fever.com Reviews

1.10 Rating 172 Reviews
2 %
of reviewers recommend fever.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fever.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TOTAL RIPOFF: do not buy from them if you are in lockdown. I've been in Sydney lockdown for 3 months, they didn't listen and told me to apply for voucher credits for the same event that only lasted 2 months. They changed the date of the event in Sydney without telling me until the very last minute and my credits expired. That was for $110 and I will never use their site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
The event I bought tickets for got postponed by them. I received an email apologizing and offering me a voucher with which I could book another date. There was voucher. I contacted them both by email and online "customer service". Finally they wrote that they would issue a refund and htat it would take 10 days til it was received. That was 6 weeks ago. I have gone through another email chain with the same language and they wrote back saying "This action no depend of us, It will be up to your bank to process the refund." my bank has no record of Fever issuing a refund. THIS COMPANY IS CRIMINAL!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I paid for tickets to an event that never happened. There had been no way to get a hold of anyone to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Booked an event in glasgow. The date was changed which out of there control them the venue was changed. Emailed 5 ot 6 times. Eventually got 1 email saying would refund and take up to 10 days on the card I used. 11 days later and still no refund and have sent another 2 emails with no response. No contact number. I personally will never use the company again. Awful customer experience and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shocking company!! Shocking company!!! Do not use them as they never respond to your emails. They took my money and then the event was cancelled. I had tried for weeks to find out what was happening with the event and finally I got an email stating the event was cancelled. They gave me a credit and given I had booked the event for a friend's birthday, there was no point in receiving a voucher for some other time. They cancelled the event, they should give me a refund. Trying to speak to someone, or getting through to this company is a nightmare. Do not book!! I have no idea if I will receive a refund or not. I may have wasted AUD $200.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Murder mystery on the underground postal museum was so boring!!! Absolutely no refreshments not even to buy… it’s pretty warm down there for it not to be considered. Reluctant to book one of these experiences again. Would much rather go and do an escape room that’s far more immersive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do not use this site, conflicting details on refund policy. So annoyed. Do not use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was stupid enough to purchase tickets from Fever once. The ticket was just a confirmation number without a bar code or anything like that. The event never happened ( I am not even sure if it was a real event at all), I lost around $200, which they offered me back as a "voucher" that I can use on other events. The Voucher was valid for 2 months only, during pandemic time, so, no events were available. I tried to claim my money back, unsuccessfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a ticket that would provide a voucher to use on a vendors site, but couldn't get the voucher code. After multiple attempts to resolve this through live chat and email, I received little to no support from customer support. Always being told that they would get back to me shortly, to then not get updated on the situation. Currently waiting to get a refund, although no idea how long that will take
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought tickets for concert Cancelled and given another date Cancelled again Tried to sign into site They sent a code which when i inputted came up as Error Repeated 5 times with same result Tried to complain but reply was complete gobbledygook Finally clicked on refund! Worst service I’ve ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The musicians were young students from a music academy and not professional musicians yet the VIP ticket price is as high as a A list professional concert. They are overpromising and underdelivering!. The marketing material does not reflect at all the real life event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for tickets to the bombed out church liverpool for 15/09/21. We'd contacted the church to check this was still on as not showing on the church site. They stated it wasn't and to contact fever ...after many emails, they promised it was still going ahead, even though I'd now contacted the band "the untold orchestra " who also said they weren't playing, and could only think they'd booked another band! I emailed back again for reassurance as I'd booked a hotel, time off work and was travelling a considerable way, they replied again...but this time with someone else's details regarding their booking in Brooklyn!! GDPR breach now as well fantastic. Anyway we went and it was cancelled...no surprise really. I'm now struggling to get a refund. Awful company, stay away if you can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fking trash site. There is nothing except buying tickets. you can't even check your ticket on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 3 tickets back in March for the Van Gogh Show for Saturday September 4, 2021. On Friday September 3, I called fever to asked a couple of questions… due to tropical storm ida NJ trains where running on 2-3 hours delayed, so my 1. Question was if I get to the event late…((the costumer service Juan, cut me off by saying let me talk, I was like, let me finish asking my question first then you can respond))) never let me finish talking..He HANGED UP on me. when I called back spoke with someone else, who was very nice!!!! And answer all my questions, was very pleased with him!!!! About a half-hour later I checked my email.... And Juan CANCELLED my tickets!!!!! Was very upset!!! I called back they said they was nothing they can do!!!! 5 months of planning this trip was all over in one minute!!!! Will never order tickets thru them again 👎👎👎👎👎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I attended the Motown by Candlelight Concert (using the word Concert loosely) at Stoller Hall, Manchester on Saturday 4 September 2021. Firstly the Ticket Information said; doors open at 18:00hrs Concert starts 18:30hrs. Got there at 18:05hrs to be told Concert starts at in 5 minutes with the interval at 18:35hrs. Sat down in our seats in a very nice Venue. The "Orchestra" came on stage: A Singer, Keyboard Player, 2 Guitarists, Drummer and a Saxophonist. If you want to see and hear a 6' 2" Bearded Gay Guy attempt to sing Smokey Robinson, Mary Wells and Diana Ross then this if for you if not give it a swerve. Very Badly mis sold and a complete waste of the £70 I paid for two tickets. I have heard better Bands at Working Men's Clubs. Unlike some of the Audience we went back into the theatre after the 20 minute interval and the highlight was the Singer going through his repertoire (including that Motown Classic "Sitting at the Dock of the Bay"??) with his flies down. Do be careful of these Fever Concerts if the one I attended is anything to go by it was at best very bad however the plus point was thankfully it was over and done with quite quickly in two 25 minute Sets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not use this company, they are like robots who do not care for their customers. My partner and I can no longer attend an event due to testing positive to Covid and when asked for refund/transfer tickets to someone else all I got as a cut and copy answer which they most likely send to everyone else who asks for the same. I will be taking this up with my bank to try and get it back. They are like robots, no compassion or human touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AWFUL COMPANY. DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS FROM THEM. They changed the date for an event to 3 weeks after the date purchased the tickets for. I'm literally moving 500 miles away so I'm unable to attend the new event. I asked for Fever credit for any other event in a city closer to where I'm moving but they refused. I will never be purchasing tickets from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have spent since 39th july trying to get £80 back for an event where live band was cancelled. After about 40 ply emails & endless live chats, still getting responses like “we have escalated this to our special team & are working diligently to resolve this” . This company is a thieving disgrace DO NOT USE THEM !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stay away. Bought tickets months ago. The event was cancelled due to “weather” with no information on a refund. Should have read the reviews first.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Horrible service, purchased tickets for an event that is almost 10 months away and asked to be refunded do to not being able to make it since I won’t be in the U.S due to last minute circumstances. They are like robots that absolutely refuse to refund me. How can you charge me for a service/event I won’t attend? I had to take it up with my bank. I will never purchase from fever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
fever.com is rated 1.10 based on 172 reviews