Escape Watersports Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,912 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Escape Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01656745774

Email:
sales@escape-watersports.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12Village CourtVillage Farm Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It's so easy when it comes to shipping from Escape Watersports. Place an order --> 5 days later your order is in your hands. Amazing service. Thank You EW!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service friendly and helpful staff and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I highly recommend Escape Watersports. I have now made two purchases from them and both arrived amazingly quickly considering we live in Thurso in the very north of Scotland. I’ve also found their prices very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Super fast delivery. Less than 5 days to receive the equipment in Portugal!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"ExcExcellent advice and service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and I love my Sanuk sandles. I have told all my friends and family about Escape Watersports xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a pair of sanuk yoga mat flip flops, they feel amazing! Very comfortable to wear, they were a decent price, easy to order and quick delivery. Would highly recommend using escape watersports for shoes and outdoor wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Clear description of items for sale on web site. Good competitive prices. Very prompt dispatch with well protective packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant, easy to order, kept up to date and delivered promptly, what more can you ask for? Oh yes great prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service quick delivery, exactly as described, totally hassle free experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices and selection of products. Prompt delivery. Easy returns although buyer has to pay postage. Very happy overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really competitive prices, great selection, deliveryed faster then thought and extremely happy with purchases. Actually just ordered more today couldn't be happy and will use again and again in future. Brilliant company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It arrived sooner than expected! I ordered a dry bag and it’s fab. Everything fits the description that was given with no nasty surprises. Overall ecstatic with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a buoyancy aid and it was delivered the next day with no delivery charges and at the best price I could find online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've ordered twice from Escape Watersports and couldn't have asked for a more efficient service! I have already been recommending friends to your website. A* 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I would definitely recommend Escape Watersports competitive prices speedy delivery and excellent customer service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely outstanding service. Unfortunately personal flotation device didn't fit but returns policy was second to none!! Wouldn't hesitate to yes again.Excellent company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a paddle from Escape, it was the best price on the net and arrived very fast I am well impressed and would highly recommend Escape Watersports."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and product. Well pleased. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Escape Watersports is rated 4.94 based on 2,912 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This