Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 206 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Ordered some flowers for Mother's Day and a beautiful bunch arrived exactly when they said - terrific service and easy to use website too Dr Carlton Wood"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Thanks Flowers by Nattrass - you made my mums Mother’s Day special when I couldn’t be with her. She was delighted with her flowers and they were delivered exactly as I’d requested! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service start to finish, fantastic choice and effortless to order online, I have never ordered flowers before and found it pleasant to do. Will use again and recommend to family and friends. Flowers arrived and certainly gave the wow factor!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful bouquet delivered exactly as ordered. Easy to order, plenty of choice and high quality. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I know when I order from Nattrass I will get quality fresh flowers delivered always with friendly staff. I’ve never had a bad arrangement and your always so helpful in store ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Oops! I was a bit tardy re Mother’s Day and contacted Sally and her team Saturday who were wonderful and organised BEAUTIFUL basket of flowers with complimentary chocolates same day delivery! Not only was mum delighted but the flowers were great value and I recommend the contact option for special orders and great client service THANK YOU!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quality flowers and service. Thank you so much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service once again. Flowers were presented as the picture on the Web site. The smile on my mams face said it all. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent flowers and service – many thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service - flowers look and smell beautiful, prompt delivery and helpfully left with a neighbour because we weren’t in. Would highly recommend - thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was excellent and the flowers were superb. I shall definitely be using Nattrass again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I live in Canada sent my sister in Darlington flowers for her birthday, arrived on the arranged day with message just as I wrote it was very pleased I caught a look of them when I was talking to my sister on Skype,"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery service and beautiful flowers for my friend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered on time 5 stars"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 12 red roses for my girlfriends birthday, and they were beautiful. She loved them. Thanks :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought as a gift Lovely"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am pleased to say the receiver of the basket of flowers said they were absolutely beautiful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from Nattrass Flowers. The flowers were beautifully presented to my wife on her Birthday."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a flower arrangement for Christmas Eve with quite short notice. I'd put the wrong post code on - was contacted to check. Flowers arrived were stunning as just as pictured. Excellent product and Service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I live in the United States and send flowers to my mother-in-law who lives in England each year from you for Christmas. I saw the arrangement via skype today and it is absolutely gorgeous. She was thrilled with them. The only thing was that the card was empty, my message was not put on it. Good thing that I told her I had ordered."
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support