Farm2Fork Reviews

4.89 Rating 853 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Wonderful chicken
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Easy to navigate website, great and varied choice, rapid delivery and the taste is unbeatable. On my second delivery and I’ll definitely return. Can highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Massive appreciation for the service and product this company provides. Meat is outstanding and when I ordered shortly before a bank holiday Friday they fulfilled my order on the following Monday when the usual dispatch days are listed as Tues-Fri, which I was extremely grateful and happy for as I had ran out of meat and require a continuous supply due to my diet. HUGE THANK YOU to everyone at Farm2Fork for your professionalism and dedication!! RECOMMEND!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and I’m really glad about the insulation packaging being recyclable. The lamb and beef stakes are absolutely fantastically delicious
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality delivered in high quality packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Great meat!
Posted 2 months ago
Great produce. Well packed and delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
I was surprised that all the meat was frozen, but I guess that's the easiest way of keeping it fresh. All in all good quality meat, will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
the best tender meat l bought , l purchased from other suppliers , but not as near as tender as farm - to - fork meat .
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was on time packaging was perfect and meat is fresh
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
My boys and myself absolutely love the meat. We're looking forwards to our next order!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic meat , quality is excellent, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Best meats!
Posted 2 months ago
Meat was first class and liked the innovative collection approach.
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic meat, tastes like nothing else you would normally buy. the delivery was also so very fast and had arrived the next day, just amazing.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and good tasting meat!
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality and service..excellent value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Our second order from Farm2Fork and the quality is excellent. I won’t be buying my meat from the supermarket any longer. I also like the fact that I am paying the farmer directly and allowing them to make a fair profit.
Posted 3 months ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.89 based on 853 reviews