Farm2Fork Reviews

4.89 Rating 853 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb quality.
Posted 1 month ago
My hubby and I decided to givegrass-fed beef and pasture-raised chicken a try and we were not disappointed! Farm2Fork are exeptional at producing quality meat! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service exceptional quality would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Really really great quality chicken with Awsome flavour. Delivery and packaging quality and speedy.
Posted 2 months ago
Best beef I have even had
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely meat and fast delivery. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, fresh and tasty meat
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and well packaged, arrived promptly in a well insulated box with the meat still frozen. Also a good source of offal (gizzards, kidneys etc.) That can be otherwise hard to find. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so impressed.. Im now regular customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, as ever.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order delivery was quick and it was well packaged. Just wish I’d found this website years ago tastes like beef did when I was little before it got into mass production grass fed is by far the best beef you’ll ever get. Very very happy it’s very tender beef
Posted 2 months ago
Food tastes amazing. Well packaged. I won't be buying my beef and poultry from anywhere else now.
Posted 2 months ago
The chicken breasts were truly scumptous, just as they used to taste when I was a youngster in the 1940s. My wife was sceptical, but even she was totally converted after tasting them.
I like the idea that the chickens can enjoy grubbing and scratching for their food as nature intended - this has to lead to a happier more contented hen, the fact that Vets are kept at arms-length with their antibiotics was also greatly appreciated.
To sum up I would say Farm2Fork gave us a wholesome meal as nature intended, and I would whole heartedly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
The best Uk seller for organic food. Best taste. I was order allot different farm and i stay with farm2fork because taste and quality is amazing for me. Recommended :) Thank you:)
Posted 2 months ago
Meat and chicken very tasty, delivered quickly, would highly recommend. Just a shame a lot was out of stock when I was ordering (appreciate high demand at the minute). I have stomach issues, and can’t really eat red meat... but no problems with this red meat at all!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Great produce.
Posted 2 months ago
We've tried the chicken thighs and beef mince so far and they were both absolutely delicious. We primarily bought meat from Farm2Fork as we refuse to buy any more factory farmed meat. The difference in the quality and freshness of the meat from Farm2Fork compared to standard store bought meat is very noticeable! I would surely recommend Farm2Fork to other (and in fact, have already done so! :))
Posted 2 months ago
Proper meat!
Posted 2 months ago
What a fabulous find and right on my doorstep!!
Cant beat real food, straight from the producer, really good click and collect arrangements and soooo tasty:-)
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious meat and brilliant quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.89 based on 853 reviews