Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,694 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpfully
Posted 4 years ago
It's a good.
Posted 4 years ago
The workbook tasks are well-formatted
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service both my children (8) (10) love working from these books my daughter has mild cerably palsy and has trouble understanding things which have to be repeated more times so home schooling is better for her we can go her speed and with the help of these book I get to learn as we go along things have changed so much I so would recommend these for children and parents
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you only I have one point Delivery details very poor which company deliver We don't know
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a couple of Maths workbooks for one of my private tutees (KS2/11+). Although this was my first purchase from Exam Ninja, I was already familiar with the same books used for some of the other pupils, so was very satisfied with the contents. Sadly what brought my rating down to "Average" on this occasion was the shipping and delivery. Though it could have been said that the late delivery was not entirely Exam Ninja's fault, it was nevertheless very disappointing when the books did not arrive on the day after the receipt of an email notification that the package had been dispatched by the 1st class mail. Clearly a shipment by Royal Mail 1st class post no longer guarantees an over-night delivery. This delivery delay has pushed back the study schedule of the pupil by 1 week. Also, upon opening the packaging, finding a corner of one of the books bent backward was not very impressive, especially as I was supposed to have been buying a set of new books on behalf of the parents. Hope I will have a better experience next time.
Posted 5 years ago
It was quick to arrive but there is missing things in the package. There were KS2 Study Card and SPaG Study Card missing.
Posted 5 years ago
I was delighted with the revision books ordered and the children have found them beneficial, however I was very disappointed to find that the download of sample SATs maths papers entitled 2015 were a repeat of the 2014 ones and therefore a waste of £12.95 (as I'd downloaded these last year). I was also disappointed that an e-mail sent has not been answered.
Posted 6 years ago
I was disappointed with the time scale for delivery. On screen it flashed "next day delivery". They charge for express delivery as standard but I ordered on Tuesday evening and didn't receive my goods until Friday.
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered sone level 6 maths resources but didn't quite get what I was expecting. Was hoping for teaching resources but the pack included practise tests and revision guides - means I'll have to adapt them so I can teach my L6 children.
Posted 6 years ago
Products seem good, but delivery experience was truly terrible. Why call it express delivery when it only turns up a week later, and the notice given for delivery turned out to be less than 15 minutes! Very poor in terms of communication and delivery counters the look of the products...
Posted 6 years ago
Hi David, I do apologise for the delay but when you placed your order it clearly stated that because some of the items were out of stock it could take up to 5 working days to receive it. You ordered on the Monday evening at 6pm, the items came back into stock on Friday and they were immediately dispatched by Next Day Delivery. We couldn't get them to you any faster! Best wishes, The Exam Ninja Team.
Posted 6 years ago
All I have purchased from you so far I have been delighted with. Thank you
Posted 7 years ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,694 reviews