Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 195 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The service was excellent and the flowers were superb. I shall definitely be using Nattrass again."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I live in Canada sent my sister in Darlington flowers for her birthday, arrived on the arranged day with message just as I wrote it was very pleased I caught a look of them when I was talking to my sister on Skype,"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery service and beautiful flowers for my friend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivered on time 5 stars"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 12 red roses for my girlfriends birthday, and they were beautiful. She loved them. Thanks :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"1. Nattrass need a dedicated space/box for the name of the deceased and the funeral details if known. 2. Why not give an option of sending a photo of the actual flowers provided as the sender may not be going to the funeral/may be on holiday? (in Spain like I was). 😎"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,
We could of provided a picture of the flowers if you had requested, that is no problem and we have done it before. There is a notes box when you are filling in the order details that you can put any extra details into.
Kind Regards,
Katie
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought as a gift Lovely"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am pleased to say the receiver of the basket of flowers said they were absolutely beautiful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from Nattrass Flowers. The flowers were beautifully presented to my wife on her Birthday."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a flower arrangement for Christmas Eve with quite short notice. I'd put the wrong post code on - was contacted to check. Flowers arrived were stunning as just as pictured. Excellent product and Service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I live in the United States and send flowers to my mother-in-law who lives in England each year from you for Christmas. I saw the arrangement via skype today and it is absolutely gorgeous. She was thrilled with them. The only thing was that the card was empty, my message was not put on it. Good thing that I told her I had ordered."
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful bouquet as always. Wife was delighted with them on her Birthday. Thank You."
Posted 3 months ago
"Such beautiful flowers, and my Mum loved them. Thank you so much for great service once again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you so much for our incredible flowers on Friday. They were absolutely stunning and everyone loved them. Couldn't have asked for anything better thank you so much"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant as always, thanks very much x"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service. Easy website great for ordering from NZ. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi, I was planning to write before getting this survey request. The service was good and I got a call about delivery so happy with that but I was disappointed by the flowers themselves. I know it said when ordering that the flowers may not be identical but I feel the variance was too great and what was delivered was greatly inferior to what I saw online and not worth €50."
Posted 7 months ago
"Mother inlaw didn’t know she had any flowers until the day after when I asked her if she’d recieved them. They were put somewhere as she wasn’t in but didn’t get a note through the door, this was in the corner of the mail box which she only saw as she was looking for it. So didn’t get on the day intended"
Posted 7 months ago
"The flowers we received from Nattrass for our wedding in July were absolutely perfect and just what I had imagine. My knowledge on flowers is quite slim so I had put complete faith in them understanding my vision (and a handful of Pinterest images). They were also so understanding when we changed our minds on a few ideas, even when we added more flowers onto our day 2 weeks before the day! The flowers nearly lasted 3 weeks and they smelt so beautifully. I couldn’t recommend the team enough!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered two different arrangements and both recipients were very pleased with them . Very good service, good value for money and would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 195 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support