Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sorry my dog didn’t like them.
Posted 11 months ago
We've been buying treats for our Yorkie for a long time, and he loves them. Unfortunately, lately we've noticed a decline in manufacture. We bought banana wraps where most of the banana was in the bottom of the bags, and now the sweet potato wraps we bought recently seem to be going the same way. We found just fish skin without the potato and vice versa. We'll keep buying Fish4Dogs as our little fellow loves them, and they are good for him, but just hope the quality of manufacture improves.
Posted 11 months ago
Don't know yet still trying it out. Seems ok
Posted 1 year ago
The fish is excellent what annoyed me was the next day you offered 10% off😬
Posted 1 year ago
Too similar to salmon working dog apart from shape, 2 dogs not bothered or excited as treats.
Posted 1 year ago
The bag of fish flats was not of the quality I have come to expect. There were too many very short ones and ones that were just shards. I put it down to the problems caused bu covid 19. Usually I am very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
I have 2 French bulldogs rescued from Hungary and they took a bit of introducing to the fish4dogs I think the pellets were rather small for them but they are eating it now.
Posted 1 year ago
Very sorry I cannot give more than 3 stars . NOTHING wrong with this product. It arrived very quickly, especially under the lockdown. However my fussy little madam ate the first two, now refused to eat anymore. I had high hopes that they would help to clean her teeth, sadly not going to happen.
Posted 1 year ago
The ability to buy a small sample is perfect and on this the company gets 5 stars. However my dogs wouldn't touch any of the 4 samples I bought which is why I gave 3 stars. Easy to order. Delivery on time. A good company I just wish my dogs would eat it
Posted 1 year ago
We have not received our order yet
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, love your products but wish you were using biodegradable packaging, some dog food brands are now available in fully compostable bags made from vegetable starches
Posted 1 year ago
Looks good good but my dog refused to eat it
Posted 1 year ago
Okay delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I was out when the package was delivered and it was left, contrary to my clear instructions when ordering, on the front porch – and the email notification stated it had been signed for by someone with my first name and no surname. I know delivery drivers are under ridiculous pressure, but what is the point of completing alternative delivery instructions if they are going to be ignored? Are they even passed on to the courier company?
Posted 1 year ago
Having 4 dogs , only 2 will eat the kibble and wet food. The other 2 would not touch any of it , so mixed reviews I'm afraid. I will try again in a couple of weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products- fur babies adored them, but, sadly supplied in plastic carrier bags.
Posted 1 year ago
my dogs love the sea Jerkys
Posted 1 year ago
Thought I would try this kibble out as I had heard good things about it but my 7month old Jack Russell does not like it and literally turns his nose up at it. Maybe it's the fish smell he doesn't like or the texture/shape, either way I will not be changing his current kibble (Purina) to fish 4 dogs at this time. I have rated the product "acceptable" as its not fair to give it a bad review nor a positive. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It's odd but my dog is refusing these. Hes been having them for months but this new pack just received is not being eaten. He loves them usually.. Can't work it out.!!
Posted 1 year ago
The food is good, my dog enjoys it. The treats are good, my dog likes those. The delivery is good, taking 2-3 working days.
Posted 1 year ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,035 reviews