Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,677 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Books arrived quickly and really lovely service. Email contact advising of delivery and a free learning card included. Great quality books and will be coming back for more soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, would advise to anyone buying products from here!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice service. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase. It arrived earlier than expected. Great customer service. Would definitely recommed.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you verymuch
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service and very good product. On time, would highly recommend it. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. Books are very good especially the layout.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Revision guides and Exam materials. Really impressed and not expensive. They will be invaluavble, easy to understand.
Posted 3 months ago
Been looking for some educational books for my 12 year old son for a while now, came across these great prices so brought some. Super fast delivery. The book was in perfect condition. Will use again im sure.
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick and informed all the way. Very Impressive.
Posted 3 months ago
Great for my 4 year old and it's not too hard
Posted 3 months ago
Book arrived quickly in perfect condition
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and very profesional packed.
Posted 3 months ago
It's great in lockdown helping the school work give them something to do
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of books and test books really helping with the remote learning highly recommend this company great service and fast delivery 🤩
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great quick and effective way to get the right help
Posted 3 months ago
A great service that always gives a little extra.
Posted 3 months ago
Great books and fantastic service.
Posted 3 months ago
They have grat books that cover al topics
Posted 3 months ago
Very Good selection of KS 3 Study Guides, with details of each accompanied by a range of sample pages to offer an informative insight into content offered and, consequently, suitability - a truely worthwhile and, indeed, SIGNIFICANT feature of the service on screen!!! Free and prompt delivery added bonuses! Highly Recommended!!
Posted 4 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,677 reviews