Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.79 Rating 180 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate Flowers by Nattrass ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service. Easy website great for ordering from NZ. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hi, I was planning to write before getting this survey request. The service was good and I got a call about delivery so happy with that but I was disappointed by the flowers themselves. I know it said when ordering that the flowers may not be identical but I feel the variance was too great and what was delivered was greatly inferior to what I saw online and not worth €50."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mother inlaw didn’t know she had any flowers until the day after when I asked her if she’d recieved them. They were put somewhere as she wasn’t in but didn’t get a note through the door, this was in the corner of the mail box which she only saw as she was looking for it. So didn’t get on the day intended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The flowers we received from Nattrass for our wedding in July were absolutely perfect and just what I had imagine. My knowledge on flowers is quite slim so I had put complete faith in them understanding my vision (and a handful of Pinterest images). They were also so understanding when we changed our minds on a few ideas, even when we added more flowers onto our day 2 weeks before the day! The flowers nearly lasted 3 weeks and they smelt so beautifully. I couldn’t recommend the team enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered two different arrangements and both recipients were very pleased with them . Very good service, good value for money and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Living in Australia, Flowers by Nattrass have a wonderful website that is easy to navigate and very accurate. My mother’s basket of flowers delivered for her birthday were beautiful and even better than the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The arrangement of flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and made my mother's 88th birthday a special one. Delivered on time with no issues. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A beautiful bunch of well arranged flowers delivered promptly and with a smile. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 3 bouquets and was absoltely thrilled with the quality and service, as were the recipients, thank you Nattrass"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers exactly as shown on the website and delivered as arranged. Excellent communication. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered from Australia as a gift, flowers were beautiful, excellent quality and great design. Great to have a reliable service when ordering from overseas. Thanks Nattrass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top class flowers delivered as promised with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The flowers were sent to a work colleague following the loss of her Dad. They were delivered on time, were beautiful and did a great job of letting her know she was in our thoughts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Flowers provided and designed exactly as I asked. Flowers were. It easily accessible Nattrass obtained them without any hesitation Service/delivery by Sally exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the third time I have ordered flowers online and the service has been excellent each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The flowers you arranged were beautiful and my Mum loves them! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The flowers i purchased for Mothers Day arrived early morning on Mothers Day in excellent condition. My Mother was over the moon with them, it's because of this i always return my custom with you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered online from Japan Saturday morning and delivery arrived around lunchtime Saturday in Darlington. My mom was super pleased and sent me multiple photos to show off the flowers. Beautiful flowers and great service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I couldn’t be with Mum On Mothers Day so having her flowers delivered really made her day.....She loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.79 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This