Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.88 Rating 392 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service definitely will use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the flower arrangement for our Mum's funeral was beautiful - exactly what we asked for and more. Highly recommend Sally and team at Flowers by Nattrass
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were ordered for my niece and she is very happy with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers we ordered were for our daughter & son-in-law who had just told us they were expecting our first grandchild 😊 The flowers were delivered on Saturday afternoon having been ordered at 9:30 that morning. Brilliant service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality delivery excellent say no more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super happy with the flowers that arrived to celebrate my mum's birthday. Morning delivery would have been preferred, only because she thought I'd forgotten! Thank you for preparing the beautiful selection.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a bouquet of flowers for my child minder, they were the most stunning bouquet I have ever seen. Thank you so much, you made her day. I will continue to your flower shop.❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flower and great service. Also able to supply champagne and chocolates to make this a very special delivery for a special day. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Flowers by Nattrass for a number of years now and have been thrilled with both the unfailing quality of the flowers and the expertise and artistry of their florists.I would never ever think of going anywhere else.Keep doing what you're doing.You bring my dear friends so much joy.Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous arrangement of flowers for a family funeral. Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order via the website, flowers we’re better than expected and the Mrs loved them, what more can you say? A*****
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery service is excellent ,as are once again the flowers.have been using Nattrass flowers for a few years now and the wife is never disappointed.They are of a high quality and seem to last a lot longer than other florists offerings.
Posted 1 month ago
Provided flowers for two family weddings and numerous other occasions. Excellent service. That’s why we keep coming back. J & K J.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers. Dlivered promptly despite the fact I had to change the delivery address at the last moment. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much, the flowers were lovely, 1st class service. Mike
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service... The flowers were beautiful and made someone very happy today.. Keith Sutton-Jones
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Judith absolutely loved the flowers and said they were massive. Thanks so much angela kaye
Posted 3 months ago
Slight problem with first delivery of flowers nothing to do with Sally and her team very quickly resolved Received a fresh delivery of flowers the next week more beautiful than the first many thanks will definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice flowers, delivered with a smile. My wife loved them.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, delivered on time to a delighted recipient! Many thanks for excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.88 based on 392 reviews