fascias.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,443 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend fascias.com

How would you rate fascias.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fascias e mailed me back quickly and delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Satisfactory product quickly delivered at reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Denise Benn
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase,and was delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Vaughan
Verified Buyer
"My order came through quicker than anticipated and seems good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We had to awhile but the purchase was just as we hoped"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Alton
Verified Buyer
"This is an odd review because I did not receive the goods! The courier service used by the company could not deliver as requested so Rob of fascists.com promptly organised my refund . Will try them in the future. The four stars are for Rob’s apology and prompt action."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Peacock
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product delivered on time, easy to order web site made ordering easy as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good prices, quick service, and a delivery problem resolved quickly and to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Waller
Verified Buyer
"Good quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Gaffiney
Verified Buyer
"They had the product I wanted which is not available in places like B&Q. Good price, prompt delivery and the postage, a long way from the £10 being charged by others to put two pieces of plastic in a Jiffy bag and post. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Lomax
Verified Buyer
"A very good web site with excellent,fast and problem free service to back it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"When I said I had misunderstood the size of the end cill caps (the size includes the frame depth and there was no uploaded picture), they were very quick to react and help me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Muldoon
Verified Buyer
"excellent service, checked order before it was dispatched and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"3rd time using fascias.com and they are excellent. Customer always comes first and definitely recommend them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"items arrived in good condition and on the date prearranged by telephone very satisfactory, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean Thornton
Verified Buyer
"Efficient friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maureen Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money (meter cabinet doors), quick despatch, very happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda Jewitt
Verified Buyer
"The item arrived in good time- however after unwrapping we found the door had a couple of very small scuff marks on. We emailed company direct via contact form on their website- have not received a reply. Once we tried fitting the door we discovered the collapsible top pin did not work - when eased down to get the door fitted it would not then move back up - poor quality brass pin - as a result we ended up taking the pin out if the old door to use- sorry but could not recommend the product - very poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fascias.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,443 reviews