fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They dont hold stock? If they do 5 x days later Not even sent out yet! BS! There website states they will send out same day what a load of BS ORDERED ON 29TH SEPTEMBER! NOW 4TH October and not sent out! THEY SAID they had flooding on the 4th October 2021 so please dont use that excuse again! What have you been flooded the day i placed my order? flood still there? Flood on my roof too soon if i dont get it protected with fascias i wish i didnt order from you now! Order Details Order ID: #60280 Date Added: 29/09/2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bit hopeless. Took ages to deliver snd them some items wrong and some missing. Would try somewhere else for you fascia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would also leave a zero star if it was possible. I have waited 3 weeks for an order and they claim on their website that they despatch "within 24 hours" Sat on hold on the phone system for over 30 minutes when it tells you you're number two in the queue then number one and then hangs up. Tried emailing three times but no response. It looks from the reviews like they were good a long time ago but they are clearly in trouble now. It's disgraceful that there is no way to cancel my order other than maybe drive 3 hours to Bristol and try and speak to someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Same as many others by the look of it. All I wanted to find out was an eta for the products I had ordered. No way of contacting them by phone or direct email. Left in the automated message que that leads to nothing and remains unanswered. Will be contacting PayPal for a refund as there is no way of cancelling an order that I could find on their website. It is a shame the internet is abused by so called companies setting up their stall offering an alleged service that should save you time but ends up costing more time and money than it would have cost downing tools and going to the wholesaler to purchase. Avoid at all cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking waste of time. Echo everyone else's comments, take your order and payment, don't ship the goods, don't reply to emails and their telephone system is rigged to always say you're 2nd in the queue but you'll NEVER get through. Reported to VISA for trading fraudulently, hopefully stop other people being ode-frauded too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class can’t speak highly enough for David on the Bristol trade counter who dealt with my order and delivery. First class service and David is a great asset to your company. Very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had an order arrive with missing items and defective items....trying to get hold of their customer service is a nightmare. Have been on hold for 40 minutes (being told I am next in line) and then disconnected. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. Just Awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don't spend your time and money. Replying after weeks with a vague answer. Conservatory came with lots of issues and different then what was ordered. Staff leaving and coming there's no one professional to deal with. No one to help you get to a end or deal. Everything comes very late and wrong. Too stressful.. the advice is pay a bit more somewhere else and you are free stress and worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid says in stock no update in order do t answer phone just you are first in the queue then no pick up and no reply to email??? Does anyone know if they are still trading?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
maid a order . its been four weeks now every time i phone i am always number 2 in line rang for 15 min sent emails no reply back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If I could give 0 * I would, Absolutely shocking company say all in stock and deliver in 2 days what a joke completely ignore you vie email and impossible to speak to anyone on phone in a queue of 5 for nearly 1hr 30 mins and the queue did not go down. Paid through PayPal so have requested a refund.. Avoid this company and pay a bit more locally a lot less hassle...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a upvc porch at the start of the pandemic so was expecting a bit of a delay and it took about 6 weeks but I had no problem contacting them on the phone and they gave me an update which they kept to. The porch was good quality , nothing was missing, and I am very pleased with the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
SHOCKING - Do NOT USE this Company! Have NO idea how to deal with Customers... Place an order and they will delivery when THEY are ready, yep they will give you a date for delivery but hay! if not good for them they wont bother that day, nor will they even bother to let you know when it's due! USELESS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order with caution, delayed order and then part of order damaged and faded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting 2 weeks now, no response to email a couple of days ago, can’t get through on phone. I paid with Paypal so I hope my money is safe. Website still taking orders and saying instock, delivery 3-5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item turned up late by 2 weeks longer than it said on website and items was then incorrect and parts damaged/ missing . Clips were cheap And broke when fitting. Cheap is not always best would not recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a business owner and I rely on companies to deliver my stock especially with this pandemic I have bought many things off fascias.com and and they have been late every time I'm but this time it has took the biscuit I have waited 4 and a half weeks for two bits of trim which should have cost me me £6.99 each but they ended up costing me £57 for two of them I would not be ordering from this company again I think they are very unprofessional they have not called me I tried to call them and got through to a guy and had the phone put down on me. Keep the great work up guys 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The facials arrived damaged on the ends. The ends were covered in copious amounts of bubble wrap so must have been shipped with the damage. I had ordered sufficient lengths to be able to discard the damaged ends. The panels are quite fragile but of similar quality to other suppliers I have seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quality product arrived on time and was fitted easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews