FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Excellent customer service, tickets arrived promptly , will definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Florida tix is an excellent company to buy your park tickets from. I have done so on many occasions. Unfortunately last year due to ill health we had to cancel our travel arrangements and Florida tix issued us a full refund on our tickets without any hesitation
Posted 9 months ago
THE TICKETS I BOUGHT WERE VERY GOOD AND THEY SAVED ME MONEY AT SEAWORLD. BY BUYING THE THREE PARK TICKET WE HAD FREE PARKING AT ALL PARKS, SAVING US $20 DOLLERS A DAY. EXCELENT.
NEVER BE AFRAID TO BOOK TICKETS WITH FLORIDA TIX.THE ONLY THING THAT WE HAD TROUBLE WITH WAS USING THE BIG DEAL CARD AS MANY OF THE PLACES THAT SUPPOSED TO GIVE YOU A DISCOUNT DID NOT.
Posted 9 months ago
Reliable, great service thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and got me the best deal. Everything perfect which made a great holiday
Posted 9 months ago
very impressed with the cost of the tickets and ease of the web site
Posted 9 months ago
Tickets worked fine for the visits multiple times over 10+ days. Excellent value for money!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Tickets arrived in plenty of time for trip. Great prices cheaper than buying your park tickets at the gate.
Posted 9 months ago
Great company. Tickets well priced and delivered well before we left for Florida. We had a fantastic time
Posted 9 months ago
Great quick delivery of actual tickets, strongly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Florida Tix enables travellers to pre-purchase Orlando Park tickets at UK rates.
It enables you to spread the cost of the holiday and creates another level of excitement, prior to your Orlando trip!
Posted 9 months ago
It was the best place to get tickets and they were very helpful in planning my Disney trip
Posted 9 months ago
We booked florida tickets from here loved that we paid a small deposit then paid it off monthly. Once paid we received our REAL tickets promptly. Also they price matched. Happy to recommend 😀😀
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous helpful knowledgeable service. Real tickets. Thankyou. We will be purchasing again.
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
The passes made our trip to the Orlando sites seamless
Posted 9 months ago
From booking the tickets to them being dispatched, i couldnt fault the service. Like an idiot i managed to lose my tickets while in Florida. One phone call and they emailed me the reference numbers. Nothing was too much trouble for them
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful staff, quick postage times, good prices
Posted 9 months ago
Floridatix are a great company and really good price on tickets we would use them again
Posted 9 months ago
Tickets real tickets so can go straight to entrance used company twice in last 6 months.
Posted 9 months ago
Having purchased tickets for Disney and universal parks it was so quick and easy the tickets arrived before departure and it was easy to activate in the country we liked our Disney hotel and made fast passes before we left and the photos were brilliant
Posted 9 months ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews