fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a rectangular hopper & grid part no. D524 but was sent part no. D506 - somewhat different from what I required but after some cutting did the job required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well ordered online, got an email to confirm order, then one to say processing order, then nothing until I contacted them to find out if dispatched or not. Did get an email fairly quickly back to say items were on back order from supplier. Items were received about a week later. Otherwise all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I ordered was fine but trying to speak to customer service is an absolute pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery went well In fact he was the most helpful delivery man we have ever had - willing to wait while we checked it. The cantilever carport seems of good quality however it came with no instructions. After contacting the company they emailed us a sheet of A4 which we printed. These were wholly inadequate and we now need to contact the company for better instructions advice which has now taken me into a second day of payment for my workman. Not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 13 soffit fascia boards which seemed to be an excellent price. When they were delivered, there were clear signs of damage which the delivery driver took notes and pictures. I was happy to accept as I was cutting them down anyway, but upon opening the packaging, there was damage to the face of a few boards. I chose to work around this as it was a lot of hassle to order new boards as I had an allocated time to finish the job. All in all, if the products were in perfect working order, it would be 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price but had hassle with delivery company and items turned up damaged, didn’t notice the damage until I hand cut the fascia. If I wasn’t on a deadline I would of requested replacements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was in good order however delivery was a day late and therefore I was no in to receive it and it had to delivered on another day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order came on time But 3 lengths of cladding were damaged but luckily I ordered over
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was not advised that some items were out of stock. So had to rearrange installation dates only after it arrived. Also a PDF on how to do topping board would be useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was no communication reference delivery, however did turn up earlier than said, luckily I was on site. Two bits of the facia were damaged badly, but were able to use as these were on Parts I didn’t need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order was incomplete, should have been advised of the short delivery in advance and when the missing items could be expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Legs were left out of original delivery, which inevitably caused delay. However with theassistance of 6ft 6" man put car port up and following instructions carefully have made an excellent car port. Many thanks - would certainly re- order another one if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve checked the quality of the product and that fine no problems. But what I wasn’t happy with was the lack of communication. I run my own business and need delivery date and I had to chase them for it and when I did they sent a quite blunt and rude email for one I won’t use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived in bubble wrap.on opening, the fascia board end was damaged.The 150mm - Kavex TEmbossed Shiplap Cladding - White is ,awful,the cladding does not couple together properly with gaps visible. The board needed cleaning with ciff cream cleaner as marked badly.The grain effect on the cladding is printed (moulded) the wrong way round causing ridges catching dirt (i.e running your hand down the cladding is rougher than up.Having said all that,the black ash fascia looks lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered black fasicas and soffits and guttering everything was ok apart from The black soffits they was all marked up scratches all over
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They have emailed me offering a full refund for wrong item despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
3 out of 5 is not really happy. Had to wait a weekend plus chase up emails and phone calls for parts put on wrong van. Not the smooth simple service l’d hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seems a good product but disappointed at postage and packing charges were higher than the cost of the product. Just in a padded jiffy bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although the meter box cover I ordered was delivered swiftly, on unpacking it looked second hand as it was scuffed and dented. Hopefully when it comes to fitting it, it's ok!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews