Flawless Body Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flawless Body
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Flawless Body Review Just purchased some SkinCeuticals products for the first time and they arrived really quickly and in lovely packaging.
Read Flawless Body  Reviews

About Flawless Body :

We are not just an online shop. Our roots were established in the Beauty Sector in 2006 and since then we have helped thousands of individuals just like you.

As one of the leading suppliers in the industry we are able to provide GENUINE products at the best prices on the web. We aim not to be beaten on price or service. If you do find a product cheaper from a UK supplier we will ensure we at least match it. We check pricing daily so you can be confident that you are always getting great value.

We also provide a range of the latest non-surgical treatments, in our state of the art Clinic, all performed to the highest of standards by our dedicated team of experienced fully qualified Aesthetic Doctors and Aestheticians.

This same team select some of the best skin care ranges available on the market today.

We can assure you that as an official recognised stockist we will only offer genuine product at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01780660302

Email:

shop@flawlessbody.co.uk

Location:

18a Scotgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flawless Body made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flawless Body  5 star review on 24th February 2021
Amal Raja
Flawless Body  5 star review on 8th February 2021
Toni Po
Flawless Body  5 star review on 7th January 2021
JIAMING REN
Flawless Body  5 star review on 4th July 2020
Petra Mirelle Schneider
Flawless Body  5 star review on 13th June 2020
Elizabeth Chadwick
Flawless Body  5 star review on 10th May 2020
Michelle Perry
Flawless Body  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Vicky Robin
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Each time that I have used Flawless Body to purchase my Skinceuticals products I have found the prices to be excellent and the Service exemplary. Thank you. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service fast delivery in covid times
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy order, with much lower prices than seen on other sites.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have just started my course of skinade. Easy to take, too soon to see any benefits yet. Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service. I just wish you could be a bit more helpful with managing product quality concerns
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and neeta provided a lot of support in helping me pick the correct product for my needs. However I had a few questions after purchase and feel like I’ve not been able to get to get through to any of the team to speak to them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy to use website & competitive prices. Would purchase again from this store :)
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my first purchase and a quick response via email after a query I had,
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very helpful in sorting out a problem. Quick to respond! Happy with the service received. Will probably buy from this website again
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good. Package arrived on time. My only issue, I thought the packaging would be better (more luxury, as the product is premium) . It seemed a bit haphazardly put together.
Posted 1 month ago
Neeta recommended I start on the Skinceuticals range before I start a course of skin peels . I was recommended four products which I ordered online and was thrilled to receive them in record time ! I’ve started and can’t wait to see the results.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved that you could get the products at a discount and the delivery was very fast! Great service and I intend to use it time and time again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy about the quality of products and the all service .
Posted 2 months ago
My niece allowed me to try hers and I knew immediately this was a product I would use. I have been using a different hyaluronic acid for some years now, and tend to stay loyal, but yours is far superior, a pleasure to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and clear to navigate website. Prompt delivery. Only disappointment was no samples with order. Certainly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery time, high quality products, relevant samples included with purchase. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 months ago
Flawless Body is rated 4.90 based on 1,384 reviews