompt shopped here for years keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My sister sent me a photo of the flowers I sent her. They were really beautiful and she was thrilled with them. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were for a friend who has been so helpful in a family crisis. To say they were well received would be an understatement. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery. Lovely flowers. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As I work away quiet often I am dependant on business's and as such I ordered a bunch of flowers C/W Glass bowel to be delivered on the 14th (Valentines Day) Both the transaction and the delivery of the flowers were simple and efficient, I was very disappointed when my wife sent a picture of the flowers, I think they could have been from a garage forecourt, and for the cost of them, I think they could / should have been a lot more better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceeded my expectations Great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Valentine's bouquet for my wife last year and she was so happy ordered again this year! Special sentiments as they also did the flowers for our wedding! Cannot recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers I ordered were fabulous, and the my partner was very happy with them. They arrived on the day and at the time I specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would just like to say a big Thank-You to Flowers by Nattrass for the beautiful spray I ordered, for my late Uncle's funeral, on their web-site. It was easy to use and I left a message in their message box after work hours which was answered as soon as they opened the next day and as they were doing the immediate family flowers, offered to have it delivered to the funeral directors themselves. We had lots of lovely comments on the arrangement. Many thanks once again for beautiful flowers and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bouquet was as described and the delivery was made as at the requested time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great online service & delivered on correct day my cousin loved them I always use nattrasses for my wife bday & anniversary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on. Flowers were delivered just a couple of hours after ordering them online, went for the cheapest option and they still look great. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I normally call and collect flowers from the shop but this time I had them delivered. As usual great quality boquet of fresh flowers. Thanks ladies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were for my Mother's 80th Birthday. This is the first time I have ordered from Nattrass. I have always used inter-flora but felt disappointed with the same floral arrangements they use year after year. The floral arrangements on the Nattrass website looked beautiful but you always wonder if this is what you will receive. My Mother received her flowers and said they made her cry and that they were truly the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen. The service was great and they truly delivered in every way. I will definitely use them again. Thank you so much Nattrass.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My boss was absolutely delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 215 reviews