Escape Watersports Reviews

4.94 Rating 7,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Escape Watersports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Escape Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656745774

Email:

sales@escape-watersports.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12Village CourtVillage Farm Industrial Estate

Escape Watersports 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Adam T
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Sandra W
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Susie G
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Tony C
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Nicolle F
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Sally H
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Dominic J
364
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Order arrived even before predicted time and was exactly as expected. Very quick service on an item no-one else seemed to have in stock. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Super quick and excellent customer service that was super prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Escape Watersports are hands down the best watersports goods supplier I know of. Made some fairly big purchases of a paddle, spraydeck, PFD, and leash all within a couple of days, and every time they came the next day without me even asking! How good is that?! They're so quick, well packaged, and exactly as stated in descriptions. Love Escape Watersports!
Escape Watersports 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great product, the order can very fast and on time, and was just what I needed for the water sports that I take part in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Probably the best shop for kayaking kit and general kit. I've used them many times and have always been impressed with the standard of kit available as well as the prompt delivery. I'll be making my next purchase soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered aa NRS Drysuit from these guys really delighted with the suit. Brilliant service and excellent customer care 💯👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A fair price for an item that is not in stock elsewhere. Delivered promptly and ready to rock Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cannot ask for more - Product as described and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wide range of products, reasonably priced and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cannot comment on product as it is a present for my paddle boarding son.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good fast service. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Once again Great service and prompt delivery…. New to Paddle-boarding and they have kitted me out with all the Safety gear and at competitive prices..Don’t buy cheap substitutes buy the best ….you can’t go wrong with Escape Watersports
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Another top rate service from the Escape team. Purchased kayaking items for my husband's birthday (hence no pics!!). While this is another few days away I am confident that he wil love these gifts. Escape's returns policy(which has never necessitated use by me) gives the reassurance of exchange/refund if required. Top notch service again and I am always happy to recommend Escape Watersports. Thanks team EW.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christmas gift for grandson,I'm 77!, But lovely service from a helpful lady over my security worry ,thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection of high-quality products at competitive prices. Always quick and safe delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company. The question I asked was answered extremely quickly. The parcel arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bargain price of a Red Original changing robe combined with an imminent week of river paddling (and waiting for the shuttles), prompted my purchase. The Robe arrived the next day. First time of wearing, I didn't just keep warm- I heated up (put the hood up), I even managed a full (warm) change from drysuit and thermals to casual tracksuit for the 6 hour journey home. This changing robe is one of those boating purchases which, if you lose it in the first place, you get a replacement asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an Eckla adapter for my standard uprights. It didn’t fit so I returned it to Escape and I was given a refund with no quibbling. I then ordered T-track uprights which were delivered promptly. I have never been let down by Escape Watersports.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with escape the product I wanted ( inflatable rib ) was out of stock but requested an email when it came back in stock It took months as there were none in the Uk Got email day they were in stock bought it immediately Delivery free next day But now got to get it to Mallorca where I will use it 😂 Fantastic service Colin ( Bristol )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Escape Watersports is rated 4.94 based on 7,274 reviews