Escape Watersports Reviews

4.94 Rating 6,194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Escape Watersports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Escape Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656745774

Email:

sales@escape-watersports.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12Village CourtVillage Farm Industrial Estate

Escape Watersports 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Keith S
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Morag F
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Colin S
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Rob A
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Emma S
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Emma S
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Iain G
210
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product quick delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
Brilliant service. Delivery time was excellent and no problems with any of my order.
Posted 9 hours ago
all as advertised and prompt delivery. great quality dry suit.
Posted 10 hours ago
Another great experience and quality kit from a trusted go to supplier.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service. Quick, competitive price and quality garments. I had to return first purchase due it being too small. Refund in less than a week, re ordered bigger size. Will definitely use this company for further purchases. :)
Posted 1 day ago
Brought a C-TUG sup trolley and was given a free upgrade due to inability to fulfill original order. Was extremely pleased and can not recommend Escape Watersports highly enough. Will use in the future and recommend 10/10
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Larry, It appears this review is not meant for us, you purchased a trolley off of us but not a SUP lock. Please let us know if we can be of any further help. Kind Regards, Beckii
Posted 8 hours ago
This jacket is great value for money. It arrived quickly and is perfect for paddleboarding.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and service fast delivery and reasonable prices
Posted 1 day ago
Good products at great price, delivered promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Epic fast delivery and well informed through out the process! Already on the water!
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Escape Watersports is a brilliant company to deal with. They are my go to for anything kayaking as they have a wide variety of products. The delivery service is quick and returns process simple. Thanks guys
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, quick service and no problems at all. Really happy with our paddle trousers.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a skirt for kayaking which was too small, after speaking with them I ordered the correct size. Both were sent out very quickly and I was reimbursed for the returned one quickly. I have recommended them to other kayakers as the service was brilliant. I will definitely use them again for my new sport.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, kept me up to date with an order which was out of stock, love it, def will use again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very quick shipping, all the kit arrived as expected in good condition in time for the weekend trip.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service web site easy to navigate and purchase arrived on time. Overall very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service, delivery took 5 days when stated 1-5days.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, arrived quickly, really good quality, comfy fit, even looks great which can be hard for a life jacket! Wish I could buy another in another colour but it’s not back in stock yet!
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a new buoyancy aid on the Monday and it was with me 2 days later... perfect service as I wanted to use it on the weekend in the lakes. The price couldn't be beat by any competitors. Fantastic service and would definitely use the site again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product availability, delivered in 2 days at a great price!
Posted 2 days ago
Escape Watersports is rated 4.94 based on 6,194 reviews