Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Expressrugs.co.uk
Read Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

About Expressrugs.co.uk:

Welcome to Express Rugs, thanks for stopping by. We offer modern rugs in the latest contemporary designs and colours, plain rugs in all shades and textures, trendy kelim and flatweave rugs, as well as cosy shaggy rugs, traditional rugs and children’s rugs. We have rugs for the living room, dining room, bedroom, kitchen etc., so good luck in finding your perfect rug and we do hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us. We are proud of our star rating of 4.9 out of 5 and invite you to check out our wonderful customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

121 516 1824

Email:

sales@expressrugs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Expressrugs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Julie
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Sandra G
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Ann
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the quality of the rug and really good service and delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
The rug arrived, & very happy with it
Helpful Report
Rug is beautiful, excellent quality and fits perfect in my bedroom. From start to finish the ordering, purchasing and delivery process was easy. The rug came earlier than expected which was good considering the times we are currently in and packaging was suitable for being couriered. All in all a fantastic service and wouldn't hesitate recommending Express Rugs to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Very efficient when placing the order. Kept up to date re: delivery etc. My only criticism was the rug was rolled to tightly ans still hasn't become uncreased.
Helpful Report
Excellent speedy service. Great rug and well priced....thank you
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent service! Rug is beautiful and just as advertised. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Ordered Friday and delivered Monday. Good price and very pleased with the carpet. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
My rug is absolutely gorgeous,really top quality. The service I received was outstanding , I ordered my rug on Saturday was with me on Tuesday , would highly recommend this company to anyone , many thanks
Helpful Report
Excellent service and communication. Ordered Friday, delivered Monday in these torrid times. Great quality rug at the best price on the net. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service, the communication was so prompt and helpful. The large wool rug I purchased was a really good price and looks absolutely stunning in my lounge (Royal Classic rug 2311). The colours are beautiful, quite muted and make my lounge so warm and cosy.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Helpful Report
Lovely rug, looks really good in the space. Very good quality for the price, I have seen this rug before more expensive in other shops. Also it is quite heavy which I like. Very quick delivery quicker than expected would definitely recommend express rugs and will purchase more in the future. Also the colour was exactly as it was on the website.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020 Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Helpful Report
From the initial phone call to delivery, everything went smoothly. Delivery of the rug was well wrapped and in excellent condition
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Helpful Report
Good service. Only comment site let me order a rug stated free delivery then I received an e mail to say sorry as coming to Ireland shipping extra. Why not make note of this?
Helpful Report
Hi thanks for the letting us know you thought you were given a good service. great ! Our free delivery service says it only applies to Mainland UK and there is a note on every product page that says shipping to Highlands and Islands does incur a shipping charge and that please contact us with the rug required and size for an accurate shipping quote to areas outside of Mainland UK. I'm sorry if you didn't spot this.
Very helpful and courteous . Rug arrived on time again ( second time we have bought here now ) We will recommend to all our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Smelt of damp on arrival. Eventually disappeared.
Helpful Report
Excellent company ... second purchase. Rug is good quality and speedy arrival!.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Thanks for great service and fast delivery. Wou highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Great prices and excellent service
Helpful Report
Used the website to look at the extensive range of rugs available and made a decision on a 4x3m Kashqai rug. The ordering process was straightforward and the rug arrived in two days. The quality of the rug is top class, we are delighted with the product and service. I can confidently recommend Express Rugs for value, service and quality.
Helpful Report
Expressrugs.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 214 reviews