Farm2Fork Reviews

4.89 Rating 851 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order arrived on time and was packaged in a brilliant way
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous mutton, prompt and well packaged delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed the piece of beef I bought from Farm2work. It really looked beautiful with a dark red colour and it tasted delicious. It was also very fresh, a delight. I'm a former butcher and I really appreciated it. Thanks, I'll order more next time. Packaging is a bit expensive but of very good quality so just need to order more to lower the cost.
Posted 1 month ago
Meat arrived in good cool condition. We had the sirloin steaks at the weekend - marvellous flavour!
Posted 1 month ago
There was a bit of trouble with the delivery - DHL delivered a day late, maybe not surprisingly given how busy they are. But the meat was still beautifully chilled when it arrived - and delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Meat arrived well packaged and in a timely maner and what we have eaten has been of very good quality. I apprlve of their environmentally friendly credentials and grass fed animals.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased as always. Top quality meat and a super fast delivery. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
As always my order arrived promptly and we love the quality and flavour of the meat.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, friendly and professional customer service. It was a please doing business with them 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The cuts of meat from farm2fork is always delicious. The price is very reasonably bearing in mind that it is pastured raised and finshed meat. I have been ordering from them for a few years and i always come back to order from them. Olly and the rest of the team are doing an awesome job, and i always trust that i am getting the best quality of meat for the price. Thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
The cuts of meat from farm2fork is always delicious. The price is very reasonably bearing in mind that it is pastured raised and finshed meat. I have been ordering from them for a few years and i always come back to order from them. Olly and the rest of the team are doing an awesome job, and i always trust that i am getting the best quality of meat for the price. Thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
The postal service delivered my items perfectly chilled and let me know when it was being delivered.
The portion size of the chicken thighs seemed smaller in comparison to superstore thighs but I understand yours are steroid etc free.
Looking forwards to trying the beef and steak
Posted 1 month ago
We have had about 10 boxes now and not a single one has disappointed us. Great quality. Keep it up guys and stay safe.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t be better quality fab
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful tasty meat and great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Posted 1 month ago
~Weve had the steaks and they tasted superb, the chicken we bought looks good can't wait.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.89 based on 851 reviews