eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,699 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read eShores.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 75 36 36

Email:

enquiries@eshores.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eShores.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eShores.co.uk 5 star review on 26th May 2016
Clare
More Photos & Videos
eShores.co.uk 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Tim Barlow
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not been on the holiday yet but booked with Dave. Extremely helpful and full of inspirational ideas on locations and places to go.
Posted 5 days ago
Booking with eshores was quick and easy.
I booked a surprise honeymoon for my fiancé with Dave who was able to easily help me tailor the trip to my needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Dave who as been dealing with our holiday has been fantastic. I would not use anyone else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked again with Dave, quick and easy and great price as always. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
We used eShores for our dream trip to Singapore and Bali after finishing university. We were nervous about searching for a company knowing so many scam companies target young people travelling but when we spoke to Emma at eShores we felt really reassured. We got the best quote we’d be given by any other company when taking into account all of the extra add ons which made our trip perfect! We were able to pay in instalments, Emma kept in regular contact with us, and when we got there everything ran so smoothly.

We are really looking forward to using eShores and speaking to Emma again! Would definitely recommend 😊
Posted 1 month ago
We had such a great time traveling the Greek islands , everything was in place and ran like clockwork, Dave was a great help all information laid out in order , will definitely but using again , thank you so much Dave and the eshores team 👍10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Great holiday at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
We have just returned from a trip to America and Mexico. Andy organised this multi trip for us. The hotels were in great locations to the beach and shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this company if you are looking for a holiday with multi destinations.
Posted 2 months ago
Booked a Far East tour with Andy. Andy was very helpful accommodating changes to the itinerary suggesting the best value for money hotels and transfer options.
We thought we would have to cancel due to the Thomas Cook collapse but Andy managed to guide us through it getting the whole 3 week holiday with 4 stays rebooked.
We will definitely be using eshores again once the current situation improves and will recommend to friends and family.
Good luck eshores through these troubled times, I am sure you will come through the other side when everyone will need a well deserved holiday.
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot thank Eshores and Andy enough for putting together a great package for a 3 centre holiday to Thailand. All the hotels were fabulous and in great locations. All transfers arranged from airports to hotels were seamless. The price was very good and the communication from booking to going was excellent. Would definitely recommend Eshores and use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
From booking to flying home Andy made sure we had a great holiday in South Africa
Posted 2 months ago
I was recommended to this travel company from a friend. Hannah was happy to assist & I had an itinerary in mind. It was never any trouble to tweak things. She managed to get some fabulous hotels at great prices. Even in theses troubled times she contacted me ( on her day off) whilst we were out in Sri Lanka. Giving us opinions if needed to get home early ( coronavirus) the drivers & guides we had in India putcis at ease allowing us to enjoy the experience. Without them the adventure would have been a different story. The company in Sri Lanka were fabulous, our driver/guide was with us for 8 days on an official tour. Which was epic. We felt safe & looked after the whole time. 3 women out & about. The experience was amazing. I can’t thank Eshores enough . I won’t hesitate to contact Hannah again for any further long haul adventures. Great service at great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
8 week bucket list holiday touring Australia, Tasmania, with Bali & Abu Dhabi for a stop over on the way back.
Having used eshores in the past, we gave Andy a rough idea of what we wanted, after consulting and planning for weeks we agreed on the itinerary and booked it. ( eshores did beat everyone else hands down for a similar trip )
Wow what can we say it all went like a well oiled machine, with great support from Andy and the team, you made our dream holiday a reality. We cannot fault the service we received and will not hesitate to book our next trip with eshores.
Great team, support in making our bucket list holiday come true
Posted 2 months ago
My friend and I have just got back from almost 2 weeks in Thailand booked by Hannah. From the initial conversation Hannah was very helpful. She got absolutely everything right from hotels, to location, flights, transfers, price, everything! I couldn’t fault anything. Due to the Coronavirus we had to cut our trip short by a few days. Hannah helped us to rebook flights to help get us home. Demand was high for flights and Hannah was extremely responsive on her emails, also emailing me out of office hours to help get everything sorted. I cannot thank Hannah enough for how amazing she has been. Everything was stress free and we got home in one piece. I won’t be using anyone else other than EShores when I next go away and require the help of a travel agent. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 2 months ago
From the moment I contacted Chris at E Shores, I couldn’t have asked for more. He arranged a perfect tailor made trip of Vietnam and made alterations as I requested to find accommodation perfect for us.
Every detail was covered and the organisation seamless. We never had to wait for a pick up or worry about anything. Every detail was covered. Unfortunately Covid 19 meant that part of our trip within Vietnam was cancelled due to tour operators withdrawing cruises. Again the communication from e shores link in Vietnam was excellent and every effort was made to help us.
I could not have been more impressed than I was with the service from e shores partly at this difficult time for travellers and travel companies. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Would definitely use again, without thinking! A 2 week holiday incorporating Kuala Lumpur, Borneo and Singapore was planned to perfection. The flight timings, hotels and transfers were all spot on and what was expected. I knew what I wanted, but Andy made it happen. A few tweaks along the way during planning to make it exactly what I wanted and then we were sorted. Transfers were all punctual and drivers polite (they were private transfers, and for this type of holiday, it was definitely needed).
All was really well worked out, good suggestions made, based on requests and the timings could not have been better. The price was competitive and the ability to tailor options etc, made it the best choice to go with.
Thank you Andy and eshores!
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the services offered and they commitment of the staff in ensuring you of a good booking selection for your holiday. To have the flexibility of choice that you give is excellent and also it is not exorbitantly expensive thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Party of 8 to Singapore and Malaysia, organised by James.
Flights and hotels were exactly what we asked for and met all our requirements. Transfers which he arranged were punctual and of a very high standard, as were the drivers and guides. The details and advice he gave regarding the places we should visit were accurate and of great help to us all. Everything went without a hitch and I can only recommend eShores and in particular James for perfect organisation when you need such a detailed itinerary set up to satisfy everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. The only issue was when I tried to ring and the consultant was not at her desk, I got a very odd message talking about a different company which was a little confusing - I didnt even know if I had got to the correct person.
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience with eShores has been a very positive one from beginning to end. After giving them an outline of the type of experience we were looking for, they set out a very comprehensive itinerary and had great first hand knowledge of the areas we were interested in. We always found them to be accessible and on hand to answer any queries. Thank you eShores (particulary James) for arranging a brilliant holiday for us. We will most certainly be back.
Posted 3 months ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,699 reviews