Flawless Body Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,588 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flawless Body
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Flawless Body Review Just purchased some SkinCeuticals products for the first time and they arrived really quickly and in lovely packaging.
Read Flawless Body  Reviews

About Flawless Body :

We are not just an online shop. Our roots were established in the Beauty Sector in 2006 and since then we have helped thousands of individuals just like you.

As one of the leading suppliers in the industry we are able to provide GENUINE products at the best prices on the web. We aim not to be beaten on price or service. If you do find a product cheaper from a UK supplier we will ensure we at least match it. We check pricing daily so you can be confident that you are always getting great value.

We also provide a range of the latest non-surgical treatments, in our state of the art Clinic, all performed to the highest of standards by our dedicated team of experienced fully qualified Aesthetic Doctors and Aestheticians.

This same team select some of the best skin care ranges available on the market today.

We can assure you that as an official recognised stockist we will only offer genuine product at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01780660302

Email:

shop@flawlessbody.co.uk

Location:

18a Scotgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flawless Body made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flawless Body  5 star review on 24th February 2021
Amal R
Flawless Body  5 star review on 8th February 2021
Toni P
Flawless Body  5 star review on 7th January 2021
JIAMING R
Flawless Body  5 star review on 4th July 2020
Petra M
Flawless Body  5 star review on 13th June 2020
Elizabeth C
Flawless Body  5 star review on 10th May 2020
Michelle P
Flawless Body  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Vicky R
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The serum arrived super quick, was great discounted price and also the product is super lovely to use! *I'll be back* as someone once said!
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service, super fast. Fab product.
Posted 11 hours ago
fast delivery thank you for lil sample that’s comes with the order 😊
Posted 23 hours ago
Best price on the Internet for skinceutical and super fast postage. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Always the quickest service, really trust in your products. Repeated purchases for Skinceuticals 3 times now. Prices are unbeatable.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great skincare shop company and the best prices you could find. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Lucy was very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
very prompt
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery/updates & amazing products. Will be ordering again for sure.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, speedy delivery ...
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service. Flawless Body website is easy to use, had the product I was looking for and upon order, it was with me within 2 days. No hesitation to use again!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and Prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I’m really happy with my Skinade purchase from Flawless Body. They also kept me updated during all stages of my order and it was delivered quicker than I expected.
Posted 5 days ago
The prices of the skinceutical products are so competitive- I even checked with the brand directly to confirm that flawless body are an authorized seller and they are! So I highly recommend purchasing from Flawless body and will continue to do so!
Posted 5 days ago
Faster delivery with nice packaging .
Posted 5 days ago
very good shopping experience!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service. I received my order very quickly and although one of the products was broken on arrival another was sent out immediately. I will definitely be buying my Skinceuticals products from Flawless body in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with all my products & quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Much cheaper than anywhere else for the same genuine product, and incredibly fast delivery. Literally can’t fault them.
Posted 6 days ago
Flawless Body is rated 4.90 based on 1,588 reviews