Flawless Body Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,400 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flawless Body
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Flawless Body Review Just purchased some SkinCeuticals products for the first time and they arrived really quickly and in lovely packaging.
Read Flawless Body  Reviews

About Flawless Body :

We are not just an online shop. Our roots were established in the Beauty Sector in 2006 and since then we have helped thousands of individuals just like you.

As one of the leading suppliers in the industry we are able to provide GENUINE products at the best prices on the web. We aim not to be beaten on price or service. If you do find a product cheaper from a UK supplier we will ensure we at least match it. We check pricing daily so you can be confident that you are always getting great value.

We also provide a range of the latest non-surgical treatments, in our state of the art Clinic, all performed to the highest of standards by our dedicated team of experienced fully qualified Aesthetic Doctors and Aestheticians.

This same team select some of the best skin care ranges available on the market today.

We can assure you that as an official recognised stockist we will only offer genuine product at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01780660302

Email:

shop@flawlessbody.co.uk

Location:

18a Scotgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flawless Body made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flawless Body  5 star review on 24th February 2021
Amal Raja
Flawless Body  5 star review on 8th February 2021
Toni Po
Flawless Body  5 star review on 7th January 2021
JIAMING REN
Flawless Body  5 star review on 4th July 2020
Petra Mirelle Schneider
Flawless Body  5 star review on 13th June 2020
Elizabeth Chadwick
Flawless Body  5 star review on 10th May 2020
Michelle Perry
Flawless Body  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Vicky Robin
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not received items yet :(
Posted 3 months ago
I have just opened my C E Ferulic bottle and it has already been oxided!
Posted 4 months ago
Tried calling to get a return sorted was promised a call back for a return.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from them on the 10th March and got a good price for my items. I have just gone to re-order some of them and the two items i wanted have increased by £40.00!! that is a shocking increase for two items and the previous time i ordered was in the same way and they were not on a promotional offer to warrant such an increase. Be careful ordering from here as they quite clearly fluctuate their prices to suit themselves. I will now be looking for another supplier which is such a shame, I will also be informing isclinical of the rip off merchants selling their products
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there

Thank you for taking the time to speak to us on the phone and hopefully we have put the record straight as to why the prices have gone up on these products driven by the brand not ourselves.

We look forward to your continued custom.

Kind regards

Flawless Body
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 by skinceuticals at Flawlessbody, after I called and spoke to an expert who advised me to buy this cream. Basically I have spent over £100 in a cream that is way too rich and greasy for my skin despite I told the lady that I had a combination ski. I feel really annoy because the cream is totally full and I won't be able use and if I would have had the correct advise I should have bought something lighter, like a HA serum or B5. However I must say that the other products I bought they were perfect and the speed in the delivery amazing.
Posted 8 months ago
We are extremely sad to read this. The Triple Lipid Restore can be used on all skin types and would have been advised based on what we are being told. Its a shame the review is anonymous, we cant contact you. We are pleased however that all the other products that we advised you on are amazing and the so was the speed of delivery, We think 1 star is a bit harsh!
Posted 8 months ago
Placed order only to revive email days later that items were not in stock where as online they showed stock availability bought else where lost 3 days
Posted 8 months ago
We think this is absolutely fair! We let you down as Medik8 were out of stock of this product and we didn't learn about this on time. We have put in place actions to address this.
Posted 8 months ago
All these flawless products are a waste of money! Absolutely ridiculous! I'm so upset. Neither one worked. Not even on the peach fuzz. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. I give it zero stars. WASTE OF MONEY
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Angela

I think this review is for whom you bought a Flawless Hair Remover from via Amazon. We don't sell this and we don't sell through Amazon. But we understand as we share the name its an easy mistake to make!

Flawless Body
Posted 8 months ago
Really disappointed in the way Flawless dealt with the issue I had with a Skinceutical product.
Posted 8 months ago
A super quick delivery!!
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the wrong nail polish as a different colour had defaulted into my basket. I emailed immediately after to cancel the order. I didn’t receive a response from look fantastic for 24 hours and was then told it was too late for them to cancel the item and change it as the product was ready to dispatch. I now have to wait a week to receive the incorrect product and then go to the post office send it back wait for a refund and reorder. What a farse!
Posted 10 months ago
I never received the product. It was allegedly delivered to one of my neighbours by mistake, but they claim not to have it.
Posted 10 months ago
Flawless Body is rated 4.90 based on 1,400 reviews