fascias.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,617 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate fascias.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Trust me you don’t want me to say anymore than this sentence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product delivered promptly Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I Have bought a few Door Canopies and always happy with the service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is a brilliant service. I placed the order at 19.00 on Friday, it shipped on Monday lunchtime and arrived Tuesday 13.30."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order sent out, however order not complete with follow ons, which I wasn't made aware of, so my fitters turned up and I had to run about picking up the missing items from local suppliers. Facia board has a large indent scratch in it and the square guttering down pipe was twisted. With me been so far from there depot, they have possibly chosen my order as an opportunity to get rid of their faulty stock. Would I use them again, NO most certainly not, don't even know if I have been credited for the missing items from my order as there has been no further communication from them, since my call on Monday!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very reliable service, driver very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First class service, with delivery in two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and easy to use service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly, exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful when i placed my order and helpful afterwards when i required more items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used them yet but product looks good and delivery was very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, cheaper than others and packaging and delivery superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well done delivered as you said, thanks again 👍😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve checked the quality of the product and that fine no problems. But what I wasn’t happy with was the lack of communication. I run my own business and need delivery date and I had to chase them for it and when I did they sent a quite blunt and rude email for one I won’t use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, from start of order to delivery ,and very reasonably price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered materials came really quick which was brilliant didn't check all of the boards and when I started fitting found 2 boards were damaged still fitted them but not really happy about doing it. The price for the materials was really cheap. But I'm beginning to think some of the materials my be seconds although my client was happy for me to fit would suggest if you buy check all items. It may have been damaged in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered parts on line, delivered quickly but one part wrong. I phoned through to the sales office, who couldn't have been more helpful and the correct part was delivered first thing the next day. Every business makes mistakes occasionally but the important thing is have they respond, and I was very impressed indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order arrived in bubble wrap.on opening, the fascia board end was damaged.The 150mm - Kavex TEmbossed Shiplap Cladding - White is ,awful,the cladding does not couple together properly with gaps visible. The board needed cleaning with ciff cream cleaner as marked badly.The grain effect on the cladding is printed (moulded) the wrong way round causing ridges catching dirt (i.e running your hand down the cladding is rougher than up.Having said all that,the black ash fascia looks lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fascias.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,617 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This