Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
1. Nattrass need a dedicated space/box for the name of the deceased and the funeral details if known. 2. Why not give an option of sending a photo of the actual flowers provided as the sender may not be going to the funeral/may be on holiday? (in Spain like I was). 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul,
We could of provided a picture of the flowers if you had requested, that is no problem and we have done it before. There is a notes box when you are filling in the order details that you can put any extra details into.
Kind Regards,
Katie
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I was planning to write before getting this survey request. The service was good and I got a call about delivery so happy with that but I was disappointed by the flowers themselves. I know it said when ordering that the flowers may not be identical but I feel the variance was too great and what was delivered was greatly inferior to what I saw online and not worth €50.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mother inlaw didn’t know she had any flowers until the day after when I asked her if she’d recieved them. They were put somewhere as she wasn’t in but didn’t get a note through the door, this was in the corner of the mail box which she only saw as she was looking for it. So didn’t get on the day intended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have to confess to being disappointed with the flowers you sent on my behalf for my friend's birthday. The problem is that I presume that the arrangements shown on your website, are the highest priced arrangement. So when ordering an arrangement at a lesser value, it isn't going to be as good. You will see from the attached photo that there is a lot of greenery which definitely isn't in such abundance in the website photo. Equally, the container it's in is much wider and obviously needs more flowers in it to make it look as good. Please would you consider showing arrangements at a lesser value so that senders know what to expect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie,
We are really sorry that you were disappointed with the flowers. I will look into this and be in touch shortly. Regards Sally
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered one of the more colourful bouquet's but when it arrived it was green and white, receiver was happy but I was disappointed as not what was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought some flowers on Friday 12th as it was our 10 year anniversary and we used yourselves in 2006. My wife loved them to start, but after 4 days they now look unappealing. As they cost 3 times my usual budget I'd hoped for better, sorry to pass such negative feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were exactly what I ordered and delivered in the time I asked however we have only had the flowers for three days and they have started dying already. Compared to supermarket flowers for £10 which last atleast a couple of weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Peter,
Your flowers should have lasted a lot longer than 3 days - I can replace them for you if you send me some pictures of the flowers to katie@flowersbynattrass.com. I hope to hear from you and I hope we can rectify any problems that you have had. Kind Regards,
Katie
Posted 3 years ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 212 reviews