fascias.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,934 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a upvc porch at the start of the pandemic so was expecting a bit of a delay and it took about 6 weeks but I had no problem contacting them on the phone and they gave me an update which they kept to. The porch was good quality , nothing was missing, and I am very pleased with the finished product.
Posted 4 months ago
SHOCKING - Do NOT USE this Company! Have NO idea how to deal with Customers... Place an order and they will delivery when THEY are ready, yep they will give you a date for delivery but hay! if not good for them they wont bother that day, nor will they even bother to let you know when it's due! USELESS
Posted 7 months ago
Order with caution, delayed order and then part of order damaged and faded.
Posted 9 months ago
Waiting 2 weeks now, no response to email a couple of days ago, can’t get through on phone. I paid with Paypal so I hope my money is safe. Website still taking orders and saying instock, delivery 3-5 days.
Posted 9 months ago
Item turned up late by 2 weeks longer than it said on website and items was then incorrect and parts damaged/ missing . Clips were cheap And broke when fitting. Cheap is not always best would not recommend this company
Posted 10 months ago
I am a business owner and I rely on companies to deliver my stock especially with this pandemic I have bought many things off fascias.com and and they have been late every time I'm but this time it has took the biscuit I have waited 4 and a half weeks for two bits of trim which should have cost me me £6.99 each but they ended up costing me £57 for two of them I would not be ordering from this company again I think they are very unprofessional they have not called me I tried to call them and got through to a guy and had the phone put down on me. Keep the great work up guys 👌
Posted 11 months ago
Great Service.
Posted 1 year ago
The facials arrived damaged on the ends. The ends were covered in copious amounts of bubble wrap so must have been shipped with the damage. I had ordered sufficient lengths to be able to discard the damaged ends. The panels are quite fragile but of similar quality to other suppliers I have seen.
Posted 1 year ago
quality product arrived on time and was fitted easily
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived damaged, probably due to the carrier, but when I informed fascias.com they were very good and sent out the order again that I received the next morning. I was very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The shed guttering i ordered was a perfect match. Quick delivery too !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Received the skirting unfortunately one piece was damaged but contacted the company and they sent a new piece straight away, free of charge. Brilliant communication and top quality skirting.
Posted 1 year ago
A great range of products and delivered very quickly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, delivery as requested. very good value, now in process of fitting looks great. thanks carole wainwright.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought dealing with Fascias .com was easy and they were very obliging,service was excellent.would use again and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a 3mx3.5m Edwardian conservatory and overall, I would say it is a very good buy. The materials are very well made and the whole package fitted together well. If I had any queries, I just rang Fascias and they were very happy to help. Very pleased and well worth the money.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and excellent products
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
fascias.com is rated 4.43 based on 1,934 reviews