Escape Watersports Reviews

4.94 Rating 6,711 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Escape Watersports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Escape Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656745774

Email:

sales@escape-watersports.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12Village CourtVillage Farm Industrial Estate

Great product. Arrived promptly and in good condition
Posted 5 hours ago
Speedy delivery and fair prices as always
Posted 1 day ago
Found what I wanted on the website very easily, it was in stock. Good communication after order and swift delivery. Very happy with my experience of escape watersports from start to finish! Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service. Have bought a few items and they arrived quick and exactly as described. Can't rate the dry cags yet, as it's been too hot to wear them.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and an excellent range of products to suite every need.
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
As usual,swift delivery from an extensive, competitively priced range.
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy delivery, product as described - product was gift so not used - but gift recipient was pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Super service with super products will be ordering more
Posted 2 days ago
My item arrived quickly and the sizings were really great. I would always go for XL but trusted the guide and L was perfect. Would use Escape Watersports again!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy purchase…good price fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Superb quality of product and with a quick delivery time, nice one
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, goods came quickly and well packed. Had a question after delivery which was answered promptly. Will definitely buy from Escape Watersports again
Posted 3 days ago
The go too place for my watersports kit. Loving my new Palm bouyancy aid.
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Goods arrived very quickly, Great service. Will definitely buy from Escape again!
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered online several paddles. They arrived the next day! absolutely outstanding delivery speed. Escape Watersports set the standard of excellence for online purchasing and delivery. Let other retailers take note this is how it's done.
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service… I have now purchased several items, including paddle, buoyancy aid, spray decks and helmet. Kit always comes well packaged, and quickly. I will be using again and again for any new paddling kit.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service! Found what I was looking for easily which was competitively priced. Delivery was quick. Would definitely use Escape again.
Posted 3 days ago
I needed buoyancy aids really urgently and they arrived perfectly with next day delivery. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 days ago
As a repeat customer, I've always been pleased with the selection of items, prices, and delivery speeds from Escape Watersports. Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, great Yak pfd, delivered next day
Posted 4 days ago
Escape Watersports is rated 4.94 based on 6,711 reviews