eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,658 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read eShores.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 75 36 36

Email:

enquiries@eshores.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eShores.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have just returned from a two week holiday to Malaysia which was amazing . The itinerary , hotels and trips were all suggested and organised by Andy at eShores and all of these were fab. It is the first time we have booked through eShores and would have no hesitation in using them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hannah always finds something for me at a good price. January seems to be a busy time, still coming back with favourable results in good time. Holiday booked for March, looking forward to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Could not have been more impressed with the service I received. Knowledgeable and friendly staff (James) came up with a terrific package in super quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We were supported and in contact with Andy at e-shores throughout the planning of our trip. Communication was great and the planning done for us. There were a few minor blips which were out of his control but the hotels and their location is Ho Chi Minh city, Phu quoc and Hanoi were excellent. Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been a customer of e shores for several years now and they never fail to deliver. I have had dealings with Andy on all of the occasions and he is a great asset to this company. On my recent trips to South Africa/Zimbabwe everything went like clockwork. We had six transfer pickups an every one was on time I had no need for calls to them and everything was as it should be. Well done and keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second time of using eShores and we have had two fantastic holidays. Helen has been brilliant on both occasions, nothing is too much trouble and she always goes that extra mile to ensure we have got everything we need for the perfect holiday. I would definitely recommend eShores for expertise, personal touch and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I deal with Andrea and she is so efficient meeting all our needs and going that extra mile to ensure we have all our documents etc that we require. I have dealt with eShores for years and will continue to do so in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sooo helpful, thanks to Emma she was fab got us the holiday we were looking for roll on August
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The gentleman I spoke too was knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to our requirements and holiday was a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booked a holiday with James at eShores to Barbados. He was very helpful, sorted everything for us, flights, transfers & accomodation. Nothing was to much trouble, even when we changed our mind on the original plan he soon came back with another. Excellent prices and great customer service, would definitely use eShores again. Thank you to James
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service! Thank you Dave you have created the perfect holiday for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time of dealing with Emma can’t fault attention to detail with holidays booked wouldn’t hesitate to book again with eshores and Emma .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking process has been great Emma is helpful and very patient ! Hoping that the holiday goes as well as the booking process !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cant praise this company enough, Chris has been fantastic nothing too much trouble i would definitely book again with this company and recommend to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used eshores to book several holidays both in Europe and further afield. They are fantastic and extremely efficient. Everything is sorted for you exactly how you want it. Nothing is too much trouble and the price is always well below what you would expect. I cannot recommend them enough, especially Dave who is really great. Thanks eshores for helping me make some fantastic memories. I'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just returned from a great holiday to Vietnam. North, Centre and South. Contacted Eshores and Andy with a budget when we were researching. Andy returned a quote on budget with an ideal suggested itinery. Hotels were of a high quality and personalised transfers all included. Additional trips were arranged prior and the Cu Chi tunnels last minute during our holiday. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service by Andy. No pressure to buy, arranged a holiday to Vietnam at a great price All worked faultless Will be using them again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service by Andy, no pressure to buy, and for what we had it was a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Hannah has sorted exactly what we wanted. Really looking forward to our trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,658 reviews