fascias.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,710 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend fascias.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good service, good price and delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"The seemingly simple order placed took a long time to arrive and the only contact received was to say it was delivered (to an address 250 miles from me!) and when I chased to ask where my item was I was told it hadn't been dispatched as the item was broken when checked and a new one had been ordered....."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good website, clear content and good choice. Delivery timescale not so good at ten days from order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery - user friendly website and very competitive prices for delivery . Aaaaaaaaaa+ ServiceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Many thanks for quality facia boards that you have supplied, the white ash looks terrific with chrome square trim on our kitchen wall. Recommended. F and J. Kidderminster."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prompt service, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order was delivered 2 days later than stated and only arrived after I threatened to cancel the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service from fasciae.com, I would certainly recommend, and use again. The delivery company should be able to give a better time frame than between 8am and 6pm. Other delivery companies have given a 2 hour time frame and delivered in that period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and was delivered very quickly - best price we could find"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time price very reasonable would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the roof lantern. The service was excellent and delivery on time. We'd happily use Fascias again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service. 5 metre lengths would never fit in my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered in good time and in good order, at a competitive price, will certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt service and an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service and very helpful over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range, easy online ordering, rapid delivery. Slight damage to cladding boards but still usable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item delivered quickly, packaged well and excellent product. Would recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pront service, good delivery, well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order came on time But 3 lengths of cladding were damaged but luckily I ordered over"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The company proved to be very efficient, but they were let down by Tufnell the transport company, failed to deliver on time, seemed confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fascias.com is rated 4.43 based on 1,710 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support