fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality. Good price. Although delivered quickly there was no emailed confirmation of delivery being on its way as was promised. Caught me out esp as bulky item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beautiful deep rich colour (rosewood fascia boards). More robust construction than competitor product. Easy to cut boards with a relatively fine (14 TPI) saw and masking tape. 15mm short of 5m fascia board length, if that matters. Poorly packaged (lack of end protection to fascia boards resulting some needless transit damage). Very speedy delivery. Good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Generally good, just had a few marks on it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality gutters and fascias and fast delivery but 2 missing leaf guards, also broken running outlet and joint union, probably down to delivery company not fascias.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good product at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quick service and competitive price. Materials (polycarbonate sheeting etc) look good quality and have given a professional look to my project
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick service, thought we would be waiting for a while. But within a couple of days it was here. Very easy to assemble. However a corner on one of the panels was very damaged but we had to cut one down slightly so that was the chosen one. Another panel had a sticker on it and didn't come off easily so that has gone on the other end where you can't see it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Despite not sending the correct fascia that I ordered, a replacement for a damaged length was sent F.O.C out the day after I'd emailed them. So they redeemed themselves! Very good price & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have an account with this company so ordering was quick and easy as long you know what you need. However my 300mm Fascia Board Joint Item# E300SQJSW were not received until two days after my originl order. I was complete with my project by than. Also had 300mm PVC-U Hollow Soffit Board - Tongue and Groove which had some damage on the middle edge but made it work when used item and was not very noticeable when fitted. Overall company has a lot to offer and would go back and buy their products which they have a wide range of plastic products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Staff very helpful and sorted my damaged goods out in a professional manor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fourth order only one delivery correct parts broken missing wrong parts sent. All materials good quality what are sent correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Initial order was delivered to the wrong address (courier at fault). This was promptly dealt with and so goods received in time. Good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was happy with the speedy arrival of my order except the roof vent was missing & had to contact you & then the delivery company to find out what had happened. I had a phone call the next day to inform me that it had been sent out separately & it arrived that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service quality products,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Availability of stock and good delivery timescales
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased a UPVC Lean-to porch. The product is absolutely superb and excellent value for money. Come with pretty much everything you need to assemble (only some basic kit required to physically attach the porch to your chose base - frame fixings, sealant etc). Disappointed not have received assembly instructions with the product but after a couple of telephone calls instructions were received. I was also disappointed that the instructions didn't include any line drawing of the product with dimensions or any information as to base construction, which would be required for any planning application (our porch does not fall into the permitted development category due to it's proximity to the boundaries hence full planning permission will be required). However as these items are made to measure it is understandable that line drawings/dimensions etc aren't included within the generic set of instructions. Communication could be better but not a major issue. Delivery was absolutely spot-on. The driver even gave a brief overview of what each of the items were and how they fitted together, and thoroughly checked everything with me before singing off the delivery. In all I am very pleased. The product looks superb, and the quality of finish is spot-on. I can wait to get the planning approved and get it built. Just a couple of niggles regarding instructions and communications, but these really are minor, and I would certainly use fascias.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Replies to emails were very slow, roof arrived in good time, though minor damage sustained in transport, the roof panels arrive ready taped, so trimming to fit was a pain as had i known would have purchased more tape to cover the ends, On the whole am very pleased with the roof, and facias.com Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price and easy website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews