Escape Watersports Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,272 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Escape Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01656745774

Email:
sales@escape-watersports.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12Village CourtVillage Farm Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Escape Watersports?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent . Arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a large amount of kit on a Wednesday evening, it arrived Friday morning well packed & we were out on the water Sunday. I had a delivery query, which was dealt with efficiently & the pricing is good. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"they had the cheapest price for the palm amp buoyancy I could find plus free postage and packaging. They responded to my queries very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick turn around, Great service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, decent price, no complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I made a purchase it arrived next day, all good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As always cracking product at an unbelievable price delivered before the ink was dry on the order. Top company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a paddle from Escape Watersports - the wrong one! My fault. I contacted them, and they went to great lengths to help me get the paddle I realky wanted - it had to be specially ordered. It was a pleasure to deal with real people who cared about getting it right for me. I think you can tell a lot about people when things go wrong, it really is the time you can tell good organisations from bad. Escape Watersports sorted me out, they are the good guys and I would have no hesitation recommending them. Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best price and super fast free delivery. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very rapid communication and order arrived earlier than expected Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items I needed was on offer and in stock. My order arrived within a few days. Very please with the quick and FREE delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic dry cag and great value for money. Arrived when it was supposed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to find what I was looking for, in stock good price and delivered in record time. What's not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing value and very fast delivery would but from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service arrived with in 3 day's as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I phoned up in advance for a quote and the team were very helpful. My delivery arrived very quickly and when I had an issue with the invoice , I gave them a phone and they helped me out straight away. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website with all the information I needed, and RAPID delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to ensure my order would be delivered by a certain date. They checked the order and rang me to let me know all was well. I like to accurate online stock count. I have placed orders from other retailers only to find they don't have the stock. Having to ring and check defeats the whole point of online ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and quick delivery and excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Escape Watersports is rated 4.94 based on 2,272 reviews