Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,694 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good price . quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
A very personalised service. Received a lovely letter with my order. I’ll definitely be using Exam Ninja again. I’d give it 6/5 if I could.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the books I purchased to help my daughter with her maths, also got science and English just to add extra help with the current situation we are in, service and packaging was brilliant! Thank you very much.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the books, the cute notes and freebies. Not sure about the wine voucher?!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much x
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery; co-operative and effective team
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Nice workbooks. My daughter likes them.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality of products
Posted 5 months ago
Always good quality and quick delivery times.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent book. Fantastic service, will be buying more
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic books and other resources, brilliant customer service and quick delivery. Great books which are going to help our students to make the progress expected of them.
Posted 5 months ago
It very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Books look of good and attractive quality. Arrived promptly. Have not had time to try them out yet. Personal letter was included and spelling check list. These were not expected and were very acceptable.
Posted 5 months ago
Very disappointed my Delivery still not arrived yet as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing. Seller goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommend and repurchase. What great products, packing and delivery. Thank you Exam Ninja
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent books but still waiting for the books to be delivered
Posted 6 months ago
:) thanks.....
Posted 6 months ago
Superb - as always. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and good website. Too bad about the royal mail show delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,694 reviews