Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 209 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Bought as a gift Lovely"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am pleased to say the receiver of the basket of flowers said they were absolutely beautiful."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service from Nattrass Flowers. The flowers were beautifully presented to my wife on her Birthday."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a flower arrangement for Christmas Eve with quite short notice. I'd put the wrong post code on - was contacted to check. Flowers arrived were stunning as just as pictured. Excellent product and Service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I live in the United States and send flowers to my mother-in-law who lives in England each year from you for Christmas. I saw the arrangement via skype today and it is absolutely gorgeous. She was thrilled with them. The only thing was that the card was empty, my message was not put on it. Good thing that I told her I had ordered."
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful bouquet as always. Wife was delighted with them on her Birthday. Thank You."
Posted 8 months ago
"Such beautiful flowers, and my Mum loved them. Thank you so much for great service once again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you so much for our incredible flowers on Friday. They were absolutely stunning and everyone loved them. Couldn't have asked for anything better thank you so much"
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant as always, thanks very much x"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service. Easy website great for ordering from NZ. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi, I was planning to write before getting this survey request. The service was good and I got a call about delivery so happy with that but I was disappointed by the flowers themselves. I know it said when ordering that the flowers may not be identical but I feel the variance was too great and what was delivered was greatly inferior to what I saw online and not worth €50."
Posted 11 months ago
"Mother inlaw didn’t know she had any flowers until the day after when I asked her if she’d recieved them. They were put somewhere as she wasn’t in but didn’t get a note through the door, this was in the corner of the mail box which she only saw as she was looking for it. So didn’t get on the day intended"
Posted 11 months ago
"The flowers we received from Nattrass for our wedding in July were absolutely perfect and just what I had imagine. My knowledge on flowers is quite slim so I had put complete faith in them understanding my vision (and a handful of Pinterest images). They were also so understanding when we changed our minds on a few ideas, even when we added more flowers onto our day 2 weeks before the day! The flowers nearly lasted 3 weeks and they smelt so beautifully. I couldn’t recommend the team enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered two different arrangements and both recipients were very pleased with them . Very good service, good value for money and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Living in Australia, Flowers by Nattrass have a wonderful website that is easy to navigate and very accurate. My mother’s basket of flowers delivered for her birthday were beautiful and even better than the picture."
Posted 1 year ago
"The arrangement of flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and made my mother's 88th birthday a special one. Delivered on time with no issues. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"A beautiful bunch of well arranged flowers delivered promptly and with a smile. What more could I ask for?"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 3 bouquets and was absoltely thrilled with the quality and service, as were the recipients, thank you Nattrass"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful flowers exactly as shown on the website and delivered as arranged. Excellent communication. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered from Australia as a gift, flowers were beautiful, excellent quality and great design. Great to have a reliable service when ordering from overseas. Thanks Nattrass."
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 209 reviews