Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 11,727 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and product, hopefully my dog will approve.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My shih tuz would not eat them but he is picky eater
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased both small and large kibbles to see what like for my 2 cocker Spaniel ,1 loves it but finds the big 1s too big but still eaten them fits great cause he has joint problems so instead of tablets he can get in his food,I give along side his raw food for a snack,I've even noticed the cat has been in there dishes eating it too..so win win
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My cavaliers enjoy their daily fishy treat ! Good for their teeth even the old ones manage to suck them and break them up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered over a week ago and still not received them so can’t say much about them , except that they are taking a long time to arrive,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dog loves the product, usually rapid delivery although they had a short delay this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery time more or less ok. But remember where and when to deliver so I don't always have to repeat it. To the marina office, normal working hours. If office closed, ring me, I am a few minutes away on a boat.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Too small my chi will not eat it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I always use Fish 4 Dogs when purchasing special treats for my little Westie, Murphy, who has the Westie Skin Condition. I say he has the condition, but he is great! Murphy has a prescription food from his Vets and the Squid Bites and Calamari Rings are perfect for Murphy as a part of his White Fish Diet (He is allergic to Blue Fish) Murphy adores both the Squid Bites and Calamari Rings for Breakfast, he has them on alternate days. They are full of Omega 3 and Omega 6 that is great for his coat, skin, immunity, eyes, brain development. Everything is full of goodness and Murphy has really benefited from the additions to his diet from Fish 4 Dogs. They may be a little more expensive than your average dog treats but then again, you are getting much more than your average dog treats. A BIG Paws up from Murph the Dude! We are regular Customers. On a constructive level, I gave specific information on the Special Information for the Courier and regretfully, this information was not updated on the relevant documents for the Courier. Disappointing Customer Service on that aspect. Murphy gave five stars for the rating however, I had to delete a 'star' for the lack of Customer Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great brand and an alternative for my pup who doesn't eat beef or lamb.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well worth the money as you get good sized packets of each variety to try. Really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Buddy the spaniel loves these, tho not so keen on the salmon ones. Very prompt service tho well done 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very good food. helps my dog maintain low weight. Would be better if it had a higher meat content and there was not a bag inside the bag. makes opening it really difficult, unless im missing a trick
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I get this for my dog because I believe it to be far better for her than a lot of the dog food products on the market, she does eat it but as with most dogs she would prefer human food.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My rescue dogs have loved these for many years. Unfortunately the price has now started to be prohibitive, so I may have to think carefully about my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My dogs love their treats
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality product delivered swiftly. Unfortunately the DHL delivery driver was not particularly helpful on this occasion - but that's nothing to do with Fish4Dogs
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products for puppy and good value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Treats are great, delivery was a little slow but worth the wait
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy so far with the sardine kibble. I chose this because of the added sweet potato which I feel is a healthier option to white potato. Both pooches loving it so far and much firmer movements as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 11,727 reviews