EnviroVent Reviews

4.50 Rating 455 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very friendly and helpful team. Same day responses from and questions and the job was done well. Thank you so much I work recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product, I like it
Well fitted
But messy job, dust, did not clean after themselves, well patch job
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent advice from Peter and a trouble free installation.
All round excellent service and its stopped the condensation issues within the property - all round result.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased the atmos and it's brilliant we were getting a lot of condensation on the windows and walls which has gone completely! Simon the guy who came to the house to do the survey and show us the product was brilliant and a really nice guy. The 2 fitters that then visited were also great and got it done in less than an hour and left no mess at all! In short brilliant product and great company to deal with. Highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Fitting an Envirovent unit just prior to the winter season has effectively eliminated the problems we have seen with condensation on metal window frames in the house, and has stopped a mould growth problem which had recently started to appear. Prior to our Envirovent unit, the relative humidity upstairs was typically around 70% - now it runs in the 45 - 55% range.
Even though our loft space is little more than a crawl-way, the fitter was able to complete the work in an afternoon, with no mess or upheaval evident. Our unit has now been running for about six months, and hasn't missed a beat.
Posted 8 months ago
this is a very good company and will use these again
Posted 8 months ago
Work was done very efficiently and the whole ventilation system is working well. The previous very high humidity has gone.
Posted 8 months ago
The extensive condensation problem that we had has been been essentially eliminated. Installation by the EnviroVent engineer was quick and easy.
The system was not overly expensive and I would consider this an excellent investment. I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Posted 8 months ago
The engineer who fitted my equipment was very polite and did an excellent job, he even left my loft tidier than it was before he came.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product condensation problem well and truly solver
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and installation.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the engineers installation of new ventilation system. Neat tidy job. Work area left clean.
Also very happy with service carried out to existing ventilator and bathroom extractors at other properties. Will certainly recommend and continue using EnviroVent
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt, courteous service, with updates a long the way to inform customer of installation date etc!
Posted 8 months ago
Very good s
Posted 8 months ago
What was discussed with sales guy was not what was fortycomming
Posted 8 months ago
hi i,m afraid the system you put in for me `does not do the job i paid for, your agent anthony hunter knows the problem i told him i would give it more time, it,s so frustrating as iv,e had this condensastion problem for years, i talked to anthony about a month ago and he agreed a full refund if i wasn,t happy but with covid 19 i know you can,t get your equipment retrieved the sooner i get a refund arranged the better, i,m really frustrated as i wanted this to solve the problem. you can phone me any time to discuss this you should have my number on your system. regards malcolm.
Posted 8 months ago
Still awaiting a response to an email in January re concerns over vent left from previous installation.
Posted 8 months ago
From the comprehensive survey and advice through the courteous and tidy fitter, process was a pleasure. Most importantly we have seen a marked reduction in condensation and elimination of musty smells.
Posted 8 months ago
Up to now excellent but let see after a year
Posted 8 months ago
have had the product now for about six months and it is working fine after a a professional install
Posted 8 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.50 based on 455 reviews