Escape Watersports Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,159 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Escape Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01656745774

Email:
sales@escape-watersports.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12Village CourtVillage Farm Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Package arrived really quick and the couriers always find out of the way places without hassle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly website, excellent service and delivery. Very happy with product. Free shipping to Europe helps a lot. Vera"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered the product and it was here before I knew it! I could t be happier with the ordering process, price and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thankyou Escape Watersports! I am a newcomer to kayaking, and am so grateful for this site. Quick delivery, excellent customer service over the phone. I have looked at other suppliers, but my first three purchases have all been from Escape. Look forward to happy, warm, and safe paddling. Thanks folks. Adel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I recently purchased a pair of body -board fins and they arrived exceptionally quick. They have some great offers and range of equipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Emailed Escape Watersports re productsi was interested in.. got excellent feedback.. purchased goods and they were delivered to the rep. of Ireland in super fast time and in excellent condition. Would have no hesitation in purchasing from here in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Escape had a large range and I could find everything I needed. They sent the items quickly. The only thing g I would change is using DPD as I have found they are one of the worst porlstal services. However my items arived on time and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with jacket. I can adjust the neck which is great as I don't like anything really tight. Haven't used it on the water yet but I am sure it will be ok. As other reviewers have said - the fit is smaller than you expect, but I ordered the next size up which fits me fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was aware of any step of the order from the dispatch to arrive time. The gloves are really good quality. I highly recommend watersports to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic quick service , brilliant products . Definetly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality product, great service. Would use again😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good selection of products and competitive prices. Delivery always prompt and exactly as ordered. I would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was really pleased that Escape Watersports had a Gul Dartmouth drysuit in my size in stock at a good price. Ordering on-line was easy and delivery was quick. Thank you for keeping me dry when very wet on the outside!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sehr schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität. Einziges Manko die Größenangaben von Palm für die Orbit Spraydeck R5. Sie sollte nach der Tabelle auf einem Pyranha Ripper L passen, sie ist jedoch viel zu klein. Ich habe sie daher zurück geschickt. Alles andere war top."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a rash t shirt in size 12! Returned same day and size 14 arrived two days later. Great, efficient service. Will definitely order more things from EW. Thank you👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had an issue with a product and the customer service I received was first rate. Quick efficient and very helpful. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection, quick delivery, good prices and great customer service. What more can you ask for? Love Escape Watersports."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service, item as described, immediate dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The boots arrived on time and my son is delighted with them. Thank you for good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Escape Watersports is rated 4.94 based on 3,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This