Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 11,780 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dogs love it but it’s pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My jack russell takes it but only mixed in with tin os winalot. Not keen to eat it on its own.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Food quality appears to be good, although ingredients could do with additional fish content. I wanted to like this brand but found the delivery time ridiculous. Had to contact customer service and then Kim and behold it arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use Web site would have liked it to come a little quicker however my dog is enjoying her new food!! I'm a bit disappointed they don't deliver to N Ireland as I'm off on holiday and will now have to take it in my luggage 😩 not helpful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 2 dogs, have really adjusted to this fish diet, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog willnot eat it on its own I am mixing it with her other dried food so she eats it she prefers her original food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great little treat that doesn’t contain additives and are low in fat . My dog likes them. A little on the expensive side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good efficient ordering and delivery service If not so expensive I would have definitely tried other Fish4Dogs products such as the main food but not sure it’s justified at the current cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only buy my puppy’s food off this site. I love the quality of there food and treats etc so does my OEB puppy. I think the quality of the products are high one thing I don’t like is the delivery. I think orders can take a while to come and would recommend ordering in advance I also can’t seem to find an option for a quicker delivery which would be great if I could. That’s my only downfall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FIRST IMPRESION GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super product. Shame about the packaging. Not handy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good as always just disappointed that it srems everytime i put an order in the next day you seem to have a discount on the item but that's just my bad timing. My dogs love all your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The salmon was the first of your products my dog was introduced to. That was at a time when he hadn’t eaten for several days. The salmon interested him and he was away. Because of that I tried the cod and trout. As he scoffed both quiet quickly, I assume he had no objections. My next order will be for all three.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sample pack came very quickly one dog liked it the other liked it some days small pieces for small to medium dogs will buy again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It did take awhile for the sample to arrive. We was beginning to wonder about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a ‘mousse’ free sample and thought a great idea as topper for my dogs dry food, he seemed to think it a great idea too! Have been very pleased with my purchases. The only comment I would make is the large kibble is pretty large for my Tibetan terrier but I found the small too small. My dogs coat is amazing since changing to your products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My fussy dog wouldn't eat them. Give them to a nabour and they liked them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both our dogs ate it up with great relish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love all your treats. They are raw fed and the fish based treats are great for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 11,780 reviews