fascias.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,678 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate fascias.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"it was a week later the goods came after you wanted this review but the goods was okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"All arrived intact and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and kept well informed on progress of order and a quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product. Very expensive shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good product and effective service.Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described! Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the edge of one of the boards was slightly damaged apparently before delivery. Otherwise O K. Suggest you completely protect the boards with adhesive plastic instead of leaving part exposed. I have a photo on my phone if of use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Boards were delivered with a short period. The quality of boards is good. However, edges of both boards and the containeoner of silicon glue were damaged, which seems due to dropped to a sharp conner. I did take photos of these damage. Fortunately, the part of damage did not seriously affect the presentation after their installation. One of glue had to be binned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website. Good coms and great product. Fast delivery. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service. ..had problem and sorted quickly and efficiently. ..would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good and prompt service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and price. Would wholly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products but unfortunately poorly packaged! The first delivery was received damamaged and had to be returned. The replacement material arrived in similar packaging, the polycarbonate sheets had also suffered slight damage which I managed to hide the slight damage to the corners within my construction!! Nice product just poor packing!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price for twinwall was competitive and service very good. Sheets arrived well protected and vulnerable corners were undamaged. I am well pleased with the company and will be happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly helpful staff on initial ordering, roof arrived quickly, but still waiting for porch after 28 days, had no communication for delivery date, so can't comment on quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, great service. Will recommend them whenever I can."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple to navigate website, products delivered in good condition the next day. Can't go wrong with this kind of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service well done.quick reasonable courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My bungalow was built 31 years ago and a few months ago three of the plastic soffit vents fell out and I could see that the centre mesh was rotted. Clearly the others which were still in place were probably rotted too so I ordered 18 to replace them all.The replacements were of better quality and I had no problems fitting them. Good product and very good service. Since I shall be 81 in a few weeks time I am confident that the soffit vents will outlast me !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fascias.com is rated 4.43 based on 1,678 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This