FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Very good service, tickets arrived in plenty of time
Posted 9 months ago
Easy transaction, tickets arrived quickly
Posted 9 months ago
No problems, received tickets very quickly. Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
We used Floridatix for our park tickets Disney,Universal & we bought Mickey mouse christmas party Fab no problems at all.

We will be going again next November too. We will be ordering our tickets ftom Floridatix again. I am wanting to buy magic bands.
Posted 9 months ago
Always great value tickets
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices, can spread the costs, tickets came in plenty of time
Posted 9 months ago
We used FloridaTix to book a trip to Kennedy Space Center. It was great value and easy to do. Our tickets were sent to us and we just called to sort out being picked up by Grayline for our trip.
Posted 9 months ago
Couldn't fault floridatix. Brilliant service and helped out following Thomas cooks collapse
Posted 9 months ago
A very enjoyable experience from start to finish. I would honestly use Floridatix again without any hesitation it's the first time I've used them definitely use them again and again
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful staff....booking process super easy...definitely will be using Floridatix again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful with lots of advice
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Really great.
Posted 9 months ago
Got the best price with floridatix, fast delivery of the tickets. Would definitely book tickets here again.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy to use. Only a low deposit needed until nearer travel date. physical ticket delivered in good time.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and helpful, will definitely use this company again.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service cheaper than everywhere else we looked. Even sent our children a "guess where were going pack". Later had a call for an offer for discovery cove that was a steal and couldn't refuse. When ae got to discovery cove they were under the impression we had cancelled. Panicked because we didn't think it could be resolved that day called floridatix and they resolved for us there and then and off we went couldn't ask for better service for a large a company they still have the personal touch.
Posted 9 months ago
I would only buy tickets from floridatix.
They are very helpful with lots of advise .
I have used floridatix on numerouse occasions . Excellent service Thankyou
Posted 9 months ago
Used floridatix many times over the years and they’ve always provided a first class service. Great selection of ticket combos at great prices. Really quick delivery too! Unbeatable in my opinion.
Posted 9 months ago
Always helpful, knowledgeable staff. Easy payment system. Always recommend FloridaTix to our guests.
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Best value tickets around.
Posted 9 months ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews