fascias.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,494 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend fascias.com

How would you rate fascias.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Watson
Verified Buyer
"Clear description fast confirmation speedy fulfilment Cannot ask for much more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy ordering , and delivery time was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Jason Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a couple of bits of angle. 1 piece was damaged but was replaced without delay. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Dollery
Verified Buyer
"First class service from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joanne Stone
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to use. Order arrived quickly. Would use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael George
Verified Buyer
"finding the item I wanted was easy on the website ordering as a guest was easy delivery was prompt and product perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Winchle
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kyle Nicolson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service brilliant delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Pemberton
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These eaves protectors are great and well priced. They're sturdy and easy to fit. (Some good videos on YouTube to help, though not from Fascias.com.) Makes the roofline of our outbuildings so much better than having rotting felt hanging down. The only challenge was on one outbuilding that didn't have a straight roofline. (My problem. Back to YouTube to figure out how to handle that.) Also, delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
JOHN WILLBY
Verified Buyer
"Seems a good product but disappointed at postage and packing charges were higher than the cost of the product. Just in a padded jiffy bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tommy McNally
Verified Reviewer
"The worst company i have ever dealt with - would not let me return an item because the driver left without letting me check and said to call the office if there was any issues. Then tried to charge me an extra £50 when i had already paid £19 for delivery when i rejected another item. Broke UK consumer law by taking £50 of my money without my consent. No proper complaints procedure. Poor customer service and attitude. Will be taking this to a small claims court."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No delays in delivery. Unfortunately two items were of the wrong type. After a phone call these were quickly replaced and I was able to add another item with no extra delivery costs. So, overall, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
COLIN GOODSELL
Verified Buyer
"great product . well made with smooth glossy finish looks fantastic when fitted and no painting required. ordering was easy with great selection. prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was the only company I could find for the correct dimensions & length that I needed, the product arrived first thing on the delivery date I was given totally pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, excellent delivery service and products look good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ronald Kilbourne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Monika Szczygielska
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the purchase. Fast delivery and very good quality of the product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product at a good price and speedy delivery. Can't improve on that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Warner
Verified Buyer
"Always an excellent and quick service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fascias.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,494 reviews