fascias.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,553 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend fascias.com

How would you rate fascias.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pete Murray
Verified Buyer
"ordered some trims on 8th, delivered on 19th, expensive slow delivery. Had to email to find our where items were."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Simon Frost
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my purchase from fascia.com. The customer service was excellent, including a phone call to confirm my preferred delivery requirements. Delivery was then made exactly as arranged and in perfect, undamaged condition. In short, I'd highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pal Sangra
Verified Buyer
"Product was faulty and could not be installed. Called in and am yet to receive a replacement door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Steve Burge
Verified Buyer
"Quality products. Great prices. Fantastic customer service (Thanks Rob Moore, a true star)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Scott Stewart
Verified Buyer
"I've made two orders and both have been complete and delivered within two days of the order. The website makes it so easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pamela Collins
Verified Buyer
"Helpful staff, very efficient. Delivery fast and excellent quality of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great communication at all stages of the purchase and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul Faircloth
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, reasonable priced quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kim Hurlock
Verified Buyer
"I would like to say the guy who delivered my order was very polite and helpful. Very pleased with my order , would definitely use fascias. Com again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Tucker
Verified Buyer
"Arrived in good time and is as good as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered with in two days of order all completed kit very happy with company thank you for your service will bye from fasias again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Lister
Verified Buyer
"Facia.com sent my order to wrong address, when I told them about this they did not care, emailed them a couple of times no reply, no customer care what so ever will not be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was well-priced and was delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Bunting
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Brooking
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with promptness of delivery. And quality of door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Prices were good. I needed a specific day for goods to be delivered or for them to go to a works address if this was not possible. I think this is the first company to read the note and get it right! Goods were packed and protected well and all correct and delivery was quick. Would highly recommend and am extremely pleased with this company and their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Wallwork
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sara Everett
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and good info on product. The awning itself is well made and relatively straightforward to put up. The only difficulty we had was that it was very hard to do up the bolts on the brackets ( top bolts) as the bolts from the actual canopy were in the way. We managed it though and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering & delivery was on time & fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Timely response to phone calls Delivered on time Cost was very competitive Quality of material is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fascias.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,553 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This