eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,735 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read eShores.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 75 36 36

Email:

enquiries@eshores.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eShores.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far, so great. Emma was brilliant for the booking process, especially as I had no idea what I wanted! Very quick, patient and efficient. Can’t wait for holiday time now!
Posted 2 days ago
From the moment we decided to book holiday we had the most professional advice we could imagine. If holiday next year will be as good as it looks we will definitely be back to book more.!!
Posted 3 days ago
Myself and a friend have just booked a trip to New York for later this year (fingers crossed, Covid- permitting!) that has been organised by eHores.co.uk. And I am super impressed by their advice and service. Our contact there is Mathew and he has been so helpful and very patient with answering all of our questions. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 6 days ago
As well as a winter break, we normally take our holidays with friends. Over the past few years we have used only Kadie from eshores to book our holidays. Nothing has ever been an issue for her, even on her days off when we're sitting in a Dubai taxi wondering which port we should go to. A quick call to the office and she returned our call within minutes. We have been fortunate to travel to Far East, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia and Europe with eshores and Kadie. We have been unable to take our holiday to Australia, as yet, but it's booked and when we're allowed, we'll be going. For customer service, price and honest advice, eshores are the best. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I haven't been on the holiday yet, Chris was a brilliant help when booking! Not only did he help with every enquiry, he was patient and didn't rush us to book. With all of his help we have planned an amazing trip to Thailand at the end of year and he has also offered his expertise nearer the time we go to let us know the best places! Absolutely recommend Eshores and Chris, such an easy and friendly process. Thanks again Chris!
Posted 1 week ago
I found matt really helpful and he got me a great price so all good 😎
Posted 3 weeks ago
hello, i have been trying to book a holiday for the last month, with eshores, trailfinders and travel planners, while they were all very helpful, and all good, i have to say mathew woodword at eshores, was exceptional, because of these trying times i was emailing so many questions and changed itinerary many times, and i even felt embarrassed asking so many questions but mathew was fantastic, very warm and couldn't do enough, all three companys were around the same price but i had to go for eshores because of mathews incredible patience and attitude, he is a credit to his company, kind regards, e. nimmo
Posted 1 month ago
This really is a top top company and I would mark it higher if that was possible. We have been dealt with by Leanne who has been absolutely exceptional in every way. Because of Covid we have had to rearrange our holiday to the Greek Islands twice and there has not been one issue with this. Leanne has sorted everything for us both times and the company don't even charge you an admin fee for the amendment. Where everyone seems to be on the 'make' (especially during the pandemic) eShores have been the opposite. If our holiday is half as good as the superb service provided to us by Leanne it will be amazing. I will never consider booking with anyone else from now on and am looking forward to future holidays booked for me by Leanne and eShores. With whats going on in the world currently for all of us, plus the amount of custom this company like many others must have lost, this customer service has been awesome. An exceptionally kind and utterly professional company. 1st rate.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah has been superb. We have made a number of changes to our holiday to Bali because of COVID. Hannah has always answered my questions promptly even when not at work. Her knowledge of the resort, hotels and airlines is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used eShores now for the second time and on both occasions been helped by Andy. If you want peace and ease of booking a holiday at a great value use these guys they are amazing. Thank you for making our holidays the best we’ve been on!
Posted 1 month ago
The travel consultant was very helpful. I told them what I was looking for in a twin centre break and the package that was put together was just what I was looking for. I made a couple of small amendments (dates) which came back quickly. The price was very reasonable - just the amount I expected to pay. Took the hassle out of sorting transfers etc out myself
Posted 1 month ago
We couldn't be happier with the booking service we received from Mathew for our trip to Japan later in 2021.
Mathew has been professional, polite and knowlegeable and nothing has been too much trouble.
If the holiday is half as good as the customer service we have received, we will be very happy customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Emma at eShores never fails to disappoint. Always the best deals, best hotels for the best price. I would always use this company for future holidays. Another fantastic service Emma, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Dave has been patient, thorough and efficient in his service. We appreciated his honest and clear answers to questions and the package he put together.
Posted 2 months ago
Chris was very helpful and quick at dealing with my enquiry. He was able to help get a honeymoon booked in Thailand, by offering different accomodation suggestions that really blew us away. Then he was able to help me book a multi centre in Crete and Santorini. His service was immaculate, and response time great. I was told by other suppliers that I could never get what I was looking for within my budget, and Chris helped show that it was possible. I'll be giving Chris a call again soon to get quotes for another trip to Thailand for late next year!
Posted 2 months ago
Emma McDonough has been fantastic. She has been more than helpful thinking of the things we don’t. She has definitely gone up and over what was needed. She is also polite friendly knowledgeable and very nice on the phone
Posted 2 months ago
Used eShores for last 5 years and have never been disappointed. Emma is fantastic at making sure the holiday we book is the right one for us, and everything runs smoothly.
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew looked after us when we were due a refund due to COVID. He was always available by email or phone which is rare these days. Although we were not able to go on holiday, as the customer service was so good, we will definitely book with them in the future and take that tailor-made holiday.
Posted 4 months ago
Made recent booking with Dave f and have had first class service from him.
Friendly, prompt and professional with all my enquiries and no problems to big for him to sort out.
Posted 5 months ago
Last December I started looking for a tailor made trip to Vietnam. eShores had been recommended by a friend so I contacted them and Chris was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. I gave him a rough idea of where we wanted to go and how long we wanted to stay in each city, he came back with a choice of hotels in each location, all of which looked amazing. He sorted the flights and transfers and we were all set to go. Then coronavirus hit. Our flight from the UK was cancelled and therefore the trip was off. Chris again stepped up and sorted the refund for us, keeping me informed along the way so I did not need to chase him. It did take a while to get the refund due to waiting for the hotels and airlines returning the money to eShores but Chris couldn't have done more. I will definitely be booking through eShores and Chris again when everything settles down.
Posted 5 months ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,735 reviews