Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.89 Rating 419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Natress supplied our centre pieces at our dinner event, they looked absolutely beautiful and Sally and her team have been fantastic throughout the booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Again lovely lady on phone dealt with my order .Nice lady delivered real pleasure ordering with nattress. And my wife just loved the arrangement thank you well satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My monthly delivery of flowers to my wife in her Care Home is always a success and joyous occasion. Thanks very much to Sally and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful flowers suitable for my male partner. Delivery early in the day which was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers were delivered quickly, and as promised. They are absolutely gorgeous and are filling the home with colour and scent. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally and Team    Thank you so much for our flowers. From the bouquets to the dressing of the venue, it was amazing.  The guests and ourselves were blown away by the impact these had on the feel of the venue and our outfits. The only flowers left in the venue this morning was the staircase runner as guests took them home. You have exceeded all our expectations, thank you  Tina & lee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Easy to use. Delivered to the door. The bouquet bought for my wife's birthday were beautiful morning. She loved them. I have used this company before and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service for my wedding flowers on 9th October 2021. Thank you to Sally and team for interpretation of my ideas to perfection. First class. The bouquet especially brought tears to my eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered online as I live in Australia. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and a perfect resemblance to what I had ordered. Over the years I have ordered from Interflora amongst others and been so disappointed as my family informed me the flowers were not fresh or well presented. I am so happy to have tried Fleurtatious and will be happy to order from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient delivery, great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy recipient of a beautiful bunch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I live in the USA and easily used Nattress to send a beautiful birthday bouquet to my mother in law in the UK. A quick phone call and card payment. No hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the best flowers in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful wreath delivered thank you much just what ordred
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have a standing order with Nattrass for flowers to my wife in her care home on the first Friday of every month. Flowers have been great and get many favourable comments from the staff. In a very challenging environment this is much better than the doctor ordered . Well done to all at Nattrass keep it up and we will be discussing next years order in the not too distant future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My friend was delighted with her birthday bouquet, so thank you again to Nattrass, the wonderful village flower shop. I normally pop in to make my orders, but as I now live on the other side of the country I ordered this over the phone. Straightforward and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My wedding flowers were perfect! The colours were perfectly designed to match my bridesmaids dresses! Just Beautiful Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The spray of flowers were absolutely beautiful they took pride of place on the coffin,the spray was larger than I expected,would not hesitate to recommend you I have used you for a lot of year's now and have always been pleased with the price and quality and the service given
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our friend was delighted with the surprise flowers we sent her. She sent us a photo and they looked lovely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The flowers were beautiful. Lots of mixed flowers. Well worth the money. Delivery was efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.89 based on 419 reviews