fascias.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,944 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great help when ordering over the phone and competitive prices. Was told there is a 98% chance my order would arrive on the Monday. But was let down with delivery. Items came 7 days late. I only was advised when I contacted fascia.com on the Tuesday that there was a delay as clips were out of stock. Having a stock control system in place which flags up items not available would be useful and cause less customer inconvenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not Happy. Have only received half of my order. Still waiting on 6 x downshute brackets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and delivery time unfortunately there was 3 pieces of the facia and soffit that were cracked and split. I had to cut around the damaged pieces and carry on as I had taken time off work to get it done. The plastics were very well packaged so I can only assume it was done in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was OK. I checked the items for scratches, but I did not check the sizes of the items. E17FR175RA the two separate deliveries of these items resulted in one being 5mm smaller on the 150mm width. Only noticed when Fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very bad, I had to phone up to find out what happened to part of my order. Polycarbonate sheets were damaged. You need a new courier who cares.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was prompt, and easy use on website, however, there were wrong items delivered, and several items were damaged. I also thought as my order was for over £200, the delivery should have cost less. I emailed damaged items and itemised the wrong parts, but emails were not picked up, and eventually only after calling, the corrected items were sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item as ordered on-line and sent/delivered lightning fast. BUT ridiculous P&P charge that I had to accept. One drain pipe clip (cost £0.82 inc VAT) in jiffy-type bag weighed a total of 52gms. Delivery cost £4.98 inc VAT. Check-out process said delivery charge would be calculated on weight. Algorithm needs looking at. Will not use this site again but will try harder to locate a source with more acceptable P&P.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
took a week and half to get delivery.... some inmcorrect gutter brackets sent with some correct gutter brackets.. fascia board has dents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The seemingly simple order placed took a long time to arrive and the only contact received was to say it was delivered (to an address 250 miles from me!) and when I chased to ask where my item was I was told it hadn't been dispatched as the item was broken when checked and a new one had been ordered.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order was delivered 2 days later than stated and only arrived after I threatened to cancel the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong items delivered. Missing items. Rang up and dealt with quickly. Right parts on there way to me now according to sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not very happy with my order the fascia was damaged in transit? and my order was short have tried to phone to inform the company but the phone just keeps on ringing with no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was pleased to receive part of my order the next day after placing my order for a carport After seeing the delivery driver throwing boxes around in the van and keep swearing i inspected the parts that one the 16 feet fascia looked like it had been dragged along the floor I hop it is a bit longer than I need and the half inch damage will be cut out a bit of card on end would protect it. I hope I get better service when car port is delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product was fine but instruction not very clear especially illustrations. After 7 days from the initial email which stated that delivery was normally 5-7 working days I asked to know when to expect delivery so I could ensure receipt of delivery and book an install date with my customer. It took another two phone calls (each time told someone would phone me back) before I finally got a firm delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product was faulty and could not be installed. Called in and am yet to receive a replacement door.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Facia.com sent my order to wrong address, when I told them about this they did not care, emailed them a couple of times no reply, no customer care what so ever will not be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived quickly , unfortunately incorrect items , notified the company by email immediately on Wednesday and never got a reply , sent another email Friday and got a short apology on Saturday requesting more pictures of the items , responded immediately and ..... no reply so far , products and prices are fair , customer service lacks considerably from what you would expect .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It has been 9 days since I placed my order and I still haven't received all materials. Haulier has promised delivery on three different days, I am still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.42 based on 1,944 reviews