fascias.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,944 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The facials arrived damaged on the ends. The ends were covered in copious amounts of bubble wrap so must have been shipped with the damage. I had ordered sufficient lengths to be able to discard the damaged ends. The panels are quite fragile but of similar quality to other suppliers I have seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived damaged, probably due to the carrier, but when I informed fascias.com they were very good and sent out the order again that I received the next morning. I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was 4 days earlier than expected which was great. However it would have been advisable to notify as it was lucky I was not away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have liked to have a timing on delivery but it turned out to be prompt,would use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase easily done, delivery driver prompt and helpful, product quality good, slight negative could do with simple instructions for DIY assembly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering online and very speedy delivery. Would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods delivered on time,well packed and a good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked as planned, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the skirting boards , good quality . Customer service was good too , really helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service / thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product delivered on time on the appointed day, good quality, great value and price, no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and seems to be good quality. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order assembled and delivered very efficiently. However, slightly disappointed that plastic protective film to some lengths of rain water guttering was missing, especially as premium price had been paid to ensure gloss finish on guttering could be maintained through presence of film.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
little slow on communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was delivered on time and was as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trying to find anthracite grey beading is. Nightmare , it’s like rocking horse pooh! But finding facials .com was brilliant . Delivered quickly and fitted and looks great. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived fairly quickly but with no prior indication of when it might come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product with excellent delivery time too,renewed front overhang for less than i thought!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and just what I ordered? The only thing I would say is, a little expensive for what I ordered just for being white? But overhaul excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fascia.com were excellent. They were let down by poor courier service by Tuffnells - didn't arrive when they said, When the order did arrive one package was missing (apparently put on the wrong lorry!!). Also, the bitumen roofing arrived with one of the corrugated sheets damaged at one end. The bits were not in the packaging so must've been done at their warehouse. Hopefully it will be covered by another overlapping sheet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.42 based on 1,944 reviews