Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered on time 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 12 red roses for my girlfriends birthday, and they were beautiful. She loved them. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
1. Nattrass need a dedicated space/box for the name of the deceased and the funeral details if known. 2. Why not give an option of sending a photo of the actual flowers provided as the sender may not be going to the funeral/may be on holiday? (in Spain like I was). 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul,
We could of provided a picture of the flowers if you had requested, that is no problem and we have done it before. There is a notes box when you are filling in the order details that you can put any extra details into.
Kind Regards,
Katie
Posted 9 months ago
Bought as a gift Lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am pleased to say the receiver of the basket of flowers said they were absolutely beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service from Nattrass Flowers. The flowers were beautifully presented to my wife on her Birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a flower arrangement for Christmas Eve with quite short notice. I'd put the wrong post code on - was contacted to check. Flowers arrived were stunning as just as pictured. Excellent product and Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I live in the United States and send flowers to my mother-in-law who lives in England each year from you for Christmas. I saw the arrangement via skype today and it is absolutely gorgeous. She was thrilled with them. The only thing was that the card was empty, my message was not put on it. Good thing that I told her I had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful bouquet as always. Wife was delighted with them on her Birthday. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Such beautiful flowers, and my Mum loved them. Thank you so much for great service once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for our incredible flowers on Friday. They were absolutely stunning and everyone loved them. Couldn't have asked for anything better thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant as always, thanks very much x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Easy website great for ordering from NZ. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I was planning to write before getting this survey request. The service was good and I got a call about delivery so happy with that but I was disappointed by the flowers themselves. I know it said when ordering that the flowers may not be identical but I feel the variance was too great and what was delivered was greatly inferior to what I saw online and not worth €50.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mother inlaw didn’t know she had any flowers until the day after when I asked her if she’d recieved them. They were put somewhere as she wasn’t in but didn’t get a note through the door, this was in the corner of the mail box which she only saw as she was looking for it. So didn’t get on the day intended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers we received from Nattrass for our wedding in July were absolutely perfect and just what I had imagine. My knowledge on flowers is quite slim so I had put complete faith in them understanding my vision (and a handful of Pinterest images). They were also so understanding when we changed our minds on a few ideas, even when we added more flowers onto our day 2 weeks before the day! The flowers nearly lasted 3 weeks and they smelt so beautifully. I couldn’t recommend the team enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two different arrangements and both recipients were very pleased with them . Very good service, good value for money and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Living in Australia, Flowers by Nattrass have a wonderful website that is easy to navigate and very accurate. My mother’s basket of flowers delivered for her birthday were beautiful and even better than the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The arrangement of flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and made my mother's 88th birthday a special one. Delivered on time with no issues. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful bunch of well arranged flowers delivered promptly and with a smile. What more could I ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 212 reviews