Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 182 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Thank you so much for our incredible flowers on Friday. They were absolutely stunning and everyone loved them. Couldn't have asked for anything better thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant as always, thanks very much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Easy website great for ordering from NZ. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, I was planning to write before getting this survey request. The service was good and I got a call about delivery so happy with that but I was disappointed by the flowers themselves. I know it said when ordering that the flowers may not be identical but I feel the variance was too great and what was delivered was greatly inferior to what I saw online and not worth €50."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mother inlaw didn’t know she had any flowers until the day after when I asked her if she’d recieved them. They were put somewhere as she wasn’t in but didn’t get a note through the door, this was in the corner of the mail box which she only saw as she was looking for it. So didn’t get on the day intended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The flowers we received from Nattrass for our wedding in July were absolutely perfect and just what I had imagine. My knowledge on flowers is quite slim so I had put complete faith in them understanding my vision (and a handful of Pinterest images). They were also so understanding when we changed our minds on a few ideas, even when we added more flowers onto our day 2 weeks before the day! The flowers nearly lasted 3 weeks and they smelt so beautifully. I couldn’t recommend the team enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered two different arrangements and both recipients were very pleased with them . Very good service, good value for money and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Living in Australia, Flowers by Nattrass have a wonderful website that is easy to navigate and very accurate. My mother’s basket of flowers delivered for her birthday were beautiful and even better than the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The arrangement of flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and made my mother's 88th birthday a special one. Delivered on time with no issues. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A beautiful bunch of well arranged flowers delivered promptly and with a smile. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 3 bouquets and was absoltely thrilled with the quality and service, as were the recipients, thank you Nattrass"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful flowers exactly as shown on the website and delivered as arranged. Excellent communication. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered from Australia as a gift, flowers were beautiful, excellent quality and great design. Great to have a reliable service when ordering from overseas. Thanks Nattrass."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Top class flowers delivered as promised with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The flowers were sent to a work colleague following the loss of her Dad. They were delivered on time, were beautiful and did a great job of letting her know she was in our thoughts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Flowers provided and designed exactly as I asked. Flowers were. It easily accessible Nattrass obtained them without any hesitation Service/delivery by Sally exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the third time I have ordered flowers online and the service has been excellent each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The flowers you arranged were beautiful and my Mum loves them! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The flowers i purchased for Mothers Day arrived early morning on Mothers Day in excellent condition. My Mother was over the moon with them, it's because of this i always return my custom with you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 182 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support