Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 215 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and the Xmas door wreath I ordered for my sister was perfect, I live some miles from Darlington and I wanted the door wreath made up from a picture, the staff could not have been more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received a flower arrangement in a pot last week at Rockcliffe Hall they were absolutely beautiful and are still going strong a week later.Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic arrangements and perfect beautiful colours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were beautiful and matched Mark and Emma's brief perfectly. Many are still blooming almost a week later!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely stunning autumn flowers for my Daughter & Son in Laws recent Wedding at Hallgarth Hotel Darlington . We received loads of comments on how beautiful they looked. Thank you all so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had our wedding flowers done by Nattrass. They were absolutely beautiful and were complimented on by many. Everything was what we were hoping for, from the buttonholes to the bouquets and the table layouts. All flowers completely linked in with our theme and they were delivered very professionally on the morning of the wedding. A huge thank you to you and your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A surprise sent by my niece in Australia arrived yesterday. The flowers and arrangement are absolutely beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I called into the shop to order an arrangement for my wife to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The lady who served me was very helpful with suggestions and, when they arrived the nest day, my wife said that it was the most beautiful display that she had ever received (so I am in her good books for a while!).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered some flowers for Mother's Day and a beautiful bunch arrived exactly when they said - terrific service and easy to use website too Dr Carlton Wood
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Flowers by Nattrass - you made my mums Mother’s Day special when I couldn’t be with her. She was delighted with her flowers and they were delivered exactly as I’d requested! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service start to finish, fantastic choice and effortless to order online, I have never ordered flowers before and found it pleasant to do. Will use again and recommend to family and friends. Flowers arrived and certainly gave the wow factor!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful bouquet delivered exactly as ordered. Easy to order, plenty of choice and high quality. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I know when I order from Nattrass I will get quality fresh flowers delivered always with friendly staff. I’ve never had a bad arrangement and your always so helpful in store .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oops! I was a bit tardy re Mother’s Day and contacted Sally and her team Saturday who were wonderful and organised BEAUTIFUL basket of flowers with complimentary chocolates same day delivery! Not only was mum delighted but the flowers were great value and I recommend the contact option for special orders and great client service THANK YOU!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing quality flowers and service. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service once again. Flowers were presented as the picture on the Web site. The smile on my mams face said it all. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent flowers and service – many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service - flowers look and smell beautiful, prompt delivery and helpfully left with a neighbour because we weren’t in. Would highly recommend - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was excellent and the flowers were superb. I shall definitely be using Nattrass again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 215 reviews