Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 208 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"A surprise sent by my niece in Australia arrived yesterday. The flowers and arrangement are absolutely beautiful"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I called into the shop to order an arrangement for my wife to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The lady who served me was very helpful with suggestions and, when they arrived the nest day, my wife said that it was the most beautiful display that she had ever received (so I am in her good books for a while!)."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered some flowers for Mother's Day and a beautiful bunch arrived exactly when they said - terrific service and easy to use website too Dr Carlton Wood"
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi the flowers came and they looked beautiful... However with 7 days freshness garunteed for them to be wilting like this on day 4 is rather disappointing. They have been looked after properly as well. It's a shame for the price paid."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are very sorry to hear your bouquet has not lasted for 7 days & we are very happy to replace the flowers in question.

Please give us a call on 01325 467154 with the original delivery date and address to hand and we will happily arrange this with you,

Kind Regards
Amy
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks Flowers by Nattrass - you made my mums Mother’s Day special when I couldn’t be with her. She was delighted with her flowers and they were delivered exactly as I’d requested! Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service start to finish, fantastic choice and effortless to order online, I have never ordered flowers before and found it pleasant to do. Will use again and recommend to family and friends. Flowers arrived and certainly gave the wow factor!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful bouquet delivered exactly as ordered. Easy to order, plenty of choice and high quality. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"I know when I order from Nattrass I will get quality fresh flowers delivered always with friendly staff. I’ve never had a bad arrangement and your always so helpful in store ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Oops! I was a bit tardy re Mother’s Day and contacted Sally and her team Saturday who were wonderful and organised BEAUTIFUL basket of flowers with complimentary chocolates same day delivery! Not only was mum delighted but the flowers were great value and I recommend the contact option for special orders and great client service THANK YOU!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing quality flowers and service. Thank you so much"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service once again. Flowers were presented as the picture on the Web site. The smile on my mams face said it all. Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent flowers and service – many thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service - flowers look and smell beautiful, prompt delivery and helpfully left with a neighbour because we weren’t in. Would highly recommend - thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was excellent and the flowers were superb. I shall definitely be using Nattrass again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I live in Canada sent my sister in Darlington flowers for her birthday, arrived on the arranged day with message just as I wrote it was very pleased I caught a look of them when I was talking to my sister on Skype,"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery service and beautiful flowers for my friend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered on time 5 stars"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered 12 red roses for my girlfriends birthday, and they were beautiful. She loved them. Thanks :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"1. Nattrass need a dedicated space/box for the name of the deceased and the funeral details if known. 2. Why not give an option of sending a photo of the actual flowers provided as the sender may not be going to the funeral/may be on holiday? (in Spain like I was). 😎"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul,
We could of provided a picture of the flowers if you had requested, that is no problem and we have done it before. There is a notes box when you are filling in the order details that you can put any extra details into.
Kind Regards,
Katie
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought as a gift Lovely"
Posted 6 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access