Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,705 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the order intact and very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
I have use Exam ninja since my son was in year six and now he is studying for GSCE and found them very reliable source of exam material
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was Quick
Posted 5 months ago
The Reception Maths books arrived quickly and look very engaging.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant learning aide that allows parents to support children through their education.
Posted 5 months ago
My son has been using the vocabulary flash cards and found them to be very beneficial!. Many thanks Exam Ninja!.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased this for my 14yr old son as he is being home educated full time I can truely say it is worth the money pages and pages of work to keep him busy learning definitely 5 stars from me thankyou Exam Ninja
Posted 5 months ago
The book is very good content wise as it gets a child to think about what they are doing, not just straight forward plus and minus. It fits well with our aims for our grandchild.
Posted 5 months ago
They sent me a completely wrong book
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful fast service thoughtful
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality book, great prices. Will definitely be ordering more books in the future... speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great, prompt and helpful service. Been using books from this site for my kids for so few years now as they are colourful and explain so simply. Great for the practice they don’t have time for at school.
Posted 5 months ago
Great book
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t wait long for the book & good quality
Posted 5 months ago
excellent as ever. overnight delivery. very good.
Posted 5 months ago
Good knowledge
Posted 5 months ago
Great books , great service
Posted 5 months ago
I love the books I purchased from Exam Ninja . They were to replace a previously well loved collection of books from them previously ! I use the books for tutoring and would recommend the CGP selections to all. The scholastics I use to back up learning . I buy from Exam Ninja as the quality of books is always high , delivery is good and they arrive in perfect condition . The funny stickers on the packs always make me smile too. This is my preferred place to buy my books for teaching . Thank you Exam Ninja .
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Great choice of books and topics for all age categories. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Books delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,705 reviews