Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.9 Rating 460 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
4.9
Based on 460 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a 5ft display for our mums funeral to go on top of the coffin and they were absolutely amazing. Well worth the money and everyone commented on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in the U.S.A.. My Mum lives in the U.K. Each time I send flowers to Mum, Flowers by Nattrass exceeds our expectations. Friendly staff, wonderful flowers, reliable delivery and fair pricing. If only all businesses took such pride in their quality of product and service. A little gem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Get flowers first Friday every month delivered to care home. Never disappoint. Just have to make sure they keep watered as very warm in rooms
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered flowers on a number of occasions, the flowers never disappoint. Easy ordering via online or telephone. would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our Wedding flowers and bouquets were stunning. Thank you so much to the team at Flowers by Natrass. Communication was great and delivery on the day of our Wedding was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really poor experience, flowers were attempted to be delivered to the wrong address and then left at a neighbours, where they sat for 4 days! The person who bought them went into the shop to advise of the situation where she was presented with very poor and inappropriate behaviour which was so bad she got upset. Unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers sent to my friends were lovely they sent me a pic & were very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. The recipient was delighted by the flowers you arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Mum was over joyed with seasonal bunch flowers and truffles. She said that we're absolutely beautiful and had a few tears of happiness bless her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great flowers and a reliable delivery service. Always confident using Nattrass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online order, very easy and delivered as promised. Pricing was good and the flowers were beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much for your service at such a difficult time the flowers were lovely and was delivered at the time requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and lovely blooms
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers are beautiful my sister loved them. Great service would definitely come recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flower bouquets I have delivered are always very pretty, they last awhile and are always a hit with the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service beautiful flowers chosen by the florist
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service ,delivery and beautiful flowers. Absolutely wonderful spray picked and arranged by you Friend who received them sent me a photo and they are lovely. First class 5* service. Thank you so much kind regards Rita Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always easy to arrange and never failed to deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful fresh flowers smell divine made a wonderful gift for my mam will order again Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely flowers, lovely staff, great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.89 based on 460 reviews