Escape Watersports Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,718 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Escape Watersports
4.9
Based on 7,718 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Escape Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656745774

Email:

sales@escape-watersports.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12Village CourtVillage Farm Industrial Estate

Escape Watersports 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
MJ P
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
MJ P
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Chloe K
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Gareth A
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Maria S
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Emma S
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 9th May 2022
David H
431
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My second purchase from Escape Watersports and I received yet again extremely prompt and fastest delivery. Product quality is extremely good. Highly recommend and will certainly shop again with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great selection, keen pricing and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered some kayaking equipments , bouyancy aids and helmets and everything was delivered on time with no issues. The bouyancy aid I have chosen was offered on the best price available on the market and are to a very high standard. Satisfied with both the products and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good communication and items delivered were exactly as ordered. Delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great selection of proper gear and very prompt delivery just in time for my kayak trip! Highly recommend Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great company very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Products arrived as expected and very quickly and efficiently! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best paddle board ever!! Dad and daughter love it. Very stable!! Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my paddles. Not as light as expected but much prefer them to my old ones. They have a nice balance to them. Delivery was excellent - arrived the day they said they would and were well packed. Overall I’m very happy with my purchase and the service provided. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a few products now via the website. Quality brands at fair prices with excellent service and speedy deliveries :) I don’t look anywhere else now :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely happy with my purchases. Super fast delivery and a great price. Really nice quality cag and shorts, would happily recommend Escape to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a good price and arrived promptly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly as expected. Good service, excellent product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time I have used the site. Very impressed. Good price and fast delivery. Can't ask for more than that 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service great products. Would highly recommend. Fast delivery and great quality gear..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always used escape watersports, good selection and always got stock in. Can’t fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cracking service as always. New paddle arrived within a couple of days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a bodyboard on Monday, and as they were offering a discount on all their products this month I saved a little extra. As my bodyboard was £15 cheaper than other online shops I paid the little extra for next day delivery, and it promptly arrived lunchtime the following day. Once I placed my order I was kept fully updated on the progress of my order via e-mails at every stage. This was the first time I used Escape Watersports and I will definitely use them again in the future....Thank You!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering and delivery was excellent and money was returned promptly to my account Unfortunately, the Shorts were much baggier than shown in the diagram so had to be sent back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Escape Watersports is rated 4.94 based on 7,718 reviews